Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shenyang Golden Corridor

No. 169-2A Qingnian Street, Shenhe District , Shenyang, 110003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 452 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Just so so

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

They never offer room upgrades. Beds are not standard and very small.

Read More
Read Less

陈旧

By

March 09, 2021

酒店着实陈旧了些,走廊里面墙体多处开裂,地毯磨的没有柔软度

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

August 23, 2020

club

room so clean, large enough, so comfortable, convenient place in the city, price suitable, recommened to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good breakfast

By

February 11, 2020

Lovely staff, very pleasant to talk to, staff spoke passable english. Would like to have had a refrigerator in room. Will stay again close to subway. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务态度很好

By

February 01, 2020

酒店的床铺很舒适,服务态度很好。早餐种类变化很少。酒店的地毯太旧。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is new and good breakfast

By

January 23, 2020

The hotel is new and the breakfast is good. Surrounding have a few shopping center, but you will not be able to buy anything, as most of it is a tuition center. There has a big supermarket and around 10 to 15 minutes walk.

Read More
Read Less

噪音过大

By

October 21, 2019

club

客房外面是主干道,噪音非常大,降噪措施不力。
好在床铺枕头,都比较舒服,整体上住宿睡眠的体验还是不错的。

Read More
Read Less

China Getaway

By

October 16, 2019

Ive stayed at holiday inn in shenyang and in dalian and i say both hotel staffs are friendly and accomodating. Though i might say that the hotel in dalian is quite old, but the location is great too. I would definitely stay in holiday inn once im in china again.

Read More
Read Less

IHG,品质之选,智慧之选

By

October 06, 2019

club

该酒店位置极佳,马路对面就是一个大型商业中心,餐饮购物健身一应俱全,离万象城也就一公里左右,附近有图书馆、美术馆、足球场、天象馆等等,非常适合家庭出游入住。

Read More
Read Less

失望,无奈

By

October 04, 2019

2019年9月14日入住,最差的体验是,我女友放在房间内的项链和戒指被打扫房间的服务员弄丢了,怎么找都没找回来。我最珍贵的,最有意义的……
反复找经理、也没能找回

Read More
Read Less

By

August 19, 2019

platinumelite

前台混乱,设备陈旧,床品有很大味道。整体感受不好。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes hotel mit Frühstück

By

July 26, 2019

Gutes hotel mit gutem westlichen/chinesischem Frühstück. Relative U-Bahn und Supermarkt Nähe, in einem relativ neuen Stadtteil gelegen.

Read More
Read Less