Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 169 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean rooms

By

January 19, 2017

club

I gave been staying at the Hoiliday Inn in Livingston of and on for the pass 10 years. I think the rates should be a little lower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for the review; all comments are appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Front desk very helpful and answering my question.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the review. The staff goal is to make each guest feel welcome. We strive to create an atmosphere that makes the guest feel at home. HOSPITALITY ... friemdly welcoming
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff here is great. the only other issue is that I departed on 12/23/2016 and my credit card was charged until 01/02/2017. it has been 2 days since I brought this to the attention of the hotel and still have not been contacted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
1. He left a privacy sign on his door. 2. The problem was corrected as soon as I was informed. I am the only one allowed to take revenue off.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

December 20, 2016

We had a personal welcome note upon arrival from the executive housekeeper. All staff were friendly. Room was clean and a great value. Unlike other properties we have stayed at, the breakfast was available until noon checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Livingston

By

December 11, 2016

Staff is fantastic. They work hard to make you feel welcomed and to meet all your accommodations. I am always greeted and welcomed with great southern hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the comments. We try to make each and every guest feel welcomed, striving to make the guest feel at home.
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff, super slow internet

By

November 28, 2016

Our room was great, the price was great, and I really appreciate having breakfast with protein. We were there over Thanksgiving, and the staff made us feel welcome. They were also very sympathetic and tried hard to solve the slow internet problem, but I can see from other reviews that this is a chronic issue at this hotel. It may be that the local ISP is just awful -- this hotel is kind of in the middle of nowhere. So just be aware, if you are a big internet user like us (3 computer professionals), you won't be able to accomplish much. Certainly you won't be able to use Netflix or do any online gaming. We ran Speedtest and got the max result of 5 mbps, which is absolutely pathetic.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
the problem is almost all the guest are streaming NETFLIX or playing games
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
The problem is almost all guest are either streaming Netflix or playing games.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Space

By

November 22, 2016

club

Our room, the hallway, the lobby, the kitchen/dining space was all very clean and decorated very modern.

There was such a variety of breakfast items that we tried a new food each day over the course of the week's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Appreciation Night

By

November 20, 2016

club

A surprise was announcement of a Wednesday night guest appreciation free dinner. I was quite tasty and lacked only a cocktail or a beer to make it outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the comments.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 16, 2016

Stayed 2 nights at this hotel while visiting Livingston, TX. Great hotel; clean and well staffed, breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable as expected and the noise level was minimal. Overall great stay, and I will definitely be staying here on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for the review, the comments are appreciated. Our goal is to create a welcoming, friendly atmosphere for our guest. It is nice to know we met our goal. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 15, 2016

club

Stay was good, rooms were clean and staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for the review the comments are appreciated. We try to meet the guest's expectations and it great to hear that we accomplished the goal. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express-Livingston Texas. We recognize you have many choices in the Livingston area. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Spotless property, great staff, terrible beds

By

November 09, 2016

club

I would have rated this property 5 stars across the board, but the beds were horrible. This is the second HI Express I have stayed in recently that had rock hard beds with a skimpy pillow top cushion. It was like sleeping on the floor. We had multiple parties staying here for a wedding, and everybody had the same complaint as they limped downstairs to breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for the review. All comments are appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 01, 2016

The staff is wonderful at this location! They placed me in a room to satisfy my needs for multiple nights which was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the review the comments are appreciated. We believe in hospitality and we are committed to making each guest feel welcomed as an individual.
Read More
Read Less