Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alcoa (Knoxville Airport)

130 Associates Boulevard , Alcoa, Tennessee 37701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1057 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

The Manager woke us up twice

By

April 26, 2021

club

The manage of the HI came to our room twice after 11pm and asked us why we were in the room. I said, because this is the room you assigned to us and I showed her our room fabs that she gave us up check in. . She had forgotten to enter the information into the computer and she was trying to put someone else in our room. She was rude and wanted to know all our information. We were trying to sleep.

She should have done her job correctly and not disturbed us and wasted the time of the other people looking for a room

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

Good room at a good price, staff was very friendly, and i enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great bed bad service

By

April 20, 2021

Called to book handicapped room . But it was not. Customer service associate could not help us redeem our 57,000 points. They were glueless. Won’t stay at Holiday Inn Express anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, costumer service, and over all hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay that didn't break the bank

By

April 13, 2021

club

We chose to stay in Knoxville, because of the savings in price compared to Gatlinburg and/or Pigeon Forge. The motel was located close enough to drive to attractions daily without having to fight the crowds in the other cities.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond!

By

April 12, 2021

Always clean and comfortable rooms. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 09, 2021

Bathroom had hairs on the sink, tub and toilet. Blankets are terrible, they are so thin and trap in sweat, so your cold and sweaty. I am 100% certain I left a pair of pants on the floor next to the bed, the cleaning crew must have thrown them away because when I called to come back and get them, they said they had no idea. I even tipped the cleaning staff, I'm sure they didn't throw away my cash.

Read More
Read Less

Sister Visit

By

April 09, 2021

The property was very clean and the front desk staff was pleasant and professional. I had forgotten my toothbrush and my husbands razor, and the young lady was quick to give us a complimentary one.
Our room was comfortable; mattress was more comfortable than our own. It was nice having a clean bathroom. Other properties we’ve stayed in the floors, under the counter and behind the sink, have been gross.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

April 08, 2021

Not going to wow you, but simple, easy and quiet. Was born and raised here, passing through, easy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 07, 2021

Everything about my stay was fantastic. Very clean the staff was extremely courtious. I travel a lot for my job and will be staying here again next time I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Overall decent stay for 1 night

By

April 07, 2021

club

Noisy night. Someone stood outside their room in the hallway on their phone for hours. We could hear every word of thrif conversation. The beds were mediocre. We could hear the tv in the room next door.

Room was clean. Phone didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good Place to Stay

By

April 05, 2021

I have stayed at this location many times. It is a clean, convenient place to stay. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less