Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1005 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1005Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    751
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Very nice

By

28. Juli 2021

The bed was very comfortable, shower was not great as far as water pressure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend away

By

28. Juli 2021

The hotel was lovely. The room was beautiful and spacious. But it reeked of pot and dirty towels left in the bathroom. The evening desk clerk manager was very apologetic and couldn’t do enough for us. The restaurant workers were fabulous.
Sadly the one thing that ruined everything was the daytime manager declined to give us late check out by saying. No. I’ve already given away enough of those

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The smell of POT and rowdy guests.

By

28. Juli 2021

If you want a hotel room filled with pot smoke that isn’t your own then this is the hotel for you. Our room was filled on multiple occasions to the point we had to turn off our AC in the summer heat so it wouldn’t come inside. The worst part was - it was during the night. Woke us up, as the smell was so strong. Guests were rowdy and the overall vibe of the hotel is dirty. It sits behind a Dolllar Tree store and shares their parking lot. Strange set up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional stay

By

27. Juli 2021

Super friendly and accommodating staff. Amazingly clean common areas and room. Great location, convenient and close to beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying

By

26. Juli 2021

Multiple staff very friendly staff they told us about the continental breakfast what time check and check out was and we're very resourceful. Room was clean spacious but had no hot water and sink or shower. And when your viable beach you want to be able to take a shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest service

By

25. Juli 2021

Took there time and made sure my stay was good and was always there if I needed anything and willing to make my stay comfortable and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. Juli 2021

Had a good time. Very clean. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back! The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

17. Juli 2021

club

This hotel is a great place to stay the staff is friendly the staff is friendly helpful it's in a group it's in a great area plenty of places to shop and eat I would recommend this place to all my friends and family and I will be staying and some family and I will be staying again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seabrook

By

16. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We were upgraded to a suite with a kitchenette and sofa. That made our 6 night stay more comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seabrook Holiday Inn Express

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Had a great experience at Holiday Inn Express. Will definitely stay there again. Near everything. Great room, bathroom, and a POOL which was a hit for the kids. Other options than sausage or bacon, egg and cheese for the continental breakfast would of been nice. Great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Had a wonderful stay. Will definitely go back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed

By

13. Juli 2021

club

We stopped for the night here as we traveled back to Long Island from Maine. The hotel was in a convenient location. It was clean and modern. The room was nicely appointed and the bed was comfortable. My only criticism was the lack of healthy breakfast choices. Otherwise, a good place to rest as we traveled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen