Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Liskeard

998029 Highway #11 , New Liskeard, Ontario P0J 1P0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 723 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Staff

By

November 14, 2020

club

The staff at the hotel did a great job making me feel welcome and safe during my stay. The room I stayed in could use some updates (TV, Bed

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and very clean, will stay again

By

November 10, 2020

all was perfect, but breakfast in a bag could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 08, 2020

I have enjoyed staying with you it has been like a home away from home great olace great staff the bag breakfasts are ok but that it not the fault of the staff with covid when I have eaten the hot breakfast it was always good

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was good

By

November 05, 2020

club

Wish they would have included a breakfast like some of the competition.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

November 02, 2020

club

Barring the few minor issue's of no big deal I would stay here again. You cannot always expect perfect, the staff was great, helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Greeted in a friendly manner and offered to help

By

November 02, 2020

club

Friendly helpful staff. Room clean with a comfortable bed. Bed right height for wheelchair transfer. Bathroom offered room for a commode over the toilet.
Tile floor instead of carpet in an accessible room would be easier for wheeling. For safety We would prefer an accessible room on ground level in case of fire.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Hotel

By

October 30, 2020

club

Clean and well-updated hotel. Very modern and comfortable. Pool and spa are nice. Only wish there was a hot breakfast option during covid.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good and comfortable

By

October 26, 2020

club

My stay was enjoyable even if it was short. Room was comfortable, the beds were comfortable, internet was fast. Nice area, close to the highway which was good. Just the access to go in was confusing but it wasn't a big deal. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 20, 2020

club

Clean good bed and shower covid measured in place.
Good location easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 04, 2020

club

Nice, suite is a good room. Breakfast is no good right now, so eating out is a must. They give only the normal amount of coffee in your room although they are no longer coming in during your stay to replenish

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodations

By

October 04, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Check-in was quick.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2020

club

A quiet, clean and comfortable hotel. Front desk staff were courteous and helpful. With Covid restrictions the bagged breakfast was ok, but the water provided for tea was lukewarm, as well as the coffee. We do understand it can be a challenge in these times but hot beverages would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less