Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest

11400 Common Oaks Drive , Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1012 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cost and hotel

By

October 24, 2020

club

Room cost was good, the pet fee i think is a little high , but the room is very clean and updated, One of the nicest rooms I've stayed in in awhile. very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Safe Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff great location clean room will definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

Do not recommend. Lack of attention to service. Many staff members did not wear masks in the building. I was told my room would be ready by 3 o’clock. It was not ready until 345. It may not seem like a long time, but when you just drove 13 hours and have a wedding rehearsal to go to and no place to get yourself ready, that 45 minutes means everything

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

When I went to check in, front desk staff was finishing up her text before she gave me attention. Our room was located across the elevator and when we entered, it was dirty. The tv was on, the drawers were open, the bed looked like someone laid there. I went back downstairs to ask for another room. This time, it was on the second floor right across from the elevator. Saturday night, after coming back, the key fobs did not work. The battery seem dead and the staff was not able to enter as well. She gave us another room to enter temporarily but when we went in, the bed was extremely dirty. We waited in the lobby for about 15 minutes for the staff to call/ fix it.

During our stay, we could hear yelling and people coming out from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business trip.

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean room, customer service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel
Accommodated last minute request for early checkin

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff with very clean and comfortable rooms.

By

September 29, 2020

club

Been to this same hotel on several occasions. Will not stay anywhere else in Wake Forrest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 28, 2020

club

I was impressed with the room as it was clean and welcoming. We did have some problems with the toilet being unable to flush. When I called the front desk to have someone come look at it, I was told that I could come to the front desk and get a plunger. We were unable to even flush the toilet without plunging it.

Also, the heating/air unit was so loud! My grandmother said that it sounded like a rocket was taking off. Very hard to sleep as it would come off and on.

Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOM...NOT CONDUCIVE TO ANYTHING BUT A NIGHTS SLEEP

By

September 23, 2020

club

6 0UT OF TEN.....COMFORT, HOUSEKEEPING REPAIRS NEEDED IN ROOM...DEVIL IS IN THE DETAILS...

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

September 22, 2020

Hotel is dated and you can here highway traffic. Works for a night or two only.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, friendly staff, nice layout of room

By

September 09, 2020

Deluxe queen room was perfect for my family of except we were on the second floor and I'm sure my kids drove the people under us bananas.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

September 09, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. there were three of them that I saw and all of them worked the same.

Read More
Read Less