Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Marshall

329 Sam Hill Drive , Marshall, Michigan 49068

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    575
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Helpful friendly staff!

By

13. September 2021

Staff accommodating and helpful! Rooms and public areas very clean. Our only complaint is an uncomfortable mattress and some machine that made noise a few times during the night. It could be just that one room that needs a replacement mattress and the machine could have been a one off (it sounded like an oversized vacuum sucking up water). I would try this hotel again based on location and staff friendliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

12. September 2021

club

I stay in hotel often for work. I would recommend this Holiday inn express. I had great service when I checked in. Close to good food and cute little town of Marshall. Dark horse is close too. Place seemed to be pretty clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get away

By

09. September 2021

club

Nice place.
Very clean
Friendly employees
Close to a lot of things to see
Close to restaurants and bars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. September 2021

club

Overall good experience . Didn’t eat any breakfast as we got up too late. Check in check out staff helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Site seeing Marshall/Battle Creek

By

05. September 2021

club

Good location for local area and golf courses. Hotel is definitely in need of refurbishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

05. September 2021

Was there on business. Hotel did the job it needed to do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

03. September 2021

club

Clean room, nice breakfast, good amenities, great bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summer Fun

By

25. August 2021

Very good location 5 mins from Casino the room was great we had a private jacuzzi which was awesome..breakfast was hot and on time overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

25. August 2021

Was able to get room on very short notice. Staff was excellent and very friendly. Room was very very clean. Overall experience was great. Only problem..I left behind some clothing and called right away (next day)..items were not located or turned in. Was very disappointed to know that someone took them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

25. August 2021

club

The room was good, the price was reasonable. We did find the beds to be a little uncomfortable, but that is probably more us than the beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

18. August 2021

Small property compared to others we have stayed at but very clean and the staff was very nice. Pool is on the small side but we did not go here for the amenities but the location. It was right in Marshall and was perfect for our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unapproved reservation change

By

11. August 2021

Hotel is just ok.
Reservation changed from a 2 to 1 bed room without checking with us. Then we were told the hotel is full, and so are all the others. So we were told to take it or we can leave. It was around 9 or 10pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen