Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

clean with all amenities in room

By

December 09, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Found the staff to be as helpful as a 5 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. At Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook we try our best to make sure that our guests are completed satisfied with their stay. We have recently renovated our rooms with new beds, flat screen tv's and keurigs in every room. We hope that you also got to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast while you were here. We hope to see you next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great place. Staff was very friendly, rooms were neat and clean. Bed was great and had a good nights sleep.I would stay there anytime I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Our staff wants you to feel at home when you stay with us at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH. We have recently renovated our rooms with new beds, televisions and keurigs in every room. We hope that you got to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast as well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected.

By

November 28, 2016

club

Hotel staff very friendly. My room was very clean and the furnishings looks new or well maintained. Bed was comfortable, too. I had a 50" flat panel TV is my room (which was awesome). The hotel is located not far from a shopping mall, so if you forgot anything you wouldn't have to go far to find a replacement. It was a great value for the price and would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have recently done upgrades to our rooms including new televisions , mattresses and keurig coffee makers in all of our rooms. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Always am satisfied staying at a Holiday Inn Express. I like the fact that that this one provided a soap dish; most do not.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel has recently had renovations including new beds, televisions and keurigs in all of the rooms. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and accommodating staff

By

November 08, 2016

club

I must say I appreciated that the staff allowed my sister to have breakfast with me. She is on a special diet and the staff's hospitality saved us from having to make a separate stop just to get eggs and coffee.

Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to make sure that everyone enjoys their stay with us. We have a number of breakfast choices to accommodate everyone's needs. Thank you for staying at Seabrook Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing stay

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is a nice, quiet and very clean hotel even though is in a very busy location. My husband and I are seniors and we really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in a great area with everything so close and Hampton Beach only being 5 miles away. We also have an indoor pool for those that want to relax at the hotel. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

November 06, 2016

club

excellent overall, room was what I expected based on previous stays @ Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und Komfortabel

By

October 31, 2016

club

Ein nettes Hotel, bei dem auch das amerikanische Frühstück dabei ist.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 27, 2016

platinumelite

My stay at Seabrook started off with a very friendly welcome from the front desk. The staff was very courteous. The hotel was well-kept. The rooms were nice and clean too.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your feed back. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel has just gone through a renovation and we are happy you noticed. Our rooms got new TV's , new beds and new carpet. We also upgraded our coffee makers to Kuerigs. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

quiet room slept great

By

October 26, 2016

club

Had a great stay. Was traveling and had a great night sleep and wonderful breakfast before leaving. would come back when traveling again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your response to this survey. We are glad you chose us to stay with. The hotel has gone through a renovation and that included new beds, so it was nice to hear you had a great night sleep. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

the most comfy bed

By

October 26, 2016

club

love holiday inn express as always its a great deal along with the breakfast you can never go wrong ,very clean room big TV very nice ,sad there was no hot tub but still a great day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for filing out our survey. We apologize for not having a hot tub. However it is good to hear you enjoyed our breakfast selections. The "big" TV's were a part of our recent renovation. The hotel got new beds and carpet throughout. We also upgraded our in room coffee makers to Kuerigs. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

It's not a Holiday Inn

By

October 26, 2016

club

I stayed other Holiday Inn Express hotels before but this one is not like that... It's one of the below average hotel....

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. We wish we knew more details as to why you did not like our hotel. We do try to fix any problems that arise during a guests' stay. We are sincerely sorry that you felt our hotel was below average. If you would like to you can reach us by email and we can try to make your next stay more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less