Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Rooms

By

September 22, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice, only thing missing was the hot tub. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for not having the hot tub. The hotel has recently been renovated with new carpets, TV's and new keurig coffee makers. We hope these changes have made a difference in your stay with us. we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 20, 2016

Quiet, clean, selections for free breakfast were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. We do have a variety of selections for our guests to choose from. We look forwrd to seeing you again on your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable king sized bed and great staff

By

September 14, 2016

Thanks for everything you did to make our stay comfortable. Greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We have just finished a renovation and the new beds were a part of the project. Also we updated carpet, TV's and coffee makers. we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2016

I enjoyed my most recent stay in Seabrook. This was my second trip up there for business and if I must come back up again, I will most definitely be staying with you again.

Thanks for making my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to invite you to join our rewards club. If you travel a lot for business it could earn you a free night in no time. If you already are a IHG club member ..thank you. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality at Seabrook HIE

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

My family and I are regular visitors to Seabrook HIE. Our son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren live nearby and our youngest daughter attends college in Maine. Seabrook HIE is the perfect place for us to stay...with beaches, shopping and interstate access close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is so nice to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We are very centrally located between the beach and some nice shopping areas. We also have a few good local restaurants, plus some chain establishments. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

August 24, 2016

We were pleased with the facility. The children loved the pool. Disappointed there was no hot tub though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. It's so nice to hear that your children enjoyed the pool, unfortunately we no longer have the hot tub option. We hope you took advantage of our daily complimentary breakfast. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

August 22, 2016

club

NO PROBLEMS,
CLEAN,
SMALL POOL
SMALL LOBBY
GOOD FREE BREAKFAST

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. The hotel has under gone a renovation which included new dining area furniture, Tv's, Keurig coffee machines, new beds and carpet throughout the hotel. We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

Poorly cleaned room, but rest of service ok

By

August 19, 2016

club

I stayed at this HI EXPress before and had no problem. This time arrive later than our usual arrival times. Room was poorly cleaned and provided a disappointment with an otherwise good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
We are sincerely sorry about the cleanliness of your room. We make every effort to ensure are rooms are cleaned correctly. Please be sure and notify our front desk staff when every you have a problem, so we can fix it immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Seabrook

By

August 17, 2016

Great place to stay when visiting NH beaches in Seabrook area
Good breakfast
Clean rooms
Close to beaches, shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank for your response to our survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our rooms have just been renovated and equipped with kuerig coffee makers, new TV'S and carpets. Also new beds . Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 15, 2016

club

Clean and modern. Best hotel sleeping experience I have had lately! The mattress was comfortable and the pillows were so good I actually took the pillowcase off to see who the manufacturer was!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. Our hotel has just undergone a renovation and during this we purchased new beds. WE also updated TV's , coffee makers and carpets. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed the weekend to attend summer concerts at the Casino Ballroom in Hampton, NH.
Upon arrival the staff was friendly, the hotel was clean in and out, the room was clean, quiet and spacious. It was a typical Holiday Inn breakfast, lots of food choices and the staff was always there to clean and refill- it did not go unnoticed.
Our biggest disappointment was that there was NO shuttle, we wanted to go out and have a drink without concern. We ended up using Uber, but we were lucky to have needed it during the summer months, where drivers were in the area.
There is a small pool, it was ok but we really missed having a hot tub and no decoration, not even a plastic plant- it made the pool experience boring- but it was very clean.
Overall the hotel is clean, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable accommodations and located next to everything. Other than no shuttle, we enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we apologize for not having a shuttle but we do have reliable taxi service. As for the decorations in pool area, We will sure look into making it more pleasing. we are glad you got to take advantage of our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay in this motel

By

August 09, 2016

club

I think I am fortunate in that I am able to return to this motel periodically and count on it as providing a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. Don't forget we offer a complimentary breakfast every morning to start your day. we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less