Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 382 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

Июль 19, 2017

club

Hotel almost completely renovated by mid July 2017. Renovated rooms are comfortable and clean. The upgrades to rooms include better reading lights at the bedhead and more accessible plugs for electronic devices on the bedside table and desk. The addition of a small chaise lounge and a comfy side chair made relaxing--without needing to always lie on the bed--easy.

The hotel staff were all pleasant, friendly and helpful from check-in, breakfast, maid service through check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

Июль 19, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and always greeted with a smile. The room was extremely clean and recently renovated. The only issue during our stay was the lack of curtains. I'm a light sleeper and the parking lamp and inbound and outbound vehicles definitely bothered me. Other than that an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Ever

By

Июль 17, 2017

This hotel is the best! It is newly remodeled and has new beds and you will sleep beautifully. They have new furniture and it is very comfortable. The breakfast is great too. All this sounds good, but the staff is the best part of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

Июль 14, 2017

platinumelite

enjoyable stay with a Waffle House nearby! Nice outdoor pool with inflatable toys to play with. Breakfast with hot food and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stsy

By

Июль 11, 2017

The stay was great. The hotel is clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, cleanliness and excellent service

By

Июль 10, 2017

It would have been a 10 if Id had a top floor room. Would also like to have some free weights to use in the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovations in progress

By

Июль 10, 2017

Hotel is looking better everyday. Some inconvenience with the hotel renovations but it was expected. The staff was very nice and did what they could during the construction while staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Tough sleeping

By

Июль 05, 2017

club

Staff was helpful first room didn't have any curtains second room the air conditioner died by the time I was in the third room I gave up

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

Июль 05, 2017

club

Really what convinced me to provide a great review was the attitude of staff. So often this is what makes a short stay memorable. We checked in late at night and the desk staff were excellent. Had a great time shooting the breeze with them and all of us got checked in rather quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

Июнь 27, 2017

Unlike a hotel chain I am about to dump, Holiday Inn Expresses continue to impress me. They tend to be less expensive than the hotel chain I've been a member of for around 15 years. The HIE's are more attractive outside and inside, have friendlier and competent hotel staff, are cleaner, have better décor (rather than something from the 1970's), breakfast is far better, A/C unit working properly, etc. But more importantly, I don't feel like HIE chain is playing games with me like my current chain. Once I use up my points, I am switching to HIE's and the chain they belong to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

Июнь 27, 2017

club

We were travelling long distance and happened upon this hotel. It was very comfortable and the service was excellent. Breakfast was outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Shelbyville

By

Июнь 24, 2017

Stayed here for business. Very satisfied. Staff were wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less