Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Marshall

329 Sam Hill Drive , Marshall, Michigan 49068

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 844 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Okay overall

By

October 27, 2021

Stayed on a Saturday night...the girl working when we arrived was tremendous. Helpful, very pleasant, just a very good experience. She was also very helpful that evening as we picked up pizza and brought back to the hotel.

Breakfast - a disaster. Cinnamon rolls were hard, tasted a day old and the gentleman said they wouldn't make anymore that day. This was at 8am. No excuse. Pancakes were good but biscuits were more like rocks than food. Two kind of omelets instead of one omelet and scrambled eggs or at least any other type of option. While gentleman was willing to help, he had absolutely no personality.

Read More
Read Less

Marshall Mi

By

October 27, 2021

club

Very helpful staff. There was an issue with our room, and the desk staff immediately found us a new one.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

October 12, 2021

I’ve been to many Holiday Inn Expresses and they’re pretty consistent. Great service, nice breakfast choices, and you know what you’re going to get

Read More
Read Less

VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

By

September 30, 2021

No complaints. Even the front desk was very helpful with Resturant suggestions AND gave a me a discount card for the restaurant. Which was “TOTALLY OVER THE TOP” German place. The best comment I could give this property HOTEL is, it’s worth driving from OKLAHOMA just to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, good area, quiet even on a weekend while fully booked.

By

September 28, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My check in was quick and efficient. Room was nicely cleaned by a woman named Keisha. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2021

Hotel was very clean and appealing. Staff very friendly. Room very nice and breakfast excellent.

Read More
Read Less

No hassles, everything great

By

September 21, 2021

club

The best place to stay in Marshall, Ind. No waiting to check in. Room was great, beds comfortable, although a little high for us old folks. Quiet and peaceful. Nice breakfast. Easy checkout. Would stay there again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

September 20, 2021

No sleep due to kids or other guest running the floor all night

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and updated hotel. Not alot of food options if you have any dairy or meat restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

September 20, 2021

club

Friendly staff and good breakfast Nice and quiet nights sleep. Good tv in the room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good water pressure. Very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff!

By

September 13, 2021

Staff accommodating and helpful! Rooms and public areas very clean. Our only complaint is an uncomfortable mattress and some machine that made noise a few times during the night. It could be just that one room that needs a replacement mattress and the machine could have been a one off (it sounded like an oversized vacuum sucking up water). I would try this hotel again based on location and staff friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

I stay in hotel often for work. I would recommend this Holiday inn express. I had great service when I checked in. Close to good food and cute little town of Marshall. Dark horse is close too. Place seemed to be pretty clean.

Read More
Read Less