Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alcoa (Knoxville Airport)

130 Associates Boulevard , Alcoa, Tennessee 37701

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 1110 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1110opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    800
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great mini vacation

By

juli 12, 2021

Great customer service, great selection for breakfast, convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

alcoa knoxville location

By

juli 11, 2021

club

the beds were comfortable. ample linens. restaurant within walking distance. 5 min to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

juli 09, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and pillows. Water pressure in shower was amazing. Had the pool all to our selves in the morning. We really liked the outdoor and indoor access to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

juli 09, 2021

Comfortable rooms, great breakfast and amenities in a great location. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice find

By

juli 08, 2021

platinumelite

On our way to the Smokys we needed a place for one night before we could get in our cabin. This HIE was a great find for our one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort you can count on.

By

juli 08, 2021

club

I choose Holiday Inn Express because I always know that the room will be clean and comfortable. I was not disappointed with this stay either. The linens were crisp and clean, there were plenty of towels and the temperature upon arrival was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Quiet

By

juli 05, 2021

Easy, nice and quiet, no problems at all, close to town and easy to get on the interstate or airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

juli 05, 2021

This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel and we are very pleased with the service. Room very clean and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this hotel. Also numerous restaurants and Walmart very close to hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tennessee delivers!!!

By

juli 04, 2021

Nice property, nice staff. Excellent breakfast. Solid pool for the kiddo. Quality stay. We would stay with yawls again. . . . Beautiful spot for hotel that leads to green ways in Alcoa... Hope to visit again, very worthy of a repeat stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay

By

juli 03, 2021

Room was very clean, the beds was comfortable and the breakfast was very food and had a good variety of things. I would recommend this hotel to stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and close to everything.

By

juli 02, 2021

club

I usually stay here when visiting the Smokies. It’s easy in and out and about. Breakfast is great and I like that they communicate when the room is ready and when you are able to sign in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

juli 01, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. The front desk employees were very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información