Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Porte

101 East Shore Ct. , LaPorte, Indiana 46350

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 663 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

663Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    496
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable bed and bathroom

By

27. April 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet. The bathroom with the whirlpool tub was an added bonus. The shower was nice and the bathroom products were very nice. The breakfast was very good. The only thing I would change is it would have been nice if the drapes were wider so that the sun wouldn't be able to peek in from the sides. The room was very clean. It was a nice surprise to see the coffee maker was a kuerig.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

23. April 2021

club

Very nice clean hotel! Really enjoyed my stay highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

19. April 2021

platinumelite

This hotel provided a safe and comfortable stay at a very affordable price. Staff very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for last minute trip

By

15. April 2021

club

Nice hotel, convenient to everything. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

14. April 2021

Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Room was very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, hotel and staff

By

14. April 2021

club

This was good value and the staff and facilities were excellent. I hope the fact that this hotel and most others don’t service your room every day goes back to the what was the norm of everyday service prior to Covid-19 very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't Stop Here If You Want a Great Breakfast

By

14. April 2021

club

Food was cold, tasteless. But staff person was nice. And couldn't make toast. I need toast in the morning with peanut butter to get my day started. Coffee was good and had good variety of creamers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down

By

05. April 2021

This place needs a remodel. Entire place is old and not well kept. No breakfast, rooms were dirty, and there was a loud party one night that kept me from sleeping. Staff did nothing about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud- not restful

By

02. April 2021

club

Forget about sleeping. There were people running up and down the hall shouting, party with police called- felt very cheap and not at all restful. For future stays in the area I will select a property where I am not charged $50 deposit for ‘incidentals’ (like what?!? - it’s NOT a full service resort) at check in.
We didn’t complain about he partying noise at check out because there were a string of people doing just that both at the counter and over the phone. The response was “the police were called, and that’s all we can do”. Not particularly apologetic, and being tired and annoyed already, it wasn’t worth getting into with the front desk employee if they was no recourse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

overall customer service and cleanliness of the hotel was great, we had a nice family vacation with the heated swimming pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

31. März 2021

Clean and Comfortable. Spent 3 days 2 nights here and had a very relaxing stay. Probably one of the best hotel stays I have ever experienced. Our requests were met, with a smile. The manager on duty Chloe was a delight, very attentive and accommodating. Thank You!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in Laporte

By

26. März 2021

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Convenient location. It has a pool and fitness center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen