Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Livingston

120 Southpoint Lane , Livingston, Texas 77351

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 503 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Not very pleasant to deal with

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The staff was horribly rude. Room was musty and humid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

08. Juli 2020

Someone had smoked in the room next to ours and it smelled in our room for hours. There were dirty towels behind the door in our room. There were no clean towels in the room. When we asked for towels we were given 2 bath towels. When we asked for hand towels, we were told they were out. There was no shampoo, conditioner, coffee, etc. We had to go to the front desk for shampoo and conditioner and were told they were out of coffee. Due to COVID-19, there was no breakfast and the pool was closed. I can't fault the hotel for the lack of breakfast or pool, but still, it made the value of the stay really poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff.

By

29. Juni 2020

When traveling in the Livingston TX area. This is a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly maintained hotel

By

27. Juni 2020

The room was filthy, two towels where dirty, the bed skirt was filthy and stained, the overall cleanliness was dirty. The hotel is years over due for renovation and no where near what I expect from this brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. Juni 2020

The staff were wonderful but no substitute for continued breakfast was offered, no blanket on bed. Trash never emptied, had to beg for coffee daily. I know COVID is responsible for most of this but they should come up with some substitute for breakfast and at least out coffee at diors daily. It would have been nice to know blankets have been removed from room so we could have brought our on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Got the whirlpool suite but had no hot water

By

26. Juni 2020

club

I was very pleased a whirlpool suite was an option as it is hard to find nowadays. However I spent the money yet was unable to use it majority of the time since there was no hot water most of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

new management

By

16. Juni 2020

I have stayed at this hotel for an average of two nights a week for the past seven years. New management came in and it has gone down hill since. Last night I had to request a bed cover for all I had was a thin sheet on the bed. They knew the hot water was out the day before yet it wasn't fixed and cold showers are not nice. No coffee in the room at all. They have used the Cov19 as an excuse to serve no breakfast provide no coffee and reduce their staff to save money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a typical experience

By

08. Juni 2020

platinumelite

I understand that this is an older hotel, however there is no need for room and common areas to be as visibly dirty as what was experienced.
This made for an unpleasant stay and something I would not expect from a Holiday inn property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to find in the dark

By

02. Juni 2020

Hotel was good. Due to exaggerated Covid19 pandemic, no breakfast or coffee in the lobby but that is not their fault. Love the bedding and pillows and bedding. It was difficult to find in the dark

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just okay.....

By

02. Juni 2020

The hotel needs some improvements. The carpet in the second floor hallway had a huge stain in it. The room we were assigned had a light bulb out and some of the furniture was damaged. Currently no breakfast or other amenities are offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Mai 2020

club

Staff was fantastic from start to finish. The hallway peas a little hott but overall we had a very relaxing stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed at best

By

26. Mai 2020

Dissatisfied at best room was hot breakfast wasn't there the entire floor smelled like a funeral home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen