Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 871 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very clean hotal with a comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

A very quity stay to close to interstate, noise from cars and trucks and no food available. Lighting in parking lot very suitable. Just a clean hotal and helpful staff , probably will not stay here again do to the traffic noise but will continue staying at other Holliday Inn locations

Read More
Read Less

Sturgis Trip

By

November 05, 2020

The employees make this a great hotel. As someone bigger than I once said, I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel and staff did an excellent job of making sure that we were able to enjoy our stay even during these trying times. Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Best front desk staff!

By

October 26, 2020

We were just passing thru on our way back to NJ and stopped overnight at this hotel. Definitely one of the nicest HI Expresses we ever stayed at But what impressed me the most was the woman that checked us in and the one that checked us out the next morning. Thank you both for being so kind.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

We were traveling to Pennsylvania and the weather was getting bad.
Rain and fog. We saw the Holiday Inn Express sign on the interstate.
Several guests arrived all at the same time . The desk attendant CARRIE was very hopeful and efficient. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

October 15, 2020

club

We came in exhausted after a long day at a wedding. The check in host was so sweet and friendly.

Clean room, comfortable, and quiet.

Breakfast was your usual grab and go, a little limited but that’s understandable with the current situation, but was still good.

Well lit, easy to find property. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very clean, friendly staff. I arrived before check in time and the staff member ensured my room was cleaned and ready for me early. Very great clean room

Read More
Read Less

Mr Mancilla

By

October 13, 2020

Great clean hotel, would recommend to people. Staff is very friendly , make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 10, 2020

It was a wonderful experience I would not stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 07, 2020

club

Love the bed the morning stuff didn't listen and had an attitude. One morning we went down to get breakfast and we asked for the croissants with sausage and they gave us the biscuits with bacon so a few of us couldn't eat because we don't eat bacon just wish it would be like the normal breakfast and we can get what we want and how much of what we want instead of being told no.

Read More
Read Less

sleep quality

By

September 28, 2020

everything was very clean and was able to sleep very well

Read More
Read Less

A little gettaway

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location many times. It has always been an excellent choice. The breakfast was a little different as the host served us instead of us serving ourselves. Nonetheless there were many choices to choose from including hot items as well as fruit and take out items.

Read More
Read Less