Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfort

By

September 18, 2021

club

Best and cleanest room I’ve stayed in. Great and extremely friendly staff. Food was excellent. Great location and close to some great BBQ restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Fun visit to the Renaissance Festival

By

September 16, 2021

The hotel was very nice, the cinnamon rolls were awesome, and we were near everything we wanted or needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; helpful. Room and public areas clean and neat.

By

September 10, 2021

Well managed facility, clean and neat inside and out. Adequate parking. Access from Interstate but a bit of a "maze" to get to the motel. You gotta be paying attention exiting the interstate. Room, internet access and amenities very satisfactory. Breakfast well stocked but limited special needs food products. Pancake make INOP on first morning. Steam table too hot for eggs, drying them out. Cream gravy for biscuits preferred, without all the bits of sausage. Food tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Four night stay with unacceptable service

By

September 08, 2021

Not good. Hot water problems on the 2nd night. Not told that the room was not serviced daily, had to ask for clean towels. Served cold omelets (supposed to be hot omelet) for breakfast and not enough tor the amoount of people wanting to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

September 08, 2021

No complaints, staff was wonderful, hotel was nice and clean, great location, awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot water or toilet paper in the room

By

September 07, 2021

club

If you want Hot water or toilet paper in your bathroom you might want to stay somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 07, 2021

It was convenient to resturants and shopping. It was comfortable enough. Breakfast was beyond expectation.Only problem was hot water, we had to wait 30 mins to get some.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 30, 2021

club

Excellent option, price, clean, location, room.
It was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

August 23, 2021

Hotel is in a good location. Breakfast is great. Needs a lot of manintence help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 23, 2021

Very clean hotel. Comfortable and quiet.
I will definitely chose this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay in Lenexa

By

August 20, 2021

club

Overall an ok stay. Unfortunately, we were initially assigned a room that had not yet been cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

August 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean, quiet place which was great for the location we wanted to be at.

Read More
Read Less