Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean my only recommendation, Is to add a microwave to the breakfast area. The hot water from the machine is not enough to cook the oatmeal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Yoonda, Thank you very much for this wonderful five star review. We also appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and choosing our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are delighted to know that our entire team was able to provide you with excellent customer service and make your stay comfortable. We apologize for not being able to have a microwave on the bar but we will definitely send this recommendation to the appropriate department. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Superisor
Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

January 16, 2017

I absolutely love Holiday Inn and Suites! They honestly have never let me down...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Killwillie Quakenbush, Thank you so very much for this wonderful review. I am pleased that you always enjoy your stay with Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We look forward to your next stay with us!! Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

January 09, 2017

Great staff and great hotel! We are always treated like family when we arrive and during our stay. If we have questions they answer quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Hello Skateman316, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards club Gold Elite member and staying at our hotel. Also, we are ecstatic about this great 5 star review and the wonderful comments you have said. We are glad that our team was able to provide excellent customer service to you and your family. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

HVAC and breakfast poor

By

January 07, 2017

club

HVAC was very noisy and did not work to expectations. Pancakes and "scrambled" eggs were inedible, no skim milk at 9:00 am. Pillows were much too soft with no options. Noise from hall was objectionable and if AC hadn't already woke us that would have!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Ron1029, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you loved how clean our hotel is. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding the HVAC and breakfast. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

highly recommended

By

January 06, 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff
good breakfast choices
very clean and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Hello satisfied customer16, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff!

By

January 02, 2017

Staff treats everyone like family. Bed is the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Room is always clean. Great location, very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Dean3233, As always, we appreciate you staying at our hotel and writing such a wonderful review. We always look forward to you staying here with us. It is a pleasure to make sure our guests are take care of. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Safe also!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for writing this excellent 5 star review. We appreciate you staying at our hotel. We are pleased to know you found our hotel clean, comfortable and safe. We hope to have you as a guest in the future. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Wake Forest

By

December 29, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times and each time the hotel has proved to be a very please place to stay. I highly recommend it. It is a good value and the rooms are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear EdwardThe Traveler, Thank you very much for this wonderful five star review. We also appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and choosing our hotel. We are pleased you continue to use our hotel time and again. We also appreciate your recommendation. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

December 23, 2016

Convenient location, decent restaurants in nearby mall, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear DocVikingo, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel in North Raleigh/Wake Forest. As you pointed out, we are located among some of the best restaurants and attractions the Triangle Area has to offer. We are happy that we could provide you with an excellent location. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great service and helpful staff

By

December 23, 2016

club

I was very impressed with how nice the hotel looked on the inside and on the outside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The receptionist was particularly helpful every time I asked for recommendations and for directions. The morning breakfast offered a nice variety to choose from, it was always kept full and fresh, and the ladies who kept it stocked were also very cordial. Thank you for making our stay an enjoyable one! We will be sure to return on a future date.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear DAD16, Thank you for your gracious comment. We here at the Holiday Inn Express in North Raleigh/Wake Forest truly enjoy providing our guests with exemplary service. We are delighted that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and take great pride in its quality because it allows you, our guests, to start the day smart. Thank you again for your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, in very nice area.

By

December 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed my recent stay at this hotel. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel was located in a nice area which felt safe. I had no concerns about the safety of my car overnight. I picked this location due to it being near a morning meeting but would stay there again just because I liked the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear AKF-NC, Thank you so much for taking valuable time out of your day to write such a glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate all the kind words and I will make sure to pass it along to our staff. We are very glad you felt a sense of safety while you stayed with us. We can't wait to see you here again soon. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

December 22, 2016

club

We stayed in Raleigh for a family get together. This hotel is well managed and clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear NY Vistors, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less