Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hampton South-Seabrook

11 Rocks Road , Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 951 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stayed anyways and didnt complain lol

By

April 28, 2021

club

Shower was bad the price was high given the bathroom situation other than the yucky shower it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Best in area

By

April 28, 2021

Clean rooms with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! I’m happy to give them the credit they deserve, but I hope this doesn’t mean they will be fully booked when I call again. Quiet and clean with nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 28, 2021

club

Pricey for the area and amenities but a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

April 26, 2021

club

The breakfast in the bag should be more like a breakfast and not a snack The cinnabuns you guys used to have could be indiviual wrapped, cereal with milk, fruit cups, orange juice. recieved no drinks for breakfast included, instead a ganola bar, banana, small muffin. Which is great, but you guys offered a fantastic breakfast, should be more open to more ideas

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, less than perfect location

By

April 26, 2021

club

The hotel itself was great. Very friendly staff, everything was clean and the rooms were comfortable and spacious. The pool is a little on the small side, which is fine because we basically had the whole thing to ourselves during our stay. We stayed here because the hotel has great reviews.
The downfall to this hotel is the location. There are some shopping plazas and stores around but that’s about it. We went to the local IHOP for lunch and we immediately felt uncomfortable there. The staff was not friendly, very, very, very slow service! And the food was mediocre at best. It really set the mood for our overnight stay and just gave us an uneasy feeling about the town itself.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay....

By

April 22, 2021

Amazing place to stay. Can't find any negatives at all. Staff super friendly, rooms immaculate and beds were super comfy. Definitely would stay again and will in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable safe experience

By

April 21, 2021

From start to finish, we had a great experience! The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and very safe protocols!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

Very good overall , breakfast cut back because of COVID

Read More
Read Less

The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up.

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

I always enoy staying at Holiday Inn express. The rooms are always cleaning comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

April 14, 2021

club

Easy check-in. Not far from beach and plenty to do!

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

April 13, 2021

Need a better way to monitor the time limit in the pool! My son never got the chance to go swimming g because every time we went down, the same folks were in there! Just gave up after 2 hours of going up and down

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

April 13, 2021

club

We had a nice stay at your hotel. Staff was courteous, helpful, and kind. The place was very clean. Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less