Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, quiet, bed could have been a little softer, recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best of the Best

By

May 17, 2017

club

The next time you are in the Raleigh - Wake Forest, NC area please stay at this fantastic hotel. The staff are professional, courteous, and go out of their way to ensure you have a memorable stay. This is the only hotel my family will stay at. Come and be prepared to be pampered and treated like family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was a great trip for me and my family. Very clean,quiet and relaxing. Also I love the breakfast :)

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

In town for a wedding at same time as several graduations in the area.
Hotel staff was extremely attentive and grounds were in excellent condition.

The lone elevator is too slow to service the hotel when it is booked, but you always have the stairs. :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for business or pleasurr

By

May 15, 2017

club

Complete service and amenities. Clean and comfortable . Fresh breakfast. Would go back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful personable service

By

May 15, 2017

club

We had a great time just enjoying some time away. The staff was personable and professional. I always enjoy the breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location and great price

By

May 14, 2017

club

Away from the traffic noise and congestion, the location is still very convenient to Youngsville and Raleigh. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms have everything you need to relax or work and the price is great.

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

May 12, 2017

club

t.My room was very clean and comfortable. It was easy to adjust the temperature. The bed was also comfortable and I especially enjoyed the pillows. Thank you for a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

get away

By

May 11, 2017

club

For just a one night get away with my husband this was great. Easy check-in, the staff is welcoming and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. I can't wait for the next get away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean! Thanks for a good, peaceful night's rest!

Read More
Read Less

Event Dogapalooza

By

May 10, 2017

Love the hotel! We stayed here last year and we signed up with IHG thinking we would be receiving a better discount but we haven't yet. Also pet charge should just be applied one time. If a pet causes damage then pay for the damages but we you have a trained and well maintained dog think you should be rewarded not punished. Even with a senior discount the bill would have been more and that definitely should have made it lower. Think we should have not been charged so much for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

IHG should be more of a discount, also with senior discount made bill higher not lower that isn't good, pet charge should only be charge once for the stay. The eggs this time was under cooked but some places offer lunch also. You have a big eating area so why not offer more to the public.

Read More
Read Less