Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 151 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

passing thru

By

July 19, 2016

the hotel was clean staff was friendly and courteous. The mixing valve on the shower would provide cold and warm water. I'm sure it was repaired by now. I would recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the comments. The staff tries to make each guest feel welcome, home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and location was good for where I was working in the area. Would highly recommend for those passing through the area or working nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the comments. Our goal is to create a welcome atmosphere with a clean and well maintained environment
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and polite. Clean hotel, inside AND OUT. Aslo, the breakfast was warm and tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the review, the comments are appreciated. The staff goal is to make each guest feel welcome by providing a warm, friendly atmosphere where the guest is comfortable in a clean well maintained environment.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beds very comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

Have stayed in this hotel before. The hotel staff is kind and professional. The beds are very comfortable. Walls between rooms are too thin, could hear conversations and tv in room next door very clearly. Other than that, all went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review, all comments are appreciated. The staff goal is to create an atmoshere that is welcoming, clean and well maintained for our guests. We understand there are several hotels within the Livingston Texas area to choose from and appreciate your choice to stay with the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 24, 2016

club

Overall cleanliness , friendly staff, comfortable bed,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the review, all comments are appreciated. The staff is committed to providing a welcoming, clean, well maintained environment for guests. We understand there are several lodging choices within the Livingston Texas area and we appreciate your choice of the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean rooms but non-existent internet service

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel rooms and staff are great. The problem is that I am never able to gain access with their internet except for early in the morning between 5 and 6 am. It is slow...get booted off when I do connect...painful. I end up using my hotspot which should not be the case every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review, all comments are welcome. We apologize for the problem you have with the internet. We recently went to a new provider. I will contact the provider about the situation for a resolution to the problem.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ALL AROUND HOTEL

By

June 19, 2016

club

UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE TOLD THERE WAS A SPECIAL RATE FOR FUNERAL TRAVEL. THIS REDUCED OUR BILL AND WE FELT VERY GOOD ABOUT THE SINCERE CONCERN OF THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the review the comments are appreciated. With so many choices in our area, we appreciate your choice of the Holiday Inn Express
Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the review, the comments are appreciated. With so many choices for lodging in our area we appreciate your choice of the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Attended the Alabama/Coushatta Annual Celebration

By

June 15, 2016

club

Have stayed there many times before. Good and comfortable with easy access to Hwy 59. Disappointed in TV not working, but it was a pleasure to see a little Keurig coffee maker in the room - an excellent improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your response, the comments are appreciated. Yes, the hotel has satelite TV and with heavy rain or storms it goes out.
Read More
Read Less

I feel smarter

By

June 15, 2016

club

Loved our stay at the Livingston Holiday Inn Express. Very professional and friendly staff; clean, comfortable rooms, great price and nice amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the review, the comments are appreciated. We strive to create a welcoming, clean environment where the guest feels comfortable in a homey atmosphere.
Read More
Read Less

I love HIE

By

June 06, 2016

I always try and stay at HIE when traveling. I love the points, I receive. I think they should give more points for each stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the review. All comments are appreciated. HIE Livingston Texas recognizes you have many options in the area. We are committed to making the guest feel welcome . Our goal is to create a warm inviting experience with clean well maintained rooms and a pleasant friendly staff. Thank you for staying with HIE Livingston Texas. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Grateful for a roof over our head during tornado warnings

By

May 10, 2016

I stay in a lot of hotels when I travel for work and most are clean and comfortable. For me, the staff makes the competitive difference in the experience during a guest's stay. The staff during this stay seemed to just be going through the motions. I felt more like a bother than a guest, which should not happen in the hospitality business. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years but may consider staying at a different hotel when I am back in the Livingston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you for the review all comments are appreciated. I am sorry for the problems with the weather (power outage) during your stay. We sincerely hope one bad situation does not deter you from trying us again.
Read More
Read Less