Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Outstanding service

By

26 mayo 2017

This hotel is amazing....i strongly reccomend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The only minor issue was that the pool was small and there was no hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay!!

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Was amazing.. great customer service and very clean. We will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Seabrook NH

By

22 mayo 2017

We had the opportunity to stay in an area we are not typically traveling through and thoroughly enjoyed our stay with the Holiday Inn Express - Seabrook NH. We've decided we will consider staying there again, over our normal lodging choices further up the coast, due to the excellent service and awesome amenities offered there. We look forward to staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and variety of breakfast items.

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The only real negative I encountered was the fact that you charge a higher price for handicap rooms. I had not encountered that before.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

17 mayo 2017

It was a quick get-away for lobster at Markey's. The front staff was very friendly, both upon check-in and check-out. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Loved having the Kuerig coffee pot (brought my own favorite K cups). I would stay here again, and would definitely recommend it. I slept past the breakfast hour, so I cannot comment on breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

17 mayo 2017

club

We stayed here for a half marathon and the staff was super accommodating! They even put out the breakfast early for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 mayo 2017

Nice Holiday Inn express clean staff professional
I was on business so no time to explore the area would like to return
Mattress very comfortable Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying here. The staff is always friendly and professional. The breakfast is really good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Good location for a stay. Close to beaches and fishing. Clean and quiet rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty to do in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Great service, room a good size. Bed was comfortable. Clean the upholstery on the chair and ottoman.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff but okay breakfast. Rooms are nice and beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less