Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alcoa (Knoxville Airport)

130 Associates Boulevard , Alcoa, Tennessee 37701

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1000 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1000avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    714
  • 4 Étoiles
    191
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Excellent Property

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location, friendly staff, nice rooms, reasonably priced.

Karen was so welcoming when we arrived after driving all day. She was pleasant, informative, efficient, and made us feel "at home".
We will definitely stay here again on our travels through East Tennessee!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Great breakfast. Easy access to room. Great people working. Great great nice nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

Great stay. Nice staff. Very clean rooms. Slept like a baby

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great experience

By

novembre 11, 2020

Looking for a room and stumbled up upon this place. Very friendly at front desk. Offered suggestions that were useful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Our family planned a quick weekend getaway and decided to drive up to Tennessee to see the Titanic museum in Pigeon forge. This was as close as we could get. But it was ok because the facility was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful. From the time we arrived until the time we left we had a great time. One if the attendants was helpful in recommending local restaurants for our family. The breakfast was good with several options. But Covid-19 had it were you could not serve yourself which was annoying but no fault of the hotels. Other than dim lighting in the rooms and small child size facilities in the bathroom, everything was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

pre--AT hike

By

octobre 31, 2020

clean, quiet. great shower head. brought my own pillow (HI is too soft). nice having the morning coffee setup nice and early.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Daughter

By

octobre 31, 2020

Comfortable room and all ore needs were addressed promptly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed service was awesome

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

U all have a great property there the service was great hotel very nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Courteous staff, nice room and comfortable bed. We weren't able to adjust the thermostat, so the temperature was a bit uncomfortable. Fewer breakfast item choices, which was a bit disappointing. Overall, it was still a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Calm and quite stay

By

octobre 26, 2020

Was a really nice establishment. The staff was nice and the breakfasts were good. The other guests were polite and kept quite at night. There was little to no outside noice (i.e. cars, planes). A very enjoyable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location. Very clean.

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Great location. Exceptionally clean. Great pillow selection and comfortable bed. Standard breakfast fare for free breakfast. All Holiday Inns do not have Hallmark channel, this one does. Bonus! Microwave and fridge help when you want to eat take-out leftovers. Daily room cleaning not daily due to Covid but I prefer this anyway. Would highly recommend this hotel. Quiet. No complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

Very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was limited but system was in place due to.covid

En savoir plus
Réduire