Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Shenyang Golden Corridor

No. 169-2A Qingnian Street, Shenhe District , Shenyang, 110003

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 453 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

453Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    9

穿够舒服

By

21. Oktober 2021

服务态度差,环境设施老旧,冬天东北居然没暖风,靠内户型上一楼层能看到窗户内

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just so so

By

21. April 2021

platinumelite

They never offer room upgrades. Beds are not standard and very small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

陈旧

By

09. März 2021

酒店着实陈旧了些,走廊里面墙体多处开裂,地毯磨的没有柔软度

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

23. August 2020

club

room so clean, large enough, so comfortable, convenient place in the city, price suitable, recommened to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, good breakfast

By

11. Februar 2020

Lovely staff, very pleasant to talk to, staff spoke passable english. Would like to have had a refrigerator in room. Will stay again close to subway. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务态度很好

By

01. Februar 2020

酒店的床铺很舒适,服务态度很好。早餐种类变化很少。酒店的地毯太旧。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is new and good breakfast

By

23. Januar 2020

The hotel is new and the breakfast is good. Surrounding have a few shopping center, but you will not be able to buy anything, as most of it is a tuition center. There has a big supermarket and around 10 to 15 minutes walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

噪音过大

By

21. Oktober 2019

club

客房外面是主干道,噪音非常大,降噪措施不力。
好在床铺枕头,都比较舒服,整体上住宿睡眠的体验还是不错的。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

China Getaway

By

16. Oktober 2019

Ive stayed at holiday inn in shenyang and in dalian and i say both hotel staffs are friendly and accomodating. Though i might say that the hotel in dalian is quite old, but the location is great too. I would definitely stay in holiday inn once im in china again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG,品质之选,智慧之选

By

06. Oktober 2019

club

该酒店位置极佳,马路对面就是一个大型商业中心,餐饮购物健身一应俱全,离万象城也就一公里左右,附近有图书馆、美术馆、足球场、天象馆等等,非常适合家庭出游入住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

失望,无奈

By

04. Oktober 2019

2019年9月14日入住,最差的体验是,我女友放在房间内的项链和戒指被打扫房间的服务员弄丢了,怎么找都没找回来。我最珍贵的,最有意义的……
反复找经理、也没能找回

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

By

19. August 2019

platinumelite

前台混乱,设备陈旧,床品有很大味道。整体感受不好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen