Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 15 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

clean and great service

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and new very clean and staff were very friendly we will be back thank you all very a great stay. breakfast was so nice and yummy.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

enjoyed staying at this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Really like the lights in the bathroom and on the desks. Very unique. Had a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable facility and great staff

By

April 25, 2017

I would recommend this place to anyone.
I will be staying at Holiday Inn Express for all of my future travel,

Read More
Read Less

We will definitely return!

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a great time at this hotel. We stayed 2 nights. The staff were friendly and helpful. All of the amenities were quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Still had that brand new hotel smell

By

April 20, 2017

club

Needed to stop for the night and thank goodness the Holiday Inn App located this hotel. I booked a room and by the time I got driving directions on the phone we were just a few hundred feet from the exit ramp.

Hotel was just two months old, bright and shiny new.

Staff friendly and helpful. Room so clean and brand new.

Wish we could have stayed more nights there, but we had miles to cover the next day.

Read More
Read Less

A great new addition to the

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I nice new hotel that cannot be improved. There are a few new hotel issues like the refrigerator not leveled or secured. I have no doubt the minor issues will all be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 17, 2017

Comfortable , clean, nice room and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Laporte

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Brand new hotel. Staff untrained or undertrained. Was charged $50.00 on our credit card after we left. Called two days later to ask why. Was told assistant GM would call me back in 30 minutes. Four days later still no reply or answer. Breakfast was terrible! Eggs were cold, biscuits were hard as a rock and cinnamon rolls were hard and stale. Even the ivong ead hard and crusty. We are loyal HIE guests, haven't stayed in another brand in the last five years. Always enjoy breakfast especially. For a new facility the staff and service in general was far less than other How's we've stayed in recently. Room was clean, beds were awesome. Cords hanging down from electric window shades. Extension cords were used in multiple placed and electrical outlets were over used in our room, under the TV and dresser.

Read More
Read Less

La Porte Visit

By

April 14, 2017

When in La Porte Indiana the Holiday Inn Express is the only
choice for a great experience.

Great staff and great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Bed

By

April 11, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable unfortunately the deadbolt on the room did not work it was never set up from the original construction there for not leaving a very secure evenings rest

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

April 07, 2017

club

I couldn't ask for a nicer property or a friendlier staff. The accommodations were great and for the cost of the room, it was a steal! But don't tell the home office! LOL

Honestly, for what I paid, this property far exceeded my expectations. It was one of the best lodging experiences I've had in YEARS!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

April 03, 2017

club

The rooms were clean every day and the beds were ok. The only problem was the Internet.It was spotty and hard to watch any streaming shows sometimes even impossible to even get to google. Overall alright stay

Read More
Read Less