Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 205 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

205Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    122
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Wonderful stay!

By

24. März 2017

club

Great location for IKEA shopping in West Sacramento and Sacramento's downtown area for a performance. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Cookies in the evening and breakfast were appreciated. It would be nice to have fresh fruit in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. März 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and very relaxing. Planning to stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good rest at a decent price

By

19. März 2017

club

Sent to Sac for a conference. Conference sucked, but the hotel was good. Not the best area, but the hotel was clean and safe. Good service, comfortable bed, nice room. (Can't vouch for the pillows, because I brought my own).
Good choices for breakfast.... bacon.... lots of bacon... and biscuits. and apple juice and chocolate milk.

The folks were nice and helpful, and the all you can eat Sushi place around the corner was excellent, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express West Sacramento

By

07. März 2017

club

Nice place. Easy ingress-egress and close to freeway. Within walking distance of many eating places- and across the street from a grocery store, gas station, mini-mart. Rooms were well kept, bathroom was modernized and clean. Bed was comfortable and heater/air conditioner worked well. Nice to have a breakfast available in the morning with a few choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your experience. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Not Up To Par

By

04. März 2017

Not only was the hotel subpar, the entire IHG rewards system is below the competitor's equivalents. The point earning process is slow, you can't use the points for special rooms (only standard rooms), you are required to pay much more in points than the equivalent amounts in dollars. All in all, I will probably not use IHG anymore, even I travel 60 - 79% of the year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

01. März 2017

club

When I arrived the gentleman that checked me in, went above and beyond to ensure my semi truck was safe. It would not fit under the entry way, so he guided me to the back where he opened a gate so I could park on the property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear you had comfortable and satisfactory stay. Thank you for giving us five stars. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. März 2017

club

Stay was nice. Fri, Sat night. Hotel was quiet and peaceful. Very clean and comfortable in the room and on the grounds. Staff was very attentive and courteous. Will stay here again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre hotel

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Mediocre hotel but for a 5 day training paid for by my employer it was tolerable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lujan review

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Would like to see more variety of gum equipment for use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great relaxing time

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Though I had a few issues with the size of the room and slipping in the bathroom, the bed was nice and I was able to unwinde. The pillows were perfect and I was able to get a good nights rest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with your room, and would like to let you know that we are reviewing your comments with all staff to provide a safe experience. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to downtown Sacramento

By

20. Februar 2017

club

My main concern was getting in and out of downtown Sacramento for business. The hotel was 15-20 minutes away depending on traffic. It also has an underground garage which was better for security and the weather.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay on your business visit recently and look forward to you choosing us again in future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean; friendly staff!

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The staff at the Wet Sacto location was awesome. I had a computer issue and really needed to use the business center, but thanks to staff I was able to finesse my proposal and close the deal!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a five star rating. We are glad to hear your stay was great and service of staff members.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen