Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest

11400 Common Oaks Drive , Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 898 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

WEDDING

By

November 20, 2019

Overall a very nice place to stay and if you needed anything there are many options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Good holiday inn

By

November 19, 2019

It's a great hotel depending on the rate paid.
The elevator is annoyingly slow.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms and pet friendly

By

November 13, 2019

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Pet friendly hotel that is very clean and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 11, 2019

club

Bed comfortable and breakfast great and healthy. The only complaint was a bathroom with some hair on the floor and make up smears present.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, terrible breakfast service before 650am.

By

November 11, 2019

Chances are the breakfast will not be available at 630am. When they do open, it's like all the warm food is still not heated enough to serve. I was there 3 weeks and only tasted apple juice flavor out of the dispenser twice. One the last day, the chocolate milk I opened tasted completely fermented. It still had 3 days until best used by dated of Nov 11th. I honestly would not stay here again personally. It's too bad, I have always preferred this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Please take Stay

By

November 09, 2019

club

Easy check in. Comfortable bed and room. Drapes to keep out the morning light. Good selection of food items if one wanted a snack or light meal. Best to use an app to find as coming from Raleigh outbound it wasn’t easy to see.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

November 07, 2019

The hotel is well kept and clean, the staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast food was nice and hot and fresh.
It’s in a nice area with plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and everyone was nice there. We were there for a wedding in town so weren’t actually in the hotel very much. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The noise was a little loud through the walls and the room was close to the elevator so that could be heard as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nick

By

November 06, 2019

club

Stayed for a baseball tournament. It was a great place. Staff was great room was clean and comfortable. Had a great night sleep. Breakfast was great. Overall a sold experience for myself and wife and kids.

Read More
Read Less

Noise issues

By

November 05, 2019

club

We called the front desk 5 or 6 times at night to complain about the noise from the room above and were told over and over they would do something about it-they never did. I have NEVER complained about noise in a hotel before and was shocked they just let it go on and on-sounded like a professional wrestling match going on above us. People or kids jumping up and down and continually running back and forth. Turned the fan on wide open and left the tv on to finally go to sleep. They did not apologize or offer the second night room rate back to us-did not do anything to help. Sad.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

November 03, 2019

Had to leave the hotel by 7:00 am for work, breakfast was said to start at 6:30 am but was late all three mornings. Used the only the regular coffee the first day, it was replaced with decaf. This may seam trivial but I do need my caffeine in the morning. :-)

Overall the stay was great, the remodel of the hotel looks fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to layover.

By

October 31, 2019

platinumelite

Great stay.....very nice and comfortable room. I would stay again, if in the area.

Read More
Read Less