Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Marshall

329 Sam Hill Drive , Marshall, Michigan 49068

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 754 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very pleasant stay during this difficult time.

By

19 November 2020

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. It was COVID clean and the staff was excellent. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Marshall IHG

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean settings. I recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 November 2020

club

We traveled true 5 differents states during our trip, we decided to stay at Holiday Inn knowing we can be assure of cleaness and safety everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

16 November 2020

club

Clean, quiet rooms. Friendly, professional staff. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

13 November 2020

club

Read comments on the survey. I am not repeating here.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

11 November 2020

club

The room was not the quality I anticipated based on pictures on the website. It was small and not updated. The pillows were comfortable but the mattress was a bit lumpy. We had to request hand soap since that was not available in the room upon arrival. The location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

27 October 2020

club

My wife called 4 hours before to confirm the room was still available for us, but when we arrived the room was not cleaned yet. We had to wait another 30 minutes for the room to be ready for us at 7.30 at night. When we finally got settled in the shower drain was so slow we were standing in dirty water. The remote control power button did not work. They generously gave us one bottle of water , one bag of chips ,and one Hershey's kiss for my wife and I to share. I asked for a discount but received none. We will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

terrible service and bad hot tub

By

27 October 2020

club

Should have been notified remodeling was going on. 3 times had to get help to fix tv. Hot tub didn't work at all well!

Read More
Read Less

Great people and great place to stay

By

26 October 2020

Great people and place to stay in this area!!!!!!
People always friendly and helpful, never have a bad stay here!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and quiet stay

By

21 October 2020

club

Nice, quiet. Property is being renovated and the staff was very aware of how that might impact guests.
Very friendly staff and would recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 October 2020

Staying here for business. Very quiet and nice. The staff is very friendly and because of the construction they give goodie bags so that is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

05 October 2020

Almost done with remodel. Was told when checked in what we might see in our room that was not complete. Was no big deal just a little paint under mirror missing. But glad we were told ahead of time. Bed was comfy and felt precautions were taken about Covid.

Read More
Read Less