Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 720 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent and relaxed stay!

By

23 September 2016

club

had excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Orchard Road during my business visit. The reception given by the staff was excellent and the rooms were neat, clean and modern. Also the breakfast has good variety and all the needs of the guest were taken care. The location was also right in the middle of Orchard Road.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such an amazing review! It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a relaxing stay and that you particularly enjoyed Hotel location, rooms, cleanliness, our Express Start Breakfast,value for money and above all the service of our team. Your feedback will most definitely be shared with the team and will surely motivate us to continue delivering our best. We hope to bring joy & satisfaction to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

23 September 2016

club

Comfortable and good size room.
However only minimal breakfast selections.
No Pool for such a humid location.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We are happy that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. However, it was disappointing to note that we did not meet your expectations on some aspects. Please let me take this opportunity to share the concept of our Hotel Brand with you. We are a select service Hotel and we aim to provide all our guests with a hassle-free stay with the comfort and convenience of great rooms, great location, free Express start Breakfast & free Wi-Fi - all at a value price. Our Express Breakfast Bar currently includes four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local ), cold selection - 3 cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selections with danishes , muffins, croissants, white & wholemeal toast. Hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate. For the convenience of our guests, we have the Grab & Go option as well. We do take feedback from our guests very seriously - after all the satisfaction of our guests is our ultimate aim. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in future. Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food.

By

20 September 2016

club

It's convenience, strategic location that suits me during my holiday in Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. The "Holiday Inn Express" concept aims to offer all our guests the comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites & free bytes - and we are glad that you could experience this first hand. Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road & we look forward to welcoming you again! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome to Singapore

By

15 September 2016

club

I have read much about Singaporean hospitality and a colleague raved about this hotel so I gave it a try and was not disappointed

It has a great location, and I managed to find it from the airport using the MRT and a short walk. Thereafter I used the MRT to get to Botanic gardens, Harbour front for Sentosa and Gardens by the Bay.

The breakfast was a great free start to the day with plenty of variety and free newspaper- ideal for the single traveler but I advise going early as it gets busy later

Nothing was too much trouble for the reception staff

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such an amazing review! It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed Hotel location, our Express Start Breakfast,value for money and above all the service of our team. Your feedback will most definitely be shared with the team and will surely motivate us to continue delivering our best. We hope to bring joy & satisfaction to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air cond in room at night

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

at night the aircond in the room quite warm in the middle of the night. Would be best to lower the temperature a little bit at night. I guess your night save for the airconditiong was set too low.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It was a pleasure to note that you had an overall satisfactory stay with us. However, we are sorry that you were inconvenienced by the auto-settings of the air-condition at night. It is feedback from our guests that help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Locatoin

By

14 September 2016

This hotel is located right off of Orchard Road. Gym is open 24 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a great stay and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location & 24-hour open gym. Thank you for sharing your review and for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Orchard Road ! We look forward to welcoming you again. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu
Read More
Read Less

Excelent service great location

By

14 September 2016

club

This hotel location is very convenient for us who love to stay near Orchard Road but at the same time there is privacy. It is easy to get a cab too.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to note that you enjoyed your recent stay with us particularly the Hotel location which is central & accessible but also located in the privacy of a cul-de-sac from the busy Orchard Road. We are also delighted to note that the service of our team was one of the highlights of your stay with us. Thank you for taking for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and keep us motivated to continue delivering our best. We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busioness Trip to Singapore

By

12 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel for the first time and it was excellent value and in an excellent location

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. The "Holiday Inn Express" concept aims to offer all our guests, comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites & free bytes - and we are glad that you could experience this first hand. Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road & we look forward to welcoming you again! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location ! Value for the money !

By

08 September 2016

The hotel is right at the back of Orchard Road and near MRT stations. Travel to any part of Singapore is just around the corner.

You get value for your money ! It's a nice hotel with great services from the staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such an amazing review! It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with comfortable stay and that you particularly enjoyed Hotel location, value for money and the service of our team. Your feedback will most definitely be shared with the team and will surely motivate us to continue delivering our best. We hope to bring joy & satisfaction to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When visiting Singapore, this hotel is highly recommend

By

07 September 2016

From different perspectives, it has made my money worth and more:
1. Price is right (consider Orchard Rd. is a high end tourist area).
2. Breakfast included with good food.
3. Excellent service from the staff.
4. Excellent location: close to everything, including public transit.
These are good reasons for me to be a returned guest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. The "Holiday Inn Express" concept aims to offer all our guests the comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites & free bytes - and we are glad that you could experience this first hand. We are also glad that the service of our team was one of the highlights of your visit. Your comments will go a long way in motivating us to keep delivering our best. Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road & we look forward to welcoming you again! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel with great service

By

06 September 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is located in a great area by Orchard Road, between two subway stations. The hotel itself felt very clean and modern. My room, a regular room with a queen bed, felt big and included nice amenities. I thought the breakfast was great and usually consisted of eggs cooked a couple of ways, toast, fruit, pastries, a rice or noodle dish, cereal, juice, and coffee. Lastly, the staff of the hotel was top notch. They were very friendly, helpful, and hard working. If I traveled to Singapore again, I would stay at this hotel. The only problem I had was that the airport shuttle service to take you back to the airport ends at 2PM. My flight left quite later in the day so I had to take a taxi to the airport. Though the staff at the hotel did call me the taxi and helped me with my luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Guest, It was delightful to note from your review that we were able to provide you with comfortable stay and to note that you particularly enjoyed Hotel location, cleanliness, rooms, amenities, Breakfast and above all the service of our team. Your feedback will most definitely be shared with the team and will surely motivate us to continue delivering our best. Thank you for sharing your review! We hope to bring joy to all of your future visits. STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff courtesy

By

04 September 2016

I was hesitant switching from the higher paying hotel to the Holiday Inn Express during my recent business trip to Singapore. My colleague recommended that I do and I was elated.

A most stay HIE, Somerset Biefort Road!

Thank you to the front desk and room service staff. EXCELLENT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Guest, We do try to provide all our guests with comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites and free bytes - and we are glad that we were able to do just that for you! We are also delighted to note that the service of our team was one of the highlights of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your friend's recommendation to stay with us and for sharing your review. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and keep us motivated to continue delivering our best. We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less