Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Awesome location and excellent stay plus the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Room and overall stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Comfy bed, great place, friendly staff. Overall a nice ok e with restaurants near by

Read More
Read Less

Really nice room, housekeeping not great

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was very nice, bed was comfy, and it was nice having a keurig in the room! Nice TV and channel selection. However, housekeeping was a bit sloppy the first day, and didn't even come to clean the second day. Supplies weren't replenished and was a bit disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing after a long work day

By

May 20, 2017

club

my room was quiet and the air circulating fan kept things fresh and additional noise buffer for outside parking lot (minimal traffic). the bed was so inviting I crawled in immediately upon return and did any after work hours work on laptop. The wifi was unreliable the first night,but presented no problems on subsequent nights. Coffee in the general area in the morning was fresh, hot and real milk! Excellent, and accommodating staff throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast.

By

May 19, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 14, 2017

club

I appreciate the location of this HIE. In Northern Alberta it is frequently difficult to secure comfortable, pleasant, clean and accommodating accommodation. The Holiday Inn Express in Slave Lake, Alberta provides all these things and more!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet

By

May 12, 2017

club

My number one choice for accommodations in Slave Lake

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you expect and deserve from chain

By

May 10, 2017

club

It's all about the staff! They are genuinely nice, accommodating and have good communication skills. The rooms are clean and have EVERYTHING you need.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows. The rooms were very clean and the cable had lots of channels which is very nice. The breakfast was fairly average. Would like to see more to go options such as granola and yogurt, breakfast wrap or more fruit options. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express, Slave Lake is not just another hotel. It is a hotel equiped with people and all you need for your comfort and happiness during vacations or business trips.

Situated at the heart of the Commercial Centre of the city, it provides you the opportunity to shop for whatever you need within a walking distance.

Travelling to Slave Lake? Check out Holiday Inn Express. You'll have nothing to loose.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Experience

By

May 02, 2017

Great front desk staff - I stay there for a few days monthly and the stay experience is consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Nice variety hot and cold choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less