Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express West Sacramento - Capitol Area

2761 Evergreen Avenue , West Sacramento, California 95691

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 488 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

My 2day stay

By

December 29, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. I was treated with kindness and respect. The room was excellent and the bed was AWESOME. I slept VERY well.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 12, 2020

This location is convenient to the Sacramento area region. It isn’t over priced and rooms are clean and safe. Traffic in the area is quite busy but getting to the hotel is still a breeze from the freeway. There are plenty of places to visit and well established places to eat. I especially like this location for its location.

Read More
Read Less

This is a good place

By

November 09, 2020

club

The check in staff are ok their is only a couple of problems with this hotel. One of the problems is it was right beside a equipment rental place that start early and is very noisy. The other problem is that the windows do not back out noise or light.

Read More
Read Less

West Sacramento Holiday Inn Express

By

October 01, 2020

Room was clean and parking was convenient, located right off 80. Parking lot is connected to a gas station which was convenient.
You hear the road noise all night.
Overnight hotel attendant was not very friendly, "breakfast" was a plain bagel (no jelly, cream cheese etc) and a banana.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 30, 2020

The hotel was clean next to dining and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, quiet location, close to freeway

By

September 21, 2020

This property is in a location that is convenient to the freeway, clean, and quick check in/check out. I enjoyed my one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, decent room, disappointed room service

By

September 14, 2020

I stayed two nights at West Sacramento Holiday Inn Express. Liked the room (sitting room area). Left the room at 9:00 am first morning. Maids were in the hallway. I said hello to one, so she’d know I was out of my room. When I returned that night, my room had not been touched. I didn’t complain, as it was late at night and I was leaving the next day. Disappointed in room service.

Read More
Read Less

The room's AC made an annoying noise the whole night

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

The room's AC had an annoying clicking sound that bothered our sleep the whole night. The bed was comfortable but the noise was just getting unbearable. Looking back, I should have complained to the front desk and moved my stuff to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

September 09, 2020

club

Good enough. Room was spacious and nice. Carpet and freezer cleanliness could be improved. Water pressure was low. But staff were great

Read More
Read Less

Mi hotel preferido

By

September 05, 2020

club

Desde mis primeras instancias en Holliday hotels, siempre trato de buscarlos en mis viajes al área que vicitare , por los servicios que ofrecen siempre, muy prácticos en resepcion, limpios y ofrecen desayunos y cómodas instalaciones ,siempre con albercas y jacuzzi que me encanta.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 03, 2020

Overall it met all my expectations and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Solid comfortable stay, good value

By

July 05, 2020

Location a little louder than expected, but it was still a good experience, staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less