Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 388 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

388Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    323
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Online Registration Deception

By

сентября 14, 2020

club

Had i known that i would have been re-routed from the HI Express that i registered at online, to a Candlewood, i would not have stayed here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candlewood staff is great but my reservations for Holiday Inn Expre

By

августа 26, 2020

platinumelite

POOP ALL OVER THE PARRKING LOT! A SIGN ON THE DOOR TO TELL GUEST TO GO TO HOTEL NEXT DOOR NO ONE AT THE DESK AT FIRST BUT HE WAS FRIENDLY . UPSET NO ONE TOLD ME OF THE CHANGE WHEN I CALLED TO MAKE THE RESERVATION

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Wasn't Open

By

июля 30, 2020

I have been a rewards member for several years to include Spire and this is my first ever negative review. After our long drive from Texas to KC my family and I were greeted with a note taped to the front entrance of our booked hotel stating that we needed to go to a nearby Candlewood Suites for our reservation. Had I been given the opportunity I would have cancelled and rebooked somewhere else (KC has at least 14 Holiday Inn Expresses!) I would have. This hotel has clearly been closed for a while (my reservation made 2 days earlier). My occupation requires 75% travel and I am a member of several rewards programs. First time I have ever seen this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing Family Trip

By

июля 28, 2020

platinumelite

Terrible experience. Obvious that hotel was not open but it still took my booking. Upon arrival was notified that reservation had been moved to nearby Candlewood Suites by a note on the front door. Not where I would have booked for my family had I known.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms were Great and Good Staff

By

мая 20, 2020

The property is very nice with nice Accommodations and the Manager did a good job to explain why we Are staying at the Candlewood Suites and not the Holiday Inn Express next door which we had booked two weeks prior on this trip.
I believe IHG needs to do a better job explaining who they are going to deal with no Hot meals at Express Motels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep and good breakfast

By

марта 31, 2020

Bed was vert comfortable. Good choice and quality of food for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

марта 21, 2020

club

This hotel lives up to the Holiday Inn Express standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome service

By

марта 18, 2020

anytime my family stays at this particular holiday inn we are treated really well and have no issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place to stay!!!

By

марта 17, 2020

club

I travel a lot in this is probably one of the nicest places I've stayed in the last 2 years. The staff from the maid service in groundskeepers do the front desk or all the friendliest and caring people I have associated myself with a hotel. I would recommend this property to anyone who's looking for a stay in Kansas City

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will definitely be back!!

By

марта 16, 2020

club

This place was so very clean! The beds and linens were very comfortable and the breakfast was great. There was a variety of choices. We will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

марта 15, 2020

Large room with lots of walking room. Very comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Place was very nice and priced fair. Little more than I wanted spend but fair on price . It evened out got breakfast included... Which was my saling point and everything was modern clean look. Hotel was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen