Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shelbyville

110 Club House Drive , Shelbyville, Kentucky 40065

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 954 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

954Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    563
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Great experience

By

21. September 2021

club

The staff was friendly and the room was clean and it was perfect for staying the night before we headed out to our honeymoon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleased!

By

20. September 2021

It was very nice! Very clean!
Carpet was a little wet from a flooding issue…
Smelled clean!! Very nice bed and pillows!!
Staff was friendly and very helpful!!
I would stay again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor response to concerns

By

17. September 2021

Brought issues to night desk and they tried but could not get someone to respond that had knowledge to correct. The TV would not connect later found from other guests they did have TV and bathroom fixtures were opposite of standard orientation, what should have been hot was cold and cold was hot on sink and shower. Offered to switch rooms I was willing only if I had guarantee things would work properly. They could not so I chose to stay put. The next day I was told the manager would respond. They did not respond. I had to call to see what they could do. The manager never called back but front desk did finally call at 3:00pm. Only offer was 300 points to IHG rewards considering that it takes 15000 point for room I was not pleased

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room. Poop on shower curtain. Room dirty, dust and dirt on floors.

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

Poop on shower curtain. Dirty room. Smelled funny. Dirt and dust I. Corners on floors. Beds were comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet rooms!

By

01. September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel to attend a friends wedding at a venue nearby. We found that the rooms were very comfortable, the staff was very accommodating, and the hotel was updated and well-kept. Overall, very satisfied with our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

25. August 2021

I would stay here again! Everything, except the outdoor pool, was clean and very presentable. The beds were very comfy, I slept great!
Breakfast had a nice variety to choose from; from
Bagels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating Friendly Staff/ Clean and Safe Hotel

By

25. August 2021

Loved our stay albeit short. Very accommodating for all our needs. Had our room ready for us upon arrival. Staff honored our request for a late check out which was helpful since we attended a wedding the night before. Great breakfast selection. Did I mention great room rates? Many thanks to all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Try a smile next time

By

06. August 2021

platinumelite

I think people forget why they have a job. Try a smile, dress like you care, and if you’re out of water, go get some.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay in a well kept quiet property

By

06. August 2021

Clean, great set, Lovely stay in a well kept quiet property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Overall the hotel and room were very clean. Very spacious rooms. We wncountered only a couple issues. 1- whirlpool tub in our room leaked, so after 10 minjtes we had to use all our towels to dry the floor and were unable to use the remainder of our stay. 2- hairdryer didn't work. 3- breakfast was almost an hour late.

All things said, I would return to that same hotel witbout reservations. The few inconveniences were out weighed by great staff and a wonderful clean room/ hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Forge of july

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Requested a 2 double beds got one king instead. Then was told no more rooms available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Staff was excellent as we needed a blanket and we had it within 5 minutes. Variety of food items and room and bed very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen