Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 258 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and comfy. Some of the towels had seen their better days and the heat was difficult to control, but overall, it was a very nice room. The breakfast offered much variety with lots of protein choices, fruit, pancakes, muffins, cereal and OH THOSE HOT CINNAMON ROLLS...yummy! The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Marshall mi

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great service, clean, great location, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great healthy breakfast choices, nice comfortable room and bed

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel lobby and breakfast area were rather small. Also, the fitness equipment was not as up to date as other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Miadam, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express of Marshall. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our selection of breakfast foods. As well as had a comfortable room for a great night sleep. Have a wonderful day. Thank You, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel for quick business trip

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Although this hotel was not as nice as some HI - Express properties, it is a good convenient choice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
cuzed257, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express of Marshall. We are sorry that we were not up to the expectations. We look forward to your visit and will make sure that your next visit is wonderful! Thank You, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied Customer

By

January 11, 2017

club

My stay was very nice. Upon checking in I was greeted politely ...and
Signed up for IHG. The receptionist "Margaret" showed me everything about it got me bonus point. We chatted a little about the reason I travel. I started out stay my stay with another chain and a friend and Margaret convinced me. My stay was peaceful...but still very social with people coming in and out. I played dominoes in the lobby and had a beer with friends...then went to work. Very nice stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
MyRealReady, It is great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us here at Marshall HIE. We are glad that Margaret made your stay great and very nice. We hope to see you back in the future. Thanks, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

The hotel was great!

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was excellent! The room was clean! Breakfast was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Farmer717, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Marshall Holiday Inn Express. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If there is anything that you may need, please feel free to contact us. Thank You, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

Marshell stay

By

January 09, 2017

Rooms very clean, only issue is I have stayed 2 separate times within the last two weeks and I purchased the extra 1000 bonus points per night and both times the have not been added to my account. I have had to call the rewards number and resolve the issue. At this time I'm still waiting to receive all points I have accrued.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dave.F 4410, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express of Marshall. We are glad that the room cleanliness was up to your standards. I am glad that you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you back soon. Thanks, Cody Rock Front Desk Manger Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and our room was ready when we arrived. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. It was very quite in the hotel, we got the sleep that we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
NO I, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express of Marshall. We are glad to hear that we were able to have your room ready upon your arrival. We do make sure that we have a quite atmosphere for the guest to get their sleep. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301
Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

January 05, 2017

Very comfortable bed great service and excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
chalyzowaj, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express of Marshall, MI. We are glad to hear that you had a great night sleep and the staff was excellent. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for business thought it was a little pricey for the middle of the week.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Mille705, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express of Marshall. We are glad that you had a good stay and will be keeping an eye out to have a rate that would have worked a little better for you. Have a wonderful New Year. Thanks, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

If the hotel did not offer the hot rolls I would have skipped breakfast. The rolls were the only good thing on the bar!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Tduffey, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express of Marshall. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed out hot rolls. We are looking forward to your return visit. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

All of the staff here were so friendly and so willing to assist us in anything and everything we needed. The hotel itself was so clean and the breakfast was great. We stayed here because it was close to the firekeepers casino and that worked out great for us. There was also a Dennys restaurant right next to this hotel that we went to late that night. We will definitely be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jakee, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express of Marshall. We are so thrilled to know that you had such and awesome stay with us. We are looking forward to your return have a wonderful week. Thank you, Cody Rock Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Marshall, MI. 49068 269-789-9301 fdm@hiemarshall.com
Read More
Read Less