Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 188 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Love the service and I slept wonderful

By

January 11, 2017

club

I just wish that the heated pool worked at the time of my stay. I love it cold or sunny.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear sbarron11, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that the hot tub was not in order during your stay and not providing the perfect stay for you. We do appreciate your kind feedback and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

January 04, 2017

club

Friendly staff and the room was very clean,convenient parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear about your stay with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our staff and rooms as well. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price! Great staff that was very accommodating,.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and rating our property. We were glad to hear you had a great experience and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great customer service from the housekeeping team and cleaned around my schedule. Breakfast area was very clean thanks to the attentive little lady who kept things neat. However the food options were all very high in carbs and very little healthy options. The bed was very lumpy and seemed very worn out and lots of outside freeway noise causing a restless night. The people are all very nice and I did feel safe there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Please check with Front Desk for more healthy options newly added to Menu and hotel has updated all rooms with new mattress. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

very nice and warm, good location, clean bed
just good but I dont know how to say that much

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel - Lack of Restaurants/Shopping in area

By

November 07, 2016

We stayed at this hotel on 09.28.16-10.2.16....the rooms were clean and staff was polite. There was a lack of restaurants and shopping in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your recent stay. We were glad to hear you had a good stay. Please check with Front Desk for Restaurant and Shopping information on your next visit. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

nice trip

By

November 07, 2016

club

in my opinion, this hotel has clean room, nice service, not bad breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. Thanks for taking the time to review and rate us.
Read More
Read Less

Tom

By

November 05, 2016

Excellent Hotel and staff. Grounds and rooms are kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Tomly, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We take pride in our hotel and pleased to hear this response from valued guests. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

November 01, 2016

This facility was a pleasant surprise. I would use it again. Breakfast was good and staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Smileight57, Thank you for your review of our hotel and happy to hear your comments. We do hope that you use our hotel again when in the area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Overall OK

By

October 28, 2016

platinumelite

Dining room coffee was empty or cold both days, eggs looked like they had been there for hours, and the fitness center only has 2 treadmills, both look and work like they are 20 years old.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and letting us know about things you found unsatisfactory. Please contact the Front Desk so we can improve your next visit. We want to assure you that Management is working to improve upon all items.
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Sac

By

October 26, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Not enough eateries in the area. Room was very clean. Variety of items for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and rate us on your recent visit. We look forward to providing same excellent service on your next booking.
Read More
Read Less

easy

By

October 22, 2016

club

easy check-in and nice room. The parking is covered and good location to the freeway. Staff is always pleasant and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear you had an excellent stay at our property. Thank for choosing us and giving us a great review.
Read More
Read Less