Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Liskeard

998029 Highway #11 , New Liskeard, Ontario P0J 1P0

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 712 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

712Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

28. September 2020

club

A quiet, clean and comfortable hotel. Front desk staff were courteous and helpful. With Covid restrictions the bagged breakfast was ok, but the water provided for tea was lukewarm, as well as the coffee. We do understand it can be a challenge in these times but hot beverages would have been nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet with a lot of amenities

By

27. September 2020

club

Clean hotel with a great pool and whirlpool. Friendly staff with an amazing restaurant right scross the street. Plenty of cleaning staff was seen throughout the day.
I know with Covid restrictions that the breakfast set up had to be changed, but a hot breakfast was still advertised when I booked. Instead, it was a bagged breakfast with little variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good shower and clean room

By

26. September 2020

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this hotel. Clean , comfortable and well managed. Great ,friendly and efficient staff. Nice , well maintained property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Liskeard stay

By

26. September 2020

Stayed in the hotel on a recent business trip. Very friendly staff, clean new property. Quite rooms. Breakfast was thin due to Covid so you might want to bring your own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you to the management

By

24. September 2020

Excellent accommodations and staff, especially during the recent Covid restrictions, etc. Definitely recommend staying there, I can’t imagine you’d have a poor experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in New Liskeard

By

21. September 2020

tout était parfait, propreté exemplaire et bon service, les gens ont essayé de me servir du mieux qu'il pouvait en français et cela est très apprécié.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

16. September 2020

Always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn. Clean and consistent from one place to another!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable room

By

13. September 2020

Due to Covid, the hotel prepared a bag breakfast. They tried their best to supply something to their patrons, however they missed the mark with only a dry tiny muffin. The juice/water and fruit cup were ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rest stop

By

09. September 2020

club

Basic hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks

By

08. September 2020

Clean and comfortable. No issues. Warm staff. Missed the hot breakfast but understandable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

06. September 2020

club

It was great stay and will be returning on Sept. 8th to stay another eight nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay during COVID

By

04. September 2020

club

Felt safe with the precautions and hotel was very clean. Breakfast is hard at this time but understandable. I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen