Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anaheim Resort Area

1411 South Manchester Avenue , Anaheim, CALIFORNIE 92802

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1371 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1371avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1085
  • 4 Étoiles
    189
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Convenient and comfortable

By

août 01, 2021

This hotel is at a prime location without the extra costs. Walking distance from the park and no cost gouging.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Eh

By

août 01, 2021

Great location if you plan to just sleep there. We went to Disney as a family of 6 and they said they were short on towels bc they were fully booked but a lady brought them up after 30 mins and had an attitude about it. Valet sucked the last day we checked out waited 20 mins to get a text to say no valet available a breakfast was cereal egg bacon omelets

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms substandard breakfast

By

août 01, 2021

platinumelite

I usually go to HI express for the breakfasts. This time I was very disappointed with the quality. Non-availability of items, poor quality of hot selections, and general unappetizing appeal. Not recommending or returning to this location unless the breakfast improves substantially.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Time Staying at This Hotel

By

août 01, 2021

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because this hotel has excellent rating online. However, we felt a bit disappointed after staying. The hotel does not have self parking service. The hotel staff park cars for guests. My rental car got a bit scratch on the rear bumper and we didn't know what happened to the scratch. Also, the breakfast was terrible. The hotel has very limited selection for the breakfast. The kitchen staff do not cook instant oatmeal, instead, they just add hot water to the oatmeal. They don't mix or do nothing to it. The hotel provided a nice room to us. However, the bathroom water was running very small. I told the front desk staff and they did send a maintenance guy to come to fix. Unfortunately, the guy couldn't fix the problem. However, all the staff in the hotel are nice and friendly,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer services

By

juillet 28, 2021

Overall is good. I had to ask for more towels and blankets for my room because it was not enough.
The breakfast is good not too much options though

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Tyler at the front desk was helpful and friendly. We requested extra towels and they arrived within minutes. Great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely room and view

By

juillet 24, 2021

club

The room was exactly as pictured, and what I wanted. Plus the view of the fireworks of Disneyland was a great bonus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for family stay!

By

juillet 24, 2021

club

The overall experience was great! We stayed on our vacation The staff was friendly. Check in was fast and simple. Cleaning service and extra towels was available by request. It was awesome. The room was very clean and spacious enough for my family of 5. I would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disney stay

By

juillet 23, 2021

club

Loved the hotel. Friendly, clean and super close to Disney

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

juillet 22, 2021

A little more variety on breakfast.
Very friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awful

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

Hospitality is bad . The desk managers on my Friday July 16 stay was awful , he was very rude . I called your Atlanta Headquaters and made a complaint as well I spoke with Carlos your manager at this hotel . Please reach out to me and address the awful situation created by desk manager on the night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel close to Disneyland

By

juillet 21, 2021

This hotel was great it was a easy check in the room was good size it had to pull out couch for extra bed and the bathroom was nice and big the breakfast was a really good continental breakfast. The pool was a good size that Jacuzzi felt so good after walking all day at Disneyland. I will for sure stay at this hotel next time we go we had a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire