Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Slave Lake

1551 Main Street SE , Slave Lake, Alberta T0G 2A0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Would stay again

By

03 August 2020

Covid changes everything. Our stay was good though

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 August 2020

club

Check in was fast and got a very nice room. Breakfast was decent for take away. Beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotels , little pricy but you pay what u asked for

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

good hotels to stay . Helpful staff . clean and sanitized always .
Will solve or change room if needs on request

Read More
Read Less

Happy in Slave Lake AB

By

29 July 2020

The staff are what make my stay here memorable every year !

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

26 July 2020

club

Nice staff and clean rooms. One of the best places to stay in town.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

10 July 2020

club

Excellent hotel would stay again clean and quiet. Decent Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

09 July 2020

Overall good. Pleased with everything. Comfortable hotel and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Slave Lake experience

By

28 June 2020

First of all, when I called for a reservation the manager answered and knew me. When I arrived was upgraded to a king suite. My remote died, dropped it at the front desk, it was fixed and placed back in my room when I arrived back. There was no noise and staff were friendly and helpful, signs are present and enforced re COVID 19. Fiona is a great manager hiring the right people who stay and are customer care experts

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Slave Lake

By

24 May 2020

club

I was impressed by the level of the customer service.
Thumbs up to the management for the great service and thanks to the night front desk for helping with internet connection to complete my job online.
Much appreciated as always.

Read More
Read Less

welcome port in a pandemic

By

26 April 2020

great stay in these unusual times. drove in and stayed overnight on a 2000 km road trip

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 April 2020

I stayed for almost six months here. It was the best place I’ve ever stayed at in slave lake. Very friendly staff, clean, fairly priced and close to all amenities. Their handling of the covid issue was top notch and I would highly recommend this hotel. Plus Fiona the manager is hot and it was worth staying there just to see her wonderful smile every day

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 April 2020

The manager and her staff were great. Made everything as comfortable as possible with the social distancing and isolation. Great place and awesome people!

Read More
Read Less