Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 356 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Friendly and fast

By

May 20, 2017

club

Friendly and fast. I was pleased to be up in a clean room within 10 minutes of walking in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Shelbyville

By

May 13, 2017

Way too expensive especially being all torn up for construction

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

May 13, 2017

The hotel was under renovation and caused no problem with our stay. The lobby was finished and very bright. Our room did not have drapes, but the blinds worked fine and we didn't miss the extra pizzazz. We are old enough to not let little things matter. Our main problem wherever we stay is the noise level at night. This being a Wednesday, not a lot of night life going on and our slumber was uninterrupted. For some reason the food didn't taste very good. We are old hands at the breakfast as Holiday Inn Express is our first choice. The purpose of our stay was to have dinner with our granddaughter who lives in the area. Our chance to see her was the highlight of our trip. We were on our way to Waynesboro, TN for a family reunion. We plan to stay at a Holiday Inn Express on our return to Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location. Bedding great. Room was quiet. Breakfast good. Staff gr

By

May 13, 2017

club

No problems. Liked the guiet location, but close to the interstate. Clean and updated. Nice staff. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Staff was excellent and friendly. Rooms were clean. But the best part was the breakfast, more than I could have ever imagined.

Read More
Read Less

Derby stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations. Friendly staff, clean facilities and excellent variety for complimentary breakfast. Close to Louisville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

Awesome Staff and Facilities, all my needs were met, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was fresh and tasty. The facilities were clean and we'll maintained. I look forward to my next stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

May 03, 2017

club

Extremely disappointed that the pool was closed and not disclosed until we checked in and inquired about it. Also stay away from the cookies, they were a little stale. The ceiling in the bathroom was peeling and cracking. Breakfast was cold and greasy.

But the staff was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 29, 2017

Everything was good the people that have been nice the sevice was so good that I would stay there any time I'm in the

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice

By

April 29, 2017

club

They are remodeling was still clean. Smell was good. Staff friendly. Bathrooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and location

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice people and location. Once renovation is done it will be ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, clean and updated. Nice location off the interstate and close to the park.

Read More
Read Less