Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alcoa (Knoxville Airport)

130 Associates Boulevard , Alcoa, Tennessee 37701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1126 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    811
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great stay with y'all

By

30 July 2021

club

We had a wonderful experience at your property. We especially appreciated the daily cleaning of our room (other hotels on this trip did not clean daily, due to covid).

We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast very much. You offered many good choices. My husband loved the crispy bacon and turkey sausage. I appreciated the complimentary bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

My over night stay

By

29 July 2021

Check in was fair, main lobby was impressive. The elevator was smooth. [ not loud or choppy ]. Hallways smelled clean and fresh. Large, spacious bathroom, clean fresh towels, fresh sheets and pillows.
The carpet was clean. Pet friendly with numerous pet station's for dog waste.
I

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly service.

By

28 July 2021

Very clean and very friendly staff. Beds were extremely comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful pillows and awesome service

By

28 July 2021

The pillows are always a favorite. The employees went out of their way to speak every day.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

26 July 2021

Overall good stay with great location to everything

Read More
Read Less

Wonder King Size Suite

By

26 July 2021

We enjoyed our King Size Suite and it was very comfortable and the staff was very caring.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff!

By

26 July 2021

My visit was for pleasure and scouting the area for possible relocation. Based on the short time there, I feel comfortable should my company decide for me to relocate to the area. I will return to the same hotel if I am ever in the area again!

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled of dog and huge red carpet stain on carpeting

By

25 July 2021

club

Stayed in a suite the week before and everything was perfect. We did not have a suite this week and were very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 July 2021

Close to businesses and shopping.
Great people working there.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

25 July 2021

club

Bathrooms need remodeled. Standard fare hotel. Nothing above average except breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

23 July 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay, the room was clean and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenance and upkeep of rooms

By

21 July 2021

Don't stay in room 326. Nothing works and they don't care.

Read More
Read Less