Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anaheim Resort Area

1411 South Manchester Avenue , Anaheim, California 92802

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1439 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1138
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellente

By

October 25, 2021

club

Todo muy bien, solo la alberca, muy fria el agua, el desayuno solo me gustaria agregar algun tipo de papas, en cualquier estio, French, country, etc. Salsas frescas, en genera todo muy bien , segunda vez en este hotel, a toda la familia le gustò.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very clean and good amenities

By

October 22, 2021

club

Staff was perfectly nice and got us checked in an hour early. Room was clean, valet was fast (although I greatly prefer free self parking), thankful for the hot breakfast. Pool and spa were in good working order. Thankful for plenty of towels as I stayed at another hotel brand in July 2021 that was so short staffed they couldn't keep up with the laundry and had NO towels. This place was very clean and overall nice. Price was a bit high but that was the only drawback.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Place For Our Trip

By

October 22, 2021

Holiday Inn has never failed us! Like always, our room was very nice and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds and pilllows were cozy after a long day at Disneyland. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the park. There is a Panera and McDonalds around the corner. The morning breakfast was great. However, If you are looking forward to cinnamon rolls don't hold your breath. The cutsomer service at the front desk was outstanding. The lobby, hallways, and elevators were in excellent condition and clean. We will be staying here again in the future when we come back to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel for Disneyland stay

By

October 22, 2021

We stayed at the Hokiday Inn Express Anaheim for our stay the night before Disneyland. Walking into the lobby I saw it was decorated in Disney theme and Halloween decorations. I loved that! It started our Disney vacation early! The staff was friendly from the moment we arrived with valet and the staff inside were just as friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and stocked with all the things. The beds were soooo comfortable. We all slept so good!! Overall would definitely recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Disney Adventure

By

October 20, 2021

Very clean hotel and staff are courteous.
Breakfast has good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good stY

By

October 18, 2021

The hotel was very clean and staff helpful. Wish the breakfast was a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value with Breakfast Walkable to Disney!

By

October 18, 2021

This is an excellent hotel for value, convenience, service, food, and a comfy night’s rest!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, great service

By

October 17, 2021

Been here before , always a great experience and great service

Read More
Read Less

Awdsome

By

October 16, 2021

club

Awesome hotel. After 30 years of going to Disneyland 1-3 times per year and trying literally every hotel/motel in the surrounding area, we found our favorite. Will only stay here now.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service people

By

October 14, 2021

Very kind and considerate people behind the desk, parking attendants, and maintenance personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Disneyland and good service

By

October 08, 2021

Easy access to Disneyland. Clean hotel rooms and good breakfast selection for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

October 08, 2021

club

Good beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, close enough to be able to walk to Disneyland. Breakfast was average. Sundries shop was sub-par, operated by a 3rd party vendor.

Read More
Read Less