Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest

11400 Common Oaks Drive , Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 930 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

930Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    657
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good place, good value.

By

13. Februar 2020

club

The room was well set up and clean. The staff was excellent and friendly. Used the fitness center which is open 24 hours. Would have liked an on-premise restaurant, but the convenience store type of goods on sale was better than average. Breakfast was great. Our biggest problem was finding the place. Google Maps put us blocks away. The area has all winding roads and we quickly got confused. Finally called HEI and the front desk person talked us in. She was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything great but breakfast

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Had to ask for items. No bread, no biscuits but did have sausage gravy. No fruit unless you asked for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very impressed with front desk staff!

By

12. Februar 2020

club

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. I have always had great experiences, this location was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

05. Februar 2020

club

Everyone was very hospitable! Cleanliness of interior and grounds was superb!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs maintenance

By

28. Januar 2020

club

The least impressive hotel 2 years in a row on our east coast sports travel circuit. Although in need of repair to heat and plumbing, the staff was friendly. The front desk staff is also the maintenance staff. She had to leave the lobby to try and unclog our commode. We reported it at check in, but she wasn't able to get away until 10pm. We left to the use a restroom in a restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

27. Januar 2020

club

Very nice hotel............................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay

By

23. Januar 2020

club

Only problem we had was there was a sticky adhesive on one night stand. I called the front desk and within 5 minutes the clerk that checked us in was there to clean it off. Excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good weekend getaway

By

21. Januar 2020

Check in was good but never received folio upon departure and still waiting. Toilet seat was loose. Also had maintenance man barge into the room with the DND sign on door to replace the HVAC filter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

17. Januar 2020

club

Excellent in many categories. The only negative is the window drapes in my room do not close all the way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Impressive

By

16. Januar 2020

club

My past experiences with the "express" level of hotel has not been a good one. But this one with all of the renovations and upgrades has changed my impressions for the better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay

By

11. Januar 2020

Bad stay, dirty bathrooms, cheap breakfast, no internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

09. Januar 2020

club

excellent staff
comfortable room and bed - pillows are amazing
I also especially like the very spacious room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen