Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 260 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

January 20, 2017

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed a tasty breakfast after a good night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great staff team!

By

January 16, 2017

I have stayed several times at this location and have never been disappointed. The staff truly care about their job and treat customers "like family". They are very friendly, accommodating and very professional. All staff from the manager, to the front desk, to the kitchen staff to the housekeeping staff all seem to have a vested interest in their customers stay. A great experience!!

My stays have all been for business and I don't expect to be staying again for business in the near future, but if I am ever in the area again I would make an effort to stop in to say hello even if I had no need to stay over! THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE TEAM

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

stayed overnight

room clean

plenty of towels

HD TV

Internet was fast.

Lots of Parking

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great staff. Went above and beyond to help. Very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear uflip06, Thank you for taking the time to write up a quick review regarding you stay at our hotel. We thank you as well for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We love to hear when one of our staff has gone above and beyond in order to assist a guest. Our staff are on call 24/7 and are always more than happy to help. Its our pleasure! Please keep us in mind for your next trip to our area. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Good trip

By

January 13, 2017

club

I came to the area for work and the hotel was very accomodating. I enjoyed the hot tub after a long day. There was a chance I would need to stay a second night due to weather and the staff were helpful when I was trying to prepare for this.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Eee13, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We also want to thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is so great to see that you had a good trip, and that our staff played a part in that. We want for all of our guests to enjoy their time with us. Its very important to us. Please do keep us in mind for your future trips to our area! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. With having a baby traveling with us we appreciated the mini fridge in the room as we were able to keep her milk and food cold. The room was a bit small once the travel playpen was up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Jessica987, Thank you for you review regarding your stay at out hotel! We also would like to thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so pleased that you and your family had a great stay with us! We know how valuable family time is, that is why we have many family friendly amenities for you and your little ones. It is so great that our staff was friendly and helpful for you. We are always more than happy to assist you in any way we can. We hope that you keep us in mind the next time you come to our area. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

We found the access to the hotel ambiguous. There is not a main access off the major highway. I would recommend having a full length mirror in the bathroom for people using a wheel chair. the vanity and mirror are high. Having the accessible room at the very end of the hallway makes it a long trek with luggage etc. Having the ability to open a window for fresh air would be appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear jhillier, We want to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We thank you again for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is great to see that you received great service during your stay. Our staff are always happy to assist you and are more than willing to go out of our way to see that you are comfortable. We want you to enjoy your time with us. We appreciate your feedback! We will take in to consideration your concerns and helpful comments, which in turn will help us to serve you better. We do hope you keep us in mind for future trips! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in New Liskeard immensely. I stayed in a two bed suite with my husband and two young sons. We loved the pool - it was so warm and pleasant, we found it hard to leave. The rooms are very clean and the beds are super comfy. Having a suite with a separate sitting area and second television is genius, our kids could enjoy their programs and we could enjoy ours while still being close enough to supervise them. The fridge and microwave in our suite also came in pretty handy. I appreciated that breakfast was prepared by 6:30 a.m. because we had an early morning, and were able to leave for the day well fed. There was a good variety of food to satisfy all four of us. Overall, it was a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear RoCo82, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our hotel! Again we thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so pleased that you and your family got to enjoy some of the amenities we have to offer. Family time is so important and it is so great that we were able to suit your families needs. We hope that you keep us in mind for the next time you come to our area! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Very clean very modern very comfortable

By

December 30, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised at how well this hotel was managed. I could not find anything slightly wrong. The room was very comfortable and very clean. The only small issue was that the heating unit was in the bedroom, but it was not loud and did not affect our sleep. The entire facility was spotless, well laid out and very welcoming. Thanks to management and staff for maintaining this facility in perfect condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you! On behalf of Management and staff of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Liskeard, we thank you for your high praise. It is exciting for all of us to know that our efforts are noticed and that our guests are reaping the benefits. We hope to have you stay with us again if your travels find you in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

December 28, 2016

Staff are always kind and helpful and the hotel is impeccably clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
PattB It is wonderful to know that our staff are taking great care of our guests needs. It is even more important that you took the time in a busy world to let us know how well we are doing - thank you. Your kind and positive feedback will be sure to encourage the staff to continue on their path of providing excellent customer service.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff clean comfortable room

By

December 21, 2016

club

Holiday inn express since most are new and ave not had 20,000 nights per room is my choice in any city or towm

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear orvill, Thank you for taking the time to write up a quick review for our hotel. Also, we thank you for being a CLUB level IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so thrilled that we are your choice of hotel brand! We try to be consistent from property to property, so that our guests will know what to expect when they arrive at our hotel. It is so great that we have been able to meet up to your standards. We hope to see you again, the next time you are in our area. Sincerer, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Looking Forward to my next HIE visit, but not my next trip

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

We are in the emergency response business, so our business is seldomly pleasant, although often rewarding. Strange hours and long work durations are usual. We typically arrive around o1:00 to 04:00 in the morning, but always to a welcoming (but not over-imposing) greeting at HIE New Liskeard.

Recently I inadvertently offered my ID card instead of my CC to the front desk attendant, She just smiled took the ID and waited patiently until I discovered my own mistake, besides my ID did not look right in the CC machine and the buttons did not work correctly. Fatigue does funny things to one's judgement. After correcting my mistake, I staggered to the elevator, pressed the wrong button (twice) then I found the correct floor. The swipe key worked well when I tried it on the right door the first time...thank goodness for swipe cards! In the morning I awoke (still fully dressed) to my ringing telephone advising me that I was required in yet another place, this next place doesn't have an HIE yet. Too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear John Green, Thank you for taking the time write up a review regarding your experiences at our hotel! Again, we thank you for being a PLATINUM IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It is so great to see that you are a return guest! We thank you for your patronage. While you may work unusual hours, there is always someone here 24/7 waiting to welcome you at any time of day. It is our pleasure to greet all of our guests warmly and to ensure each one has an enjoyable, comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less