Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Strathclyde Park M74, Jct.5

Hamilton Road Motherwell Lanarkshire, Strathclyde, ML1 3RB

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1034 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great service

By

December 27, 2019

club

Excellent service. Great facilities. Easy to find and access

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 25, 2019

club

Great location and friendly staff. Modern decor and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff amazing rooms great

By

December 18, 2019

We have been going to hotel for years gteat time in will be back Christmas in New year xxxxx

Read More
Read Less

HI Strathclyde Park

By

December 16, 2019

Comfortable bed, excellent accessibility. Would like thicker walls to help eep better

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

December 15, 2019

club

I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel it was clean and comfortable and gave the consumer more than you would expect for the price you pay
It was only a 20 mins drive from Glasgow and the town of Motherwell was only ten minutes away.
Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently placed

By

December 12, 2019

We were visiting multiple places so this hotel was great for access to M8, M74 and A725. Slight road noise during day because of this but it was quieter at night so we did not get disturbed sleep. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok, limited choice for hot food, but plenty of it. Staff very helpful. Good stay and lmost ikely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 09, 2019

club

I’ve used this hot on numerals occasions whilst working in the Glasgow area, the location just off the m74 is excellent. The hotel itself is up to the standard you expect from a holiday inn, my room was a really good size and had a greasy layout. Really quite despite being just off the motorway.
The breakfast was good
Staff always willing to help, I’ll definitely use it he hotel again.
Great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

A conveniently located comfortable hotel

By

December 05, 2019

If you're either loooking for a Glasgow hotel with ample free parking that's not too close to the city centre or are travelling past Glasgow on the M74/M73 then this hotel which is right next to junction 5 on the M74 is ideally situated. Breakfast is included in the room price and includes a good choice of hot and cold items. Light meals are also available in the evening but if you prefer something more substantial there is a Toby Carvery next door. The rooms have been recently refurbished with new beds, TVs etc and are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with noise level

By

December 04, 2019

club

Hotel was ok in most aspects but the noise level overnight.People were chatting and laughing outside our room as if we were not there.We contacted front desk at 1:20 am which made little difference.We stayed for 3 nights with last two nights had disturbed sleep.I never had such issue with Budget travel lodge type accommodations.Hotel needs to have some noise level policy in place and o safeguard guests sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less

Same story again and again

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

Been few times in this hotel, staff not at all professional
Croissant not fresh enough as always
Better choose the Hamilton ihg hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!

By

November 29, 2019

Fabulous on all accounts. Can definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

November 29, 2019

Used the hotel as a mid point to meet as business partner, and it was absolutely spot on for our requirement.

Read More
Read Less