Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 833 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

833Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    393
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Bed quality

By

27. März 2017

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road location is good.
Only have one problem of the bed it too soft to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable n convenient, trusted services.

By

25. März 2017

club

Center of city. Convenient access to all places with MRT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and neat

By

24. März 2017

Breakfast meal could be improved with more fresh fruit and larger choice of hot foods.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel To Stay

By

23. März 2017

club

The location is very strategic, in the center of shopping center and close to hospital.
I can take a full rest, and the room is very quiet, very good for relaxing.
Cleanliness is good, staffs are very competent and friendly.
If we feel hungry, we have a lot of choice.
Also close to MRT station .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

新加坡乌节路智选假日酒店

By

22. März 2017

酒店的位置不错,距离地铁Orchard走路也不过5分钟左右(熟悉线路的情况下)。办理入住和退房都挺快的。房间也很清洁,楼层的服务员很热情。早餐还算比较丰盛。

唯一不足的是我遇到的前台基本上都不会说中文。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

服务人员态度很好,一直都是笑容满面。她们很细心地核对客人资料,对于询问的问题都仔细解答,也会主动询问是否需要帮忙与协助。在客人退房时还会提醒客人是否行李证件都拿齐全,是否需要安排的士。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

21. März 2017

club

Great place to stay...

In the middle of orchard road
Very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

21. März 2017

The efficient staff and cleanliness of the room and facilities made the stay comfortable. The breakfast choices need improvement in terms of variety and quality of food. However, the grab to go fruits and coffee was an innovative and practical option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Great to be in Singapore for the first time, They blessed me with high level of hospitality and warm welcoming.Providing me with helpful information, guiding me to the most important sights and to do list.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted to note that the hospitality of our team was the highlight of your stay with us. It is feedback such as yours that help us to stay motivated to continue delivering our best. Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review. We hope to bring you joy and satisfaction during all your future stays with us. Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

素晴らしいロケーションと無駄のない部屋

By

17. März 2017

club

部屋がコンパクトで無駄がなく、快適。インターネット環境も申し分なし。部屋に備え付けのスマートフォンがあるのも便利だった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Najeeb Kurungottu General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

centrally located near Orchard Road

By

15. März 2017

Hotel clean, comfortable beds, good pillows. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the Hotel location, cleanliness, comfortable bedding and the service of our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

11. März 2017

club

The hotel location is in the center of orchard road.there are plenty restaurants near the hotel.The breakfast is not many selections and mostly indian food.the staff are helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay particularly the Hotel location, and the service of our team. Our Express start Breakfast Bar currently includes four hot dishes (2 International & 2 local dishes), cold selection - three cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, salad bar, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selection with danish, muffins and croissants and white & whole meal toast. The hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate . We look forward to bringing you a great experience every time you choose to stay with us. STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen