Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville - Town Center

10573 Brightman Boulevard , Jacksonville, Florida 32246

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 351 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great atmosphere and staff

By

July 28, 2021

Great atmosphere and staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

July 27, 2021

Everytime I come to Jacksonville I stay at this hotel. The hotel staff is always nice and friendly and this hotel is in a great location with a lot of places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and very clean

By

July 27, 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location first of all. It was very clean the room as well as the lobby. Very friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

July 27, 2021

club

I have all ready stated I was very pleased with every aspect of our 1 night stay.

The length and repetitive questions in different format is getting very tiring. I would suggest you shorten your questionnaire.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

July 26, 2021

Loved the barn door to help keep things quiet for a great sleep!

Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 25, 2021

club

The hotel was well kept and clean. The rooms were quiet, but small for a family of 5. The breakfast options were good.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 21, 2021

club

Good to see the people in Florida and good food and shopping i good trees and love Jacksonville.
and see my family and friends with my brother and.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

July 21, 2021

club

Very pleased with my stay and recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience, great service

By

July 21, 2021

The employees were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, there was easy access to amenities provided by the hotel. The hotel was wonderfully placed to the shopping, entertainment and eating venues in the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

WHEN I ARRIVED, I WAS GREETED BY MY FIRST NAME AND WAS REGISTERED IMMEDIATELY. WHEN I ENTERED MY ROOM THERE WAS A WELCOME MESSAGE ON MY TV SCREEN. WHEN I CHECKED OUT AFTER A 2 NIGHT STAY, MY WIFE LEFT SOMETHING IN THE ROOM AND I WAS CALLED IMMEDIATELY. SINCE I WAS STILL IN THE AREA, I RETURNED AND RETRIEVED THE ITEM. VERY IMPRESSIVE.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2021

club

I’ve stayed in this location several times and I don’t have any complaints. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 17, 2021

The quickest check in I've ever experienced with a very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay everything was close by restaurants, shopping centers and emergency services. Will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less