Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 413 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

413Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    182
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Good service, beds a little uncomfortable.

By

08. August 2016

club

Overall met my needs and would stay again. There is some room for improvement to offer value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

07. August 2016

Overall nice and clean hotel, friendly and attentive staff
Internet speed very slow and regularly dropped out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thank you for your review.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had trouble with the WIFI, we will look into this issue. Kind Regards, Anndrea Young Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late arrival, good room and breakfast

By

05. August 2016

club

Just what we needed after 5 hour drive. Fast check in, nice room, good breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thank you for your 5* review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and enjoyed the complimentary buffet breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Anndrea Young Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff

By

01. August 2016

club

Comfortable basic hotel for business use, when you just need a place to sleep before going back to work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Anndrea Young Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall good

By

30. Juli 2016

Overall good experience
Bathroom had a bit of a damp/musty smell
Finding hotel was awkward due to roadworks outside and also it was raining heavy but that is out of your contol

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
I would like to thank you for your comments and i will pass on your comments to our housekeeping team with regards to the odour in the bathroom i can only apologize for this. We hope to welcome you again in the future Regards and Thanks Gareth Mc Burnie Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Motel in the middle of major roadworks

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, pleasant room, carvery good value well served. Please warn visitors to mammoth road works and difficulties of finding the motel. Better sign posts to the hotel entry point please.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sorry about the roadworks I have spoken to the Local Council regarding the poor signage and they are working towards a solution. Sincerely, Isabella L General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel but let down by services/ quality of food

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable room, staff were very good.

Wifi unreliable and did not work at all during 2 day stay.

Food in hotel not the best quality and overpriced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards Gareth Mc Burnie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good Stop Over Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stopped at this hotel 20 years ago on business. We returned as we were travelling up to Invernes the next morning.

We arrived late and found the speed of check in very good, the staff behind the Bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Anndrea Young Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd Home

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

we say there is no bed like home but after staying at hotel I can say i felt it like home, nice staff, fresh breakfast, overall Excellent....... will definitely stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Victoria Strang GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room but poor food

By

29. Juni 2016

club

This hotel does not cater for Gluten and Dairy Free allergies. Even small hotels and B

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. In regards to the gluten and dairy free products in the future if you drop us an email or put a note on the booking we would be more than happy to order in the appropriate food. Sincerely, Victoria Strang GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value. Good service

By

29. Juni 2016

Does what it says on the tin. Good value for money. Great service. Staff are excellent. Problem with sofa bed in room was fixed promptly by a move to another room.

Will definitively stay again, if I am in that area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Victoria Strang GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cramped rooms and no air conditioning

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were very cramped. Opening the sofa bed for the kids to sleep on, leaves absolutely no space in the room to move around or to keep any luggage.

To make matters worse, due to slightly warmer temperatures outside during the daytime (around 20degC) made the rooms unbearably warm and despite keeping the windows open all night, they didn’t cool down. Request for pedestal fans were turned down by the service staff.

Two very uncomfortable nights in a very cramped room didn’t make for a pleasurable stay at this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valued feedback. My apologies for the shortfall in our product. As an older property we do not have air conditioning in the rooms and only have a limited number of portable fans which were in use during your stay. The sofa bed does take up quite as bit of space when down. Our housekeeping team are always on hand to disassemble the bed during the day and put this back up in the evening.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen