Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Try another hotel at the next exit down the road - Skip this Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2017

club

Forget Customer Service at this hotel. Get back on the highway and drive to the next exit before staying in Howe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Convenient location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and quiet. It was convenient to Sturgis to visit family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Thank hou

By

July 16, 2017

Sadly in town for a funeral. The property was very comfortable. The staff friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT breakfast

By

July 14, 2017

Once again I came to Howe/Sturgis for an AOMCI meet in Constantine, MI. While this property is approximately 17 miles from my final daily destination I gladly travel back

Read More
Read Less

Location and great service

By

July 11, 2017

My buddy has a cottage in Sturgis ,Mi and I'm not a camper ,so I prefer to stay at the Holiday inn express ,for a bug free environment ,close to were the cottage is ,great beds ,great ,a/c and great employees, decent morning breakfast, wifi worked great ,now for my dislikes ,water pressure in the shower is pitiful at best ,and the walls are paper thin ,could here the people next door ALARM going off ,and the kids running down the hall, the company I work for gets a corporate rate discount ,if it wasn't for the discount ,I would stay some place else.

Read More
Read Less

howe holiday inn

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was only fair. The room was very good and the hotel was very nice. Our only objection was that several people gathered outside the front entrance after dark and were quite loud.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable value

By

July 04, 2017

Whlen I tried to book in advance I was told there would be no problem. I even asked about Tuesday/Wednesday due to the Shipshewana Flea Market. No problem was the reply again. Upon calling on morning of our afternoon arrival, we were told very limited rooms were available, therefore coupons would not be honored.

We stayed six nights, but were only discounted for Sat and Sun. I really think they could have done more, but something is better than nothing!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2017

club

Nice room, clean facilities and good breakfast. Convenient to Amish portion of Indiana which we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 02, 2017

club

Very good hotel in the area. Ask for room on non-highway side.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2017

The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make sure your comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

June 30, 2017

The hotel was sold out, I actually got the last room when I called earlier in the day. The front desk staff was welcoming. The room was great, internet worked well and the breakfast the next morning was fresh and good.

Read More
Read Less

The Inn

By

June 27, 2017

club

Greeted well when checking in but the room was very expensive for a Holiday Inn Express. Things went down hill from there. Found a couple of ants in the bathroom and head grease marks on the bed headboard but the rest of the room appear clean. The room was under the stair case to the second floor and was not sound proof so was awakened a couple of time during the night by people using the stairs. Breakfast was OK. When checking out and informing the staff about the room cleanliness all we received was a sorry about that. A lot of money for a bad night.

Read More
Read Less