Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville - Town Center

10573 Brightman Boulevard , Jacksonville, Florida 32246

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 479 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

An okay stay

By

July 31, 2022

We are IHG members and have been for a few years, so there's no doubt that we'd stay again, but there are a few minor adjustments that can be made to guarantee a better stay. The sliding shower doors had visible soap scum and water marks that made me feel that they weren't as clean as they should've been, the pillows were extremely flat and could use replacements, and lastly, the staff didn't seem like they wanted to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and very clean room

By

July 26, 2022

The hotel was super easy to check in and out and parking super close. Great location and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing shower

By

July 24, 2022

We stayed overnight while traveling and had a great night’s rest. The king bed was extremely comfortable and we had no trouble falling asleep. The best part of this stay was the shower. Most amazing shower pressure, loved it! Room is quite spacious and comfortable. Only thing we weren’t impressed with was breakfast. Other than that we had a lovely quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 20, 2022

Convenient location for the Mayo Clinic. Close to several places to have a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy rooms and excellent staff.

By

July 14, 2022

I enjoyed the whole experience, especially the friendly manager who checked me in and made me feel at home. She was professional and very helpful and cheerful and treated me like she'd known me forever.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 12, 2022

Great place to stay a few nights, clean, service was good. I will recommend this place to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well appointed

By

July 10, 2022

The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. We were able to relax after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and beds

By

July 06, 2022

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was in a great location. The hot breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

cancellation policy

By

July 04, 2022

Very low.

I booked a room in the wrong area. I tried to call and cancel less than an hour later, after I realized the error. I was told I would be charged the full price of the room if I canceled. I tried to get them to explain why this was so and the rep just stated because that's the policy. I felt this was unfair and I was forced to stay at the hotel. Therefore, everything else after that was a problem for me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms

By

June 27, 2022

Overall amazing hotel! Clean and nice room. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2022

platinumelite

Nice and cozy can't wait to come back. Fantastic cleaning crew

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel Management Team

By

June 26, 2022

platinumelite

I absolutely love this hotel. Whenever I come to Jacksonville I consider it my home away from home. Management team very professional

Read More
Read Less