Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1669 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    586
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

99days of stay

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

All good but lack of breakfast menu option. Reception, housekeeping, restaurant, security staff are all friendly. Bathroom is good as there is no leaks. Room space is big enough, but bed and pillow is somehow not too comfortable, still managed to get some sleep tho.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location and nice interiors

By

March 22, 2020

the location is very close to orchard road, to shopping malls and restaurants. close subway and easy to get taxi

Read More
Read Less

A well located Hotel

By

March 20, 2020

A very modern, well managed hotel with friendly efficient staff offering a great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and excellent location

By

March 17, 2020

club

location was good to travel around. staffs were friendly and the room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

handy place to stay in Singapore

By

March 14, 2020

we stop there every year on the way to australia one night going down to sydney one or two nights going home to Switzerland

Read More
Read Less

A Super Stay

By

March 13, 2020

I could not find anything wrong with my stay. From the manager checking me in, to his staff member checking me out. The bartenders are efficient, friendly, and professional. The breakfast is amazing with plenty of options, especially hot food. Housekeeping is polite and hard working. The location of the hotel is ideal for shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location

By

March 12, 2020

club

Hotel is very convenient to mt elizabeth hospital. It is near to the shopping centers and food courts. There is a supermarket nearby. Everything is walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Ivan Zrinscask

By

March 08, 2020

club

Everything was excelent, staff service was really god and pleasent.

Read More
Read Less

Super Stadthotel

By

March 08, 2020

Optimal für einen Stadtbesuch.
Sehr gute Lage und das Hotel bietet alles Benötigte.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 07, 2020

club

All staff were very helpful during our stay and the hotel was perfect for our vusit

Read More
Read Less

Nice place it’s great breakfast

By

March 07, 2020

It’s nice the great breakfast and great staff he location is great and the room is clean and all is good the service

Read More
Read Less

One of recommended Hotel in orchard area

By

March 04, 2020

Always good stay in here with friendly straff, convenient, fast check in, also knowing what we needed.

Read More
Read Less