Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1040 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1040avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    773
  • 4 Estrelas
    189
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Short-staffed

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

Short-staffed so rooms were being cleaned only once every five days. Loud kids running in the hallway at night made relaxing difficult.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room great staff

By

setembro 15, 2021

We were minutes from the beach and much more reasonable on price. Staff was great and rooms were clean. Will stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor room key performance.

By

setembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Should not need to keep visiting the front desk to have your room key reprogrammed.. this is constant across all your hotels,
Staff indicated to keep key away from phone and car keys.
If this is true, the technology used is terrible.

if you serve breakfast, keep the items stocked.
No omelets
No biscuits
No meat
Really? I guess pancakes it is. Then staff was shocked there’s no food, and seemed reluctant to prepare more due to the time being 9:30
Saturday breakfast was worse than Sunday.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bill

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

Short-staffed so room wasn't cleaned during our two night stay. Loud kids running up and down the hall at night was annoying

Leia mais
Ler menos

Road trip stop

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

Great stray. Nice room. Clean bathroom although the water did not get overly warm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

was great hotel for area that we fond near to the beachs and places to eat

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

setembro 12, 2021

The room was clean, the staff was friendly and the hotel is convenient to restaurants and the beach.

Leia mais
Ler menos

MTi

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Very good stay. The first time visit the area and a comfortable place to rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 08, 2021

The hotel was very nice. It was in a very convenient location. Staff were very helpful and respectful. Room was nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just okay

By

setembro 06, 2021

You get what you pay for. If you’re going on a quick trip and not spending much time in the room it’ll be okay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average, but worth the price

By

setembro 01, 2021

The room was big, and the bed/pillows were very comfortable! But when we arrived the toilet had clearly not been cleaned since the last guests, which was unsettling. We did not notify anyone because honestly I rather just clean it myself so I know it’s done right.
I’m hoping this was just an overlook and people make mistakes, but during COVID times I wish more attention was paid to this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

Clean room, quiet stay. Our stay was short but enjoyable. Would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos