Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 285 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everything was great. Clean room and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while traveling

By

January 19, 2017

Staff are great. Rooms are clean. Great access to the highway. Definitely would stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very clean beds are comfortable lot of breakfast options perfect stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Fonzi 14851 Thank you for the kind review. I will make sure to let our housekeeping staff know that the room was very clean and comfy. I am so glad to hear you stay with us was perfect and hope to see you on future travels. Thank you, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Big and comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

The Whole hotel is brand new. Rooms are decorated with fancy style. My kids love the lamp and lights. At the same time, room is big for a 4 person family. Beds are large and very comfortable.

Right on I80/90. So if you travel to Chicago or Cleveland, this is a very good place to stay over night. Another bonus is there is a buffet close by and not expensive.

Very friendly lady to serve your buffet breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Tomonthetravel, Thank you for the wonderful review our hotel is 18 years old and yet does look brand new thank you for that. We do have a great breakfast hostess in the mornings and i will be sure to let her know you thought so too. Thank You Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

comfy bed, nice décor. friendly staff, would stay here again. breakfast typical hotel food, love the cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Jkazoo for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to read you are pleased with the renovation. Im pleased to read you enjoyed one of our famous cinnamon rolls! We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel offers new up to date décor and comfort for whatever your needs might be. Gym, Pool, Breakfast and Wi Fi. Kid and pet friendly and kept very clean and fresh smelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello RymLind, Thank you for such wonderful feedback! You brought up all of our great amenities! We work very hard to ensure you are in a clean environment. We want this to be your best stay anywhere! We hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

travel stay

By

January 04, 2017

Great stay but they don't know what is IHG. Breakfast was standard but very good again for a express. Great location and ease of the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the time you took to leave us great feedback. I am not exactly sure what you mean by "they dont know what is IHG", we do pride ourselves on knowing our standards and delivering that great hotels guest love atmosphere. Please do reach out to me. If there is something we are missing I would love to fix it! Once again thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. Ronnie Snook General Manager Ronnie@HiexHowe.com 260.562.3660
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 04, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and realize there are still a few quirks to work out due to the new renovation. The hotel was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Areyoukidding Kent63, Thank you for leaving great feedback. This is for sure a new look and a new design. We are working out all the quirks, but I would love to hear from you personally on any feedback you would like to make. Please feel free to contact me at Ronnie@hiexhowe.com or the hotel directly 260-562-3660
Read More
Read Less

Warm pool.

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stopped here overnight on a cross-country drive. The room and facilities were very clean. Traveling with kids, the pool is a very important feature to us. The pool was small to medium in size, going from 3 to 4.5 feet, and most importantly it was WARM! I find most hotel pools too cold, but this one was great. Will stop here again the next time we drive through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello MMM79, Thank you for leaving such a great review. We love reading such lovely comments. I am very happy the pool was to your liking. I find it great for small children. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Convinient location great rooms and service

By

December 17, 2016

club

Close to I-80 in Howe, IN but not disturbed by highway noise. Great comfortable rooms, friendly helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Iringelstetter for the wonderful review. I am pleased to read that the highway didnt bother you. I am super happy to see you enjoyed the new rooms, and that our staff was helpful. We hope to see you again during your travels.
Read More
Read Less

peace and quiet

By

December 01, 2016

club

Wife and I were able to get away to be close to family for Thanksgiving. We were able to eat breakfast early and travel quickly without delays caused by hotel problems. Beds were soft enough without being smooshy. We were able to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
JcpG We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us without any problems, we look forward to seeing you again in future travels Thank You Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Howe Indiana / Sturgis Michigan had been recently renovated (August) and so the facility was in excellent condition and all furniture was new.
The staff was very friendly and our stay was a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Color Guru, Our staff and myself are very happy you liked the renovations and the new furnishings we take pride in our newly renovated hotel and we are glad that you like the new look. We look so forward to your future visit with us Thank you Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less