Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 815 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Location, Value for your money!

By

February 25, 2017

club

For anyone planning to stay in Orchard while in Singapore, I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Orchard. The location is perfect and you get value for your money. The staff is one if the best in the area and will make you stay stress free and worry free. I have stayed in this hotel several times and will continue as it is one of the best in terms of value, location, comfort and their staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

February 24, 2017

club

Wonderfull experience with hotel amenities and services of staff is great.
Breakfast needs improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy that you were satisfied with the stay overall particularly the Hotel amenities & the service of our team. However we are sorry that the Breakfast was not to your expectations. Our Express Breakfast Bar currently includes four hot dishes (2 International & 2 local dishes), cold selection - three cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, salad bar, 2 varieties of yoghurts, bakery selection with danish’s, muffins and croissants and white & whole meal toast. The hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate . For the convenience of our guests, we have the “Grab & Go” option as well. Your valuable feedback serves as an important tool in helping us better ourselves and we thank you for sharing your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again ! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospatility.

By

February 23, 2017

club

This was our second stay in this hotel. We enjoyed our stay this time even more than our last visit. We will definitely stay in this hotel again when we will visit singapore again:

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure to note that our efforts make a positive difference in our guests' experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. Your comments will most assuredly be shared with the entire team and keep us motivated to continue delivering our best. We hope you enjoy all your future stays with us! STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at Orachard

By

February 23, 2017

Rude staff (Donal Tee), tiny room, bad house keeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It was indeed very disappointing to note that you did not have satisfactory experience with us. On behalf of the entire team and especially Donal Tee, I sincerely apologize for coming across as rude and for other inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. We do take feedback from our guests very seriously - after all the satisfaction of our guests is our ultimate aim. We assure you that we will take prompt action to re-train the entire team so that in future, we are always able to offer great service to all our guests. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in future. Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great location ,, central orchard
Clean room .. but difficult to find a taxi

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed Hotel location& clean rooms. You may be pleased to note that we have a taxi call point at the Hotel Lobby. Also, our security team personnel at the entrance would be more than happy to assist you in calling a taxi next time. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We look forward to being your choice of Hotel for all your future stays in Singapore! STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not worth the value

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

asking for an extra bottle of drinking water but the staff told me to drink tap water instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, I am sorry that your otherwise satisfactory stay was marred by the poor attitude of a team member. My sincere apologies on behalf of the team. We do provide 2 complimentary bottles of water daily for all our guest rooms. Please be assured that we will take active steps to re-train the team so that this never happens again. Once again, sorry for your experience. We hope you better enjoy your next stay with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Conveniently located near Orchard Road. The staff are friendly and courteous. The room is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed Hotel location, rooms, cleanliness and the service of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We look forward to being your choice of Hotel for all your future stays in Singapore! STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

February 19, 2017

hotel meets expectation for me as a business traveler

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had a satisfactory experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again ! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. I felt it was good for a 1 night stay. Airport bus stops right out front. Shops, movie theater and restaurants are right there. I would stay for 1-2 nights max. Laundry machines were out of order, which I needed to use. Good breakfast, but busy hotel. Small rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, We always strive to provide all our guests with comfort & convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free Breakfast & free Wi-Fi. However, we are sorry that the DIY Laundry machines were out of order during your stay. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving you better in future! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasent

By

February 18, 2017

club

nice experience
pleasent stay,
great location,I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had an overall pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again ! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,服務好,早餐很好吃

By

February 17, 2017

club

交通很便利,就在捷運站附近而已。
早餐很好吃,服務也很好,飯店整體相當舒適,是間很不錯的飯店,服務人員服務也都很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人: 我們很高興你有一個整體愉快的假期,你特別喜歡的酒店位置,早餐和我們的團隊的服務。很高興知道我們的努力對我們客人的經驗產生積極影響。但是,我們很抱歉,您的住宿期間沒有熱巧克力。 感謝您的反饋意見。我們一定會考慮你的建議。我們期待再次歡迎您! 保持智能與我們! 最好的祝福, Najeeb Kurungottu 總經理
Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

February 17, 2017

recommended ! walking distance to food and shopping areas . easy of transportation to other areas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had an overall pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location & value for money. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again ! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less