Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1100 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1100Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    804
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Very friendly staff and good location

By

10. August 2022

club

I’ve stayed here a couple times and had a great experience. It’s reasonably priced and the staff is very friendly especially housekeeping and the breakfast staff. Housekeeping even accommodated me for a 2-hr late checkout, which was very helpful to me. The reason I couldn’t give 5 stars is because the carpet in our room was very gross. Several huge brown stains (coffee?) and I felt they could have been shampooed and honestly the carpet should be replaced. I didn’t feel like I could go barefoot even. Everything else was great though. I would still stay here again but I encourage the hotel to consider replacing the carpet or deep cleaning it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. Juli 2022

Thai place is very clean, the staff was extremely friendly and willing to assist in anyway they could. I was very impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was great!

By

22. Juli 2022

Plenty of fresh food to choose from at breakfast, both hot and cold selections. The man and woman working the breakfast took pride in their work, making sure everything was replenished as necessary and everything cleaned regularly including tables.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

20. Juli 2022

Staff gets us warmly, there was room for all six of us on our way to the beach. Close to restaurants grocery stores and entertainment. Most importantly, close to Hampton Beach!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat Guests

By

14. Juli 2022

We have come now twice for July 4th Fireworks at Seabrook!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

04. Juli 2022

Loved this hotel! Room was huge and beds were comfortable! Hotel was well kept and breakfast was yummy! Staff was friendly and welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great experience at Holiday Inn Exp. Seabrook NH

By

02. Juli 2022

It was a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn, Seabrook NH. I will definitely return for another stay. Very comfortable bedding, Large TV, and very clean. Close to Hampton Beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and extremely clean room.

By

29. Juni 2022

We arrived to find our room bright and fully air-conditioned. It was 90 degrees that day. Our room was very clean and later we found the mattress so comfortable. There was an extra pad making it so nice. I actually slept 4 hours later than I usually do. The location was perfect for a trip to Hampton Beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!!

By

28. Juni 2022

First when I got to the room was a nice walk in. I have my app for IHG they give me the option of the time to check in. The staff it was really good I stay for one night in the hotel but booked with the same Hotel group on different towns for my road trip. The bed was super comfortable for a nap and night sleep. It was great location for shopping and activities around the city, close enough to the beach. The hotel have a great pool with long hours open, an excellent breakfast and great people working in there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

26. Juni 2022

A great hotel. The body wash dispenser in shower was empty, locked bottle. Room clean. Staff attentive. Wonderful location for local shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and great location

By

26. Juni 2022

We had a great stay, 10-15 min away from Hampton and Salsburry Beach. Near loads of restaurants and a Market Basket for food shopping. Great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

25. Juni 2022

Hotel is updated but the room smelled like urine when we checked in. Nothing my Lysol couldn’t take care of. Another not so great finding was a sippy cup between the bed and nightstand which tells me they didn’t really deep clean the room. With COVID that’s concerning. Staff was really nice and breakfast was good except for they didn’t have many options for people with allergies. I would stay again but hope they do a better job cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen