Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Slave Lake

1551 Main Street SE , Slave Lake, Alberta T0G 2A0

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 637 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

637Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    393
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Quick trip to Slave Lake for family visit!

By

11. August 2020

platinumelite

Made a quick trip for a family event during Covid. Booked 3 rooms ... excellent location and great staff and service ... comfy bed and nice bedding ... highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. August 2020

club

Bed was comfortable and room very clean. They take your breakfast order when you arrive and have it ready for you in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

03. August 2020

Covid changes everything. Our stay was good though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. August 2020

club

Check in was fast and got a very nice room. Breakfast was decent for take away. Beds are very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotels , little pricy but you pay what u asked for

By

31. Juli 2020

platinumelite

good hotels to stay . Helpful staff . clean and sanitized always .
Will solve or change room if needs on request

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy in Slave Lake AB

By

29. Juli 2020

The staff are what make my stay here memorable every year !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

26. Juli 2020

club

Nice staff and clean rooms. One of the best places to stay in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

10. Juli 2020

club

Excellent hotel would stay again clean and quiet. Decent Value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

09. Juli 2020

Overall good. Pleased with everything. Comfortable hotel and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slave Lake experience

By

28. Juni 2020

First of all, when I called for a reservation the manager answered and knew me. When I arrived was upgraded to a king suite. My remote died, dropped it at the front desk, it was fixed and placed back in my room when I arrived back. There was no noise and staff were friendly and helpful, signs are present and enforced re COVID 19. Fiona is a great manager hiring the right people who stay and are customer care experts

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Slave Lake

By

24. Mai 2020

club

I was impressed by the level of the customer service.
Thumbs up to the management for the great service and thanks to the night front desk for helping with internet connection to complete my job online.
Much appreciated as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

welcome port in a pandemic

By

26. April 2020

great stay in these unusual times. drove in and stayed overnight on a 2000 km road trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen