Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anaheim Resort Area

1411 South Manchester Avenue , Anaheim, KALIFORNIEN 92802

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1498 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1498Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1180
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great Value

By

24. Mai 2022

Nice hotel. Breakfast was good; coffee was not (thankfully there was a Starbucks nearby). Pool was great for the kids and the location can't be beat if you are going to Disneyland. One tip: there are no charging ports for your phone in the room so bring your own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Penthouse Fireworks

By

23. Mai 2022

We stayed in the (very affordable) penthouse, which has a panoramic view. Every night we were able to watch the Disneyland fireworks from the comfort of our beds. Room was clean and comfy and the walk to Disneyland was a breeze. Staff were all pleasant and friendly, overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Mai 2022

This was my best experience at any Holiday Inn Express I have been to over the past several years. Everything was well handled per my requests to stay at this hotel. I did not use the housekeeping services so I can't comment on them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Vaca

By

08. Mai 2022

Great place to lay your head after a long day at Disney. Easy wall from the gates to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall experience

By

07. Mai 2022

Haven't stay at holiday inn in awhile looking forward to start to use the properties once again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet

By

06. Mai 2022

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I really appreciated the whitenoise machine in the room! Very helpful for a good night's sleep. I didn't realize you had to pay for parking though. It wasn't listed on the website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Quiet and Staff are Amazing

By

26. April 2022

Great service, was able to relax after a long stay at Disneyland. Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff is great and friendly. I would recommend this hotel especially for anyone visiting the Disneyland resort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

09. März 2022

The bed felt warn.

Room could have been cleaner.

Curtains were old.

Very courteous staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the extra block walk

By

13. Februar 2022

club

Our first time at the hotel and we will be staying at it each Disney trip. Valet car check in was super easy. The lobby was nice and bright and quiet. It is a bit off the main Disney street so it seemed so much more calm and relaxing. Doesn’t hurt that they had coco playing in the lobby :) Our room was night and chilled when we got up there and we were surprised by the spaciousness of the room. The beds are so comfy and soft! Nice touch having both firm and soft pillows at our immediate disposal. Breakfast was a big selling point for us and we were nice a fueled for our busy day at Disney. They held our bags for us while we ran around the parks and the car was ready for us when we got back since you can text the valet and they pull it up for you. We loved it so much we are heading back up today and hope to spend a bit more time in the pool since we didn’t get a chance on Tuesday :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for Disney Vacation

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The location is within walking distance to the east side of Disneyland. A variety of restaurants nearby and kind of away from major traffic. The hotel offers a continental breakfast which is really convenient and helped saved money. Rooms were clean and had everything we needed from a fridge to a sizable seating area. This was our 2nd time at this location and will continue to use it in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

17. Dezember 2021

It fit my family's need perfectly. Breakfast selection was good with some variety over the 5 mornings. This was a little more than .5 a mile from Disneyland.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Almost all of them genuinely seemed to enjoy their job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

16. Dezember 2021

I must say the entire staff was excellent! Our room was fresh and clean and walking into the bathroom I was pleasantly surprised by not only how clean it was but it also smelled clean! I understand due to staffing and water issues daily housekeeping is not available, no big deal when we needed fresh towels we had them delivered easy. The kitchen staff were continuously restocking breakfast items and keeping the area clean. Maybe I missed it but I did wish to get a cup of coffee downstairs and I didn't see a coffee or water area. Thank you for a very nice stay while we visited the Disneyland!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen