Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 476 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

476Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    27

beds comfortable but room smelt of smoke when I arrived

By

20. März 2017

beds comfortable but room smelt of smoke when I arrived,

staff very attentive and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

18. März 2017

club

this is my second visit in a month. I am more than happy to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Isabella L GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strathvlyde Holiday Inn Express

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel, clean and comfortable but breakfast could have more choice but would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will be changing the the breakfast product to introduce Bacon and Porridge based on customer feedback. This will be introduced in the summer. Kind Regards Isabella
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and 'hotel' standard facilities.

By

07. März 2017

club

Having stayed at many hotels since the mid 90's - mostly for business - I was pleasantly impressed with he Holiday Inn express.
I recently stayed at Premier and it was poor value for money.
Staying at the Holiday inn was like returning to an old style hotel with all the facilities you expect included.
However, the room was a bit tired and dated and needs a bit of attention to ergonomics.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Good Morning Craig thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and will pass your comments on to my team. We are scheduled for a refurbishment this year and hopefully you will see a big improvement in the hotel rooms Kind regards isabella
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. März 2017

club

Good access from motor way easy to find if you get lost(just look for road marking for M74 CARLISLE)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Guest thank you for your great feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

04. März 2017

club

My stay was very good had a comfortable sleep very friendly staff I had read some other reviews before booking some negative I found them unjust the only thing was breakfast was not great just average but still edible I just not a great eater first thing in morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected stay

By

03. März 2017

club

Having had a long day, I stopped off at the Hotel to break my Journey, the staff where great and I had an excellent overall experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Zac I very much appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel and our team here at Strathclyde. I will look forward to your next visit and will be happy to welcome you back Kind Regards Isabella
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scottish ITF TKD championships Ravenscraig.

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Nice easy going hotel. Very clean safe and with breakfast thrown in, great value. Motorway access easy on / off and nearby restaurants and shopping if so inclined . Have used Hotel before so meets expectations and is handy for national sports facility ( 5 miles away).
Room size is good, beds and shower is good as are facilities. Eat in or out, snack machines and bar. Would recommend to others as a good inexpensive place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duncan McG
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Overnight Break

By

27. Februar 2017

Booked this hotel for an overnight stay with hubby for a night "away from the kids" . Arrived just before 6, checked in and was given directions to room. It was clean, spacious and had all the basics that were needed. Excellent choice of pillows, soft and firm choice, bed was comfy and got a great nights sleep. Room was quiet, even though facing M74, but did not hear a thing. TV had good choice of channels. Shower was good, with complimentary hair/bodywash - and decent size bath towels provided. Tea / Coffee making facility provided in room (did not use). Breakfast was adequate, coffee was a bit weak and so was orange juice, but was okay - could improve on this possibly. Good choice for continental choices and cooked breakfast was fine. WIFI was easy to set up and worked well throughout stay.
Even though this was close to home it was a lovely overnight for us - could see me booking again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I hope to welcome you back on your next break isabella
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Good Morning, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I will pass these on to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back for another break. Kind regards isabella
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Less than half a minute from the motorway network for Glasgow and Edinburgh.

Quite peaceful relaxing hotel.

Friendly helpful staff always.

Lovely walks around Strathclyde park lake.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. i look forward to seeing you soon Sincerely, isabella
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback I will pass on your comments to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards isabella
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Usual decent standard expected from Holiday Inn. Nothing else to add

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Many thanks for your feedback I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for a quick stopover

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Perfect beside the motorway, quiet and comfortable and staff with great attitude.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duncan M Guest services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen