Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 346 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice people and location

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice people and location. Once renovation is done it will be ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, clean and updated. Nice location off the interstate and close to the park.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed. Very unorganized.

By

April 18, 2017

club

The bed was terribly uncomfortable. Early in the morning the housekeeping staff set up camp right outside our doer and started a loud and long early morning party, laughing and cutting up which awakened my wife and I after a very sleepless night due to the extremely uncomfortable bed that was like sleeping on a piece of plywood. Not real happy about all this.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size rooms

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice size rooms with pull out couch. Quiet. Clean. Only problem was the remodeling. Could not use exercise room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Shelbyville HIE Staff was great

By

April 12, 2017

club

Stopped due to travel plan changing and the staff at the desk was very helpful in getting us a room. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Left coat in room and staff had it waiting at front desk when we returned.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great stay! I love HIE hotel lines

Will stay at HIE in the future

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great nights sleep

By

April 07, 2017

club

Clean room and very comfortable stay. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express doesn't disappoint

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

We seek out holiday inn express when traveling because we can count on consistent service.
We appreciate friendly, helpful people and clean surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, Quiet Room

By

April 06, 2017

club

This was a one-night getaway and we chose this Holiday Inn Express based on its location (we were there to attend an auction). The only complaint we have about the hotel was that we didn't realize when we made the reservation that the hotel is in the midst of a remodel so the interior of the hotel doesn't look very nice at the moment. The only complaint we have about the room was that the water pressure in the shower was very low so it took a bit longer to take a shower. Otherwise, we were very comfortable in our room, the bed and pillows were comfortable, and the hotel was quiet which made it easy to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, no complain

By

April 04, 2017

Wifi connection is pretty good now, so it is comfortable to stay.
In addition, variety of the breakfast, still needs to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction. An understatement...

By

March 25, 2017

The state of the hotel should have been communicated better!

Read More
Read Less

appearance and cleanliness

By

March 24, 2017

club

The motel is under renovation and there was drywall dust frequently, but the staff were working non-stop cleaning. They were excellent.

Read More
Read Less