Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville - Town Center

10573 Brightman Boulevard , Jacksonville, Florida 32246

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    360
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    4

New and Clean

By

14. Oktober 2021

club

Clean quiet stay 15 minutes from Mayo. Could'nt be happier with location and amnenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soft bed

By

13. Oktober 2021

Bed was too soft for my liking but this hotel/location is great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Stay

By

13. Oktober 2021

Very clean Rooms and bath. Excellent friendly staff. Pool not ideally located its on the shaded side of hotel. Overall stay was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Our stay was great! Breakfast was delicious. The hotel was close to everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds

By

13. Oktober 2021

availability of room at a reasonable rate on short notice. employees gave excellent customer service. Breakfast had a large variety of choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great Holiday Inn experience

By

12. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is like new, rooms are very, very quiet. Staff is very friendly and the location is fantastic, especially if you like hitting golf balls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place in Jacksonville

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

Best place to say in Jacksonville!
The Manager was so accommodating, The rooms SPOTLESS
newer hotel and so Close to every thing! shopping..Resturants
GOLF!!!
Publix. the hub of everything!'
Will ALWAYS stay there when in Jax
The Breakfast..Hot..Fresh!! has every item you can imagine!
also a nice lake ..beautiful views..
EVERYTHING you want and demand in a hotel!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room.

By

09. Oktober 2021

My wife and I have stayed at 4 other hotels in the area over the past three months. This hotel stay far exceeds all the others. This is where we plan to stay on future trips to Jacksonville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

06. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and comfortable.The staff was friendly and attentive.The breakfast could have been better,the eggs were hard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grand Mastwrs visit

By

06. Oktober 2021

Checking in was a breeze, room was very nice, staff was very friendly, enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not getting the room I had reserved.

By

03. Oktober 2021

Bad check in experience. Had a king room reserved . Got there to check in and was told my room was given away , and all they could do was to give me 2 queen beds, Very disappointed and no offer to resolve the issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

30. September 2021

club

We came down to do some shopping. Hotel was very convenient to everywhere we needed to go. Plenty of restaurants, shopping and entertainment nearby. Room was clean and staff was helpful. Will stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen