Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest

11400 Common Oaks Drive , Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1158 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

Holiday Stay

By

29 November 2021

club

Staff were great, but many times no one was at the front desk after waiting for 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok hotel

By

27 November 2021

club

Perfect location. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Very comfortable bed. Bathrooms are not up to date, very much in need of updating and general cleaning. Staff works hard, but you can tell they are short staffed. The housekeeping…well we stayed 3 nights and they never came to clean our room. I even asked for towels once I realized the room was not refreshed or cleaned and they were never delivered. Hotel just ok..this will not be my first choice next time I come to Wake Forest, NC.

Read More
Read Less

Wake Forest Holiday Inn

By

16 November 2021

club

Cancelled a reservation and was still charged for a no show

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

10 November 2021

I have become an HI Express fan. This property met all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service great staff

By

04 November 2021

platinumelite

Love staying at Holiday Inns Have stayed at Holiday inn for 40 years. Retired now still stay at HI when I travel I think HI should put bars in all their locations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room.

By

04 November 2021

We were very pleased with our room and service. Our only complaint was we had to wait for food to be prepared at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rom, Good Location

By

03 November 2021

club

Nice room, good location. Variety of snack foods and drinks available in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location.

By

02 November 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. I would recommend it and you can't go wrong with hot cinnamon rolls every morning. It is an older hotel that could benefit from some remodeling but I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone needing a hotel near the Wake Forest area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice customer service.

By

23 October 2021

club

Excellent accommodation. My only issue is that the staff should not leave the air conditioner on. The room was very, very cold upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Accommodations

By

20 October 2021

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and very comfortable. We received exemplary customer service from all staff. I highly recommend this hotel. Many thanks Jennie Thomas Shepard

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 October 2021

Perfect stay nice room and staff great breakfast and service

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

12 October 2021

platinumelite

I used my one free stay and points

However the rates at all motels are too high

Read More
Read Less