Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 694 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    286
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great value, location, and staff is friendly!

By

09. August 2016

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express Orchard Singapore was pretty enjoyable: the location, overall facilities, and it was very easy to check-in and check-out from the hotel.

The guest room was pretty good for either business or leisure purpose of the stay. Other than a few bugs found in the guest room's toilet, everything was good. The included breakfast was also nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely convenient

By

09. August 2016

club

Location is nice and the check in check out service is quick. The hotel service is aligned with Singapore business culture – correct and quick!
Room temperature and humidity is always appropriate. The hotel makes your stay in Singapore comfortable. What remarkable about this hotel may be, I found no factor which frustrates me in busy business travel in Singapore.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest, We do try to provide all our guests with a hassle-free experience along with comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites and free bytes - and we are glad that we were able to do just that for you! We are also delighted to note that the service & efficiency of our team was one of the highlights of your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and keep us motivated to continue delivering our best. We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More than average bed and service

By

08. August 2016

club

Pros: clean, tidy up, well organised room, kids are under 4 years free breakfast. Good staff service and attitude.

Cons: Bathroom design and layout. Clean room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest, It is great to note from your review that you found that you were satisfied with the Hotel location, rooms, cleanliness, Breakfast and the service of our team. We are glad to have been able to provide you with a great stay. Thank you for your feedback which will go a long way in motivating us to continue delivering our best. We hope to be your choice of Hotel for all your future stays in Singapore. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

オーチャードに近い

By

02. August 2016

オーチャードに近く立地が良い。
ホテルの設備も新しい。
警備員も常駐しており、安心感がある。
部屋からの視界がないのが残念。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
親愛なるゲスト、 あなたのレビューを共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。あなたが私たちとの楽しい経験を持っていたことを読み取ることが私たちの喜びでした。私たちはあなたのホテルの場所、ホテルの施設と全体のセキュリティを享受していることも喜んでいます。 それは私たちの最善を提供し続けることがやる気私たちを維持、お客様からのフィードバックです。 私たちは再びお越しをお待ちしております。 私たちと一緒にスマートステイ! 宜しくお願いします、 Najeeb Kurungottu ゼネラルマネージャー
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Stayed with family and very convenient to the bus and MRT. Also breakfast is nice but only complain is they run out of hot chocolate for the last 2 days of our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad to learn that you had an overall great stay with us and that you and your family particularly enjoyed the Hotel location and Breakfast. However, we are sorry that we ran out of Hot chocolate on your the last 2 days of your stay. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and we will ensure that we re-train our team in this regard. Surely, feedback such as yours will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. After all, the ultimate goal is the satisfaction of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us time. We look forward to serving you better in future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort to stay

By

28. Juli 2016

I been here for some business meeting and there was really nice to be here. Staff are accomoding people. There option to loudry which can do for my own. Fitness room also an option to do some workout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It was our pleasure to read that you had a pleasant experience and that the service of our team was the highlight of your stay with us. We are also glad that you enjoyed the DIY laundry facilities & Fitness center. It is feedback from our guests that keep us motivated to continue delivering our best. We look forward to welcoming you again. STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centre of the City

By

27. Juli 2016

Excellent location at valuable price. Informing guest in advance about peak/off-peak times for breakfast, fast check-in and fast-check out. Love the fitness area with open end environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you were particularly happy with the Hotel location, value for money, the open-fitness area and above all the efficiency & service of our team. Thank you for sharing your review. Your comments will go a long way in motivating us to continue delivering our best. We hope to bring joy & satisfaction to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like-Dislike

By

25. Juli 2016

club

I like the pillows, the soft and the firm. Very huggable and comfortable. I also like the desk lamp.

Something is missing with the remote control of the tv. It does not have a guide that went with it. I said this because I compared the remote control of another hotel (immediately prior to Holiday) which has a remote control container which also has a tv channel guide conveniently attached to it. Holiday's doesn't have.

There is something wrong about the bathroom door. If you close it, then the toilet and lavatory part cannot be used by your companion. And, that area becomes wet because the shower area is open. Best is when you close the shower area so that water doesn't drip to the toilet area and the toilet area can still be used by your your room mate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It was a pleasure to note that you had an overall good stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location, rooms & Wi-Fi service. However we apologize for any inconveniences caused during your stay. Surely, feedback such as yours will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. After all, the ultimate goal is the satisfaction of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to serve you better in the future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Have had a great time

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great, my only complain is that the fruits (melon, pineapple) served on breakfast were frosty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It was a pleasure to note that you had an overall great stay with us. However, we are sorry about the frosty fruits at the breakfast. Your comments will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serving you better in future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

22. Juli 2016

Met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast spread was good and variety changed every day of our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We are delighted that you had a great experience with us and that you particularly enjoyed the Breakfast variety and location of the Hotel. Thank you for embracing the Holiday Inn Express concept which is to provide all our guests with comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites and free bytes. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff and room cleaness

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Everything of this hotel is great,next time for sure will stay at this hotel but please complete the amenities on the bathroom like shaver and etc.

also insect problem coming from water draining

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It was good to learn that you had an overall great stay with us. However, we are sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with regards to the insects from the water drain. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and we will ensure that we resolve this problem ASAP. Surely, feedback such as yours will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. After all, the ultimate goal is the satisfaction of our guests. You may be pleased to note that we provide extra toilet amenities upon request at the Reception and we have a sign saying the same in all our guest toilets. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to serving you better in future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is clean, but front desk services is poor

By

21. Juli 2016

Room is clean, but front desk services is poor.

The staff rushing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It was good to learn that you had an overall great stay with us. However, we are sorry that you felt rushed during your check-in and that the team service was not up to your expectations. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and we will ensure that we re-train our team in this regard. Surely, feedback such as yours will help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. After all, the ultimate goal is the satisfaction of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us time. We look forward to serving you better in future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen