Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express New Delhi Int'l Airport T3

Level 5, Terminal 3 Indira Gandhi International Airport , New Delhi, 110 037

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 719 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

719Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Spoilt for choice

By

18. April 2021

club

I along with my spouse had booked a room in Delhi transit to Srinagar . We had some difficulty in finding the hotel as it was in international terminal. The hotel representative came a bit late but once she took over the experience was smooth till we boarded the aircraft!!!! Truly as we got priority check in and priority baggage on arrival at Srinagar airport. The room was excellent and service was exemplary

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport location and convenient stay

By

15. April 2021

The hotel is conveniently located in the airport and saves lot of time in commute especially for short trips or connections. The room decor and overall room experience can be enhanced but good enough for short stay. The staff is great and the service is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good option for long haul traveller both ways

By

12. April 2021

Though a good option but reception desk manager is highly unprofessional, my last experience in November was amazing but this time thay wow experience has changed to Nay. The support staff is as usual very good. Food choices are limited . Again compared to my last visit even food quality degraded. Seems the entire staff has changed leading to a very unprofessional experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport stay

By

12. April 2021

Excellent staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was really well made. Arun showed impeccable service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying at T3 after arriving from a long flight

By

12. April 2021

I was able to stay at T3 after collecting my baggage . But to get to room it took long time because someone has to come to get you, your luggage has to be scanned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and excellent value

By

12. April 2021

All good. Shower water was not hot and therefore unusable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overcharged

By

11. April 2021

club

Staff was not helpful. Overcharged an elderly person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Extended Layover

By

09. April 2021

club

We needed a place to rest and freshen up with our 3-year-old daughter before flying on to another city in India. We were so thankful for this room. The hotel staff took us from the terminal to the hotel and we were able to get showers, nap, and grab breakfast before making our connecting flight the next day. Location was convenient and the price was excellent. So thankful this option was available in T3.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay!

By

08. April 2021

club

Pleasant stay to begin with. The hotel is nested in the heart of the airport which cuts the travel time to the check-in desk to 2 minutes.
The room is well designed and very clean. The rooms aren't really sound proof, so during busy check-in hours it might not be very quiet. So, would have appreciated if the hotel provided noise cancelling ear-plugs. The staff was very kind. The overall dining experience was good with fast service.
Given the pandemic, I would really appreciate if they had a QR code in the room to view the dining menu and order food instead of calling the front desk.
The bathroom was immaculately cleaned and designed. The facilities were great!
Overall, if you are on a layover, it is great place to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Comfortable

By

06. April 2021

Very convenient during international to domestic transit. Had about 11 hours between transit and the stay here made it easier to unwind and relax before boarding domestic flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only hotel in airport

By

06. April 2021

Bathroom is dark and very small, can hear airport announcements in room
Very limited English channels, maids outside room noisy with lots of slamming doors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

05. April 2021

club

Nice place to relax after a long flight. Great service and convenient location for the domestic transfer from international flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen