Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alcoa (Knoxville Airport)

130 Associates Boulevard , Alcoa, Tennessee 37701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1201 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    863
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Good place to stay near airport

By

June 24, 2022

Driving service to airport made it a convenient place to stay before flying out of the Knoxville airport. Clean with Mickey appointed rooms and decent breakfast. But folks partying at night kept me up and overall atmosphere was not great. This includes an exercise room that had not weights and only a treadmill.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 20, 2022

Overall, a very pleasant experience. I couldn't figure out how to turn on lights beside bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with my dog

By

June 13, 2022

I am a regular visitor to this hotel. The ability to allow my pet and the availability to stay in a room that has direct outdoor access is the primary reason. It makes staying with my pup so easy!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.... Plenty of pillows!

By

June 03, 2022

This was a five-star property! Somewhere I read it was a two-star property ..... That was not true. It was definitely five stars ! And the pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful room!

By

June 01, 2022

club

We stayed here two nights!! Front desk and all staff were very courteous and helpful!!!! Will stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

counld not adjust temperature in the room to be consistant throughout the night

By

May 30, 2022

toilet did not flush, would drain slowly. Breakfast had no ice for your juice or ice water. Pillows were either completely flat or too high and hurt your neck. The comforter because it was in a cover, kept sliding off the bed. Air conditioner vibrated.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and helpful staff

By

May 29, 2022

Great place to stay and is very convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping Staff

By

May 24, 2022

Housekeeping staff is very poorly trained regarding customer service. As a senior, I have never been treated so rudely by hotel “service” member! We had over fifteen rooms blocked for a wedding event. In the future we would choose a different venue!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

May 23, 2022

I am always satisfied at Holiday Inn. The room is clean; the staff is friendly. The check in and check out services are very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 20, 2022

Great stay close to airport. Very clean , great amenities , friendly staff. Stayed for business and was very very pleased with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Broken elevator

By

May 16, 2022

Broken elevator!! No excuse!! How can a 3 story hotel function without a working elevator. The staff was clueless on how to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

plumbing problem

By

May 06, 2022

platinumelite

sarah went above and beyond to handle are sitution.
hope from guest relations also went above and beyond

Read More
Read Less