Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable beds and great service

By

April 23, 2017

club

We had very good and friendly service. The breakfast was quite good and good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

April 23, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Fitness center was nice with TVs on the cardio machines. Breakfast selection was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The bathroom door

By

April 22, 2017

club

The bathroom door was too heavy and it would not stay open. The propped the door open the bathroom trash can. Once you removed the door it closed shut on its on. It was frustrating when trying to comb your hair but wanting to let the steam out of the room before you start.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 20, 2017

club

Just the relaxing and getting away from stress so much peace and enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Large clean rooms set up very well Bed was comfortable Desk area was adequate. The staff was very friendly and helpful with great suggestions on dining in the area I smoke so I was pleased to see benches to sit out side and smoke with a covered area. The only down side I seen with this location is that the parking is a little tight if you arrive before the business next door leaves for the day

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price

By

April 11, 2017

club

I only booked this hotel, because the one I usually stay at was full. I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness, and attentiveness of the staff. The only thing that I would improve at this location is the speed of the internet connection. Over all this is an excellent choice of lodging when traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, Consistent, Clean, Fair Price

By

April 09, 2017

Overall Very Good! Bathroom was not spotless when we arrived. Breakfast was not fully ready at the advertised time. Everything was more than acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and property

By

April 09, 2017

The Wake Forest HIE is in a perfect spot. There are many shops and restaurants all within a couple of miles of the hotel. It is about 20 minutes from the Raleigh Durham International Airport and approximately 10 minutes from Sirchie Headquarters. The room was very clean. I checked the room with a forensic ALS and was surprised to see that the room was very clean. There were a few stains on the floor and the bathroom definitely could have used a better cleaning. One of the receptionists at the desk, Kathleen (I think that was her name) wasn't very friendly but other than that all of the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Raleigh

By

April 07, 2017

club

This is a great little hotel with good staff and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here often, best staff and breakfast in any Holiday In. express.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

April 03, 2017

club

All staff I met were​ friendly, helpful and professional.
The only problem was locating the hotel due to the town ordinance of no signs on the road.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast, room nice - could be quieter and darker

By

April 02, 2017

club

Staff was fine, check in and check out very good.
Breakfast was very nice, i appreciated that on the weekends it was available till 10 a.m.
There was some noise from 2 large outdoor air conditioners that i heard throughout the night. I also heard heavy walking from the floor above @ 2 a.m. -it went on for about 20 minutes and kept me from sleeping.
Heard the heavy walking at 6 a.m on my last morning - again annoying.
The room needs blackout curtains, light comes through in the morning.
The tub dripped and the bathroom fan was noisy-
It was a nice room but not quiet or dark enough.

Read More
Read Less