Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest

11400 Common Oaks Drive , Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1150 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice customer service.

By

October 23, 2021

club

Excellent accommodation. My only issue is that the staff should not leave the air conditioner on. The room was very, very cold upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Accommodations

By

October 20, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and very comfortable. We received exemplary customer service from all staff. I highly recommend this hotel. Many thanks Jennie Thomas Shepard

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 17, 2021

Perfect stay nice room and staff great breakfast and service

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

I used my one free stay and points

However the rates at all motels are too high

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

October 12, 2021

This was just a one night stay as we picked up our travels the following day. We were about to get a good night's rest. The entire hotel was very clean. We would stay here again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

September 23, 2021

club

Very friendly, would definitely stay again , only drawback was we got there at 2:30, and couldn’t check in til three....understandable,
But, left and came back later.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Staff, room, reception, parking and overall, our experience was very positive.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend Getaway!

By

September 13, 2021

1st time back in Asbury Park Boardwalk in 25 years!
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The front desk manager was extremely accommodating! Nice guy.

Read More
Read Less

Cm

By

September 10, 2021

club

Clean and we'll set up.
Staff polite and professional.
Would have appreciated the company matching the online offer, but worth the stay nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

tamily time with grandkids

By

September 02, 2021

bed very nice staff very friendly no cinnamon rolls for breakfast just granola bars

Read More
Read Less

One person makes a bad time.

By

September 01, 2021

club

Third time staying here. Has always been great experience. This last time the night time desk guy was the rudest!! I've came in late at night. The doors were never locked. This night they were I just manually opened them. (granted I shouldn't have done that but I did not see the scanner to open the door) This guy yelled at me, rolled his eyes at me. Continued to argue with me until the elevator door was shut. Did not expect to get treated like that. All of the other staff, I have ever dealt with here have been excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

John Okidi

By

August 31, 2021

I felt very welcome and special at check because of the treatment the lady at the desk gave me. Her jokes were hilarious telling us not to run around naked since that day was our anniversary.

Read More
Read Less