Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1100 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very friendly staff and good location

By

10. August 2022

club

I’ve stayed here a couple times and had a great experience. It’s reasonably priced and the staff is very friendly especially housekeeping and the breakfast staff. Housekeeping even accommodated me for a 2-hr late checkout, which was very helpful to me. The reason I couldn’t give 5 stars is because the carpet in our room was very gross. Several huge brown stains (coffee?) and I felt they could have been shampooed and honestly the carpet should be replaced. I didn’t feel like I could go barefoot even. Everything else was great though. I would still stay here again but I encourage the hotel to consider replacing the carpet or deep cleaning it!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31. Juli 2022

Thai place is very clean, the staff was extremely friendly and willing to assist in anyway they could. I was very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was great!

By

22. Juli 2022

Plenty of fresh food to choose from at breakfast, both hot and cold selections. The man and woman working the breakfast took pride in their work, making sure everything was replenished as necessary and everything cleaned regularly including tables.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

20. Juli 2022

Staff gets us warmly, there was room for all six of us on our way to the beach. Close to restaurants grocery stores and entertainment. Most importantly, close to Hampton Beach!

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Guests

By

14. Juli 2022

We have come now twice for July 4th Fireworks at Seabrook!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

04. Juli 2022

Loved this hotel! Room was huge and beds were comfortable! Hotel was well kept and breakfast was yummy! Staff was friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

A great experience at Holiday Inn Exp. Seabrook NH

By

02. Juli 2022

It was a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn, Seabrook NH. I will definitely return for another stay. Very comfortable bedding, Large TV, and very clean. Close to Hampton Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and extremely clean room.

By

29. Juni 2022

We arrived to find our room bright and fully air-conditioned. It was 90 degrees that day. Our room was very clean and later we found the mattress so comfortable. There was an extra pad making it so nice. I actually slept 4 hours later than I usually do. The location was perfect for a trip to Hampton Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!!

By

28. Juni 2022

First when I got to the room was a nice walk in. I have my app for IHG they give me the option of the time to check in. The staff it was really good I stay for one night in the hotel but booked with the same Hotel group on different towns for my road trip. The bed was super comfortable for a nap and night sleep. It was great location for shopping and activities around the city, close enough to the beach. The hotel have a great pool with long hours open, an excellent breakfast and great people working in there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

26. Juni 2022

A great hotel. The body wash dispenser in shower was empty, locked bottle. Room clean. Staff attentive. Wonderful location for local shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great location

By

26. Juni 2022

We had a great stay, 10-15 min away from Hampton and Salsburry Beach. Near loads of restaurants and a Market Basket for food shopping. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25. Juni 2022

Hotel is updated but the room smelled like urine when we checked in. Nothing my Lysol couldn’t take care of. Another not so great finding was a sippy cup between the bed and nightstand which tells me they didn’t really deep clean the room. With COVID that’s concerning. Staff was really nice and breakfast was good except for they didn’t have many options for people with allergies. I would stay again but hope they do a better job cleaning.

Read More
Read Less