Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great night sleep

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, very comfortable. Great having a fridge and microwave. Dollar tree next door is very convenient in case you need something.

Read More
Read Less

good quality hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel personnel were nice all the time. The room was clean and the internet service was fast. Is a nice hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

March 22, 2017

Stay was fine although there wasn't hot water for showers in the morning. When asked the staff the excuse we got was, "yes we are sorry, but when the hotel is near capacity our system can't keep up with demand". So it doesn't sound like this is an isolated incident.

Read More
Read Less

Common Area

By

March 22, 2017

club

There is no lobby area or common area to visit with friends or family if you are traveling with a small group

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed i have slept on

By

March 19, 2017

club

very pleased with hotel, and friendly staff. comfort level was very high and noise level very low.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable bed and room size

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel is always immaculate the stafff is always very helpful friendly... Great amenities laundry vending machines and toothbrush and other toiletries at desk if needed .. The best variety of breakfast and the older lady is a welcoming sight first thing in the morning.... I have stayed here now several times in the past few years and by myself which can be scary but I felt safe and secure being alone .., Enjoy the pool and other great things on premises.. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We like to make sure that your stay with us is exceptional at the Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our amenities while you were here. We offer complimentary breakfast, an indoor heated pool, business and fitness center. We look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly frontdesk staff

By

March 14, 2017

Clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is hot: ham, sausage, eggs, biscuits/gravy, pancakes, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, muffins, and more. Indoor pool is small but clean and heated. Would love to have a Jacuzzi too, but pool works. Front desk was very helpful to search for area attractions for us. Overall, a pleasant, very clean and relaxing stay. We've been here several times and would return. Lots of restaurants, Walmart/shopping, Dollar Tree all within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. At Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH we want to be sure that you feel like your at home when you stay with us. We have also recently upgraded our rooms with new 50" flat screen televisions, new beds and keurig coffee makers in all of the rooms. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. At Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH we want to be sure that you feel like your at home when you stay with us. We have also recently upgraded our rooms with new 50" flat screen televisions, new beds and keurig coffee makers in all of the rooms. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay when you are on the road this is my favorite hotel to stay at great hotel and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. At Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook we want to make sure that you feel at home when you stay with us. We have recently made changes to our rooms that include new beds, 50" flats screen and keurig coffee makers. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 09, 2017

club

By far the best hotel ive stayed at and very friendly customer service always

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. At Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH we always strive to make you feel at home. We hope that you were also able to enjoy our pool, fitness room or our business center while staying here. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Love the Beds

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

I sleep very well at this Holiday Inn. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying here. We have recently made changes to our rooms including new beds, 50" flat screens and keurigs in all of the rooms. We hope that you were also able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast while you were here. We have many breakfast items to accommodate everyone. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comforatable beds, nice pool

By

March 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Staff very personable and helpful. Breakfast had many choices. Sausage patties need to be crispier. Sausage gravy could have been better. Everything else was good, great variety.

Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Disappointing that the handicap rooms are the ones that have a view of the roof over the drive up area. Could see nothing but the top of one big pine tree. No natural light can get into the room. Felt like needing a handicap room forces you into the room without even the view of a parking lot. Couldn't even see to the right or left. Nothing but the roof.

Hot tub would have been nice, although I understand it is more work.

Bathroom had no fan. Thought it was code to have a fan if there is no window. Need a fan to pull off odors and to clear the fog from the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a variety of options with our complimentary breakfast to accommodate everyone. We have also recently upgraded our rooms with new televisions, beds and keurig coffee makers. We hope to see you the next time you are in Seabrook!
Read More
Read Less

Above what we expected

By

March 03, 2017

club

GREAT front desk. Quiet, clean, above and beyond!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. At the Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH it is our priority to make sure your stay with us exceeds your expectations. We offer a variety of amenities including a 24 hour business center, fitness center as well as an indoor pool and complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less