Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anaheim Resort Area

1411 South Manchester Avenue , Anaheim, KALIFORNIEN 92802

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1274 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1274Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1032
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Don’t mind the parking

By

16. April 2021

club

First of all I will state once their parking garage is open this place will be at 10 although parking aside, The staff is phenomenal. their breakfast during this Covid response time is better than most and finally the rooms and bathrooms are cleaned impeccably and make it very easy to be comfortable and at home away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Disney

By

14. April 2021

club

We’ve stayed at various hotels on the strip right there. This one is a little further away than some of the others but still well within walking distance! The pool was not open when we went which was a bummer and nothing on their site indicated it would be closed. The rooms are big and the beds are fairly comfy though. Pandemic breakfast sucks but I guess it’s to be expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable clean guest room, but I expected more

By

12. April 2021

club

Booked the penthouse room which is spacious, nice large window view, comfortable beds/pillows, and very clean.
Misleading and not worth it as it showed free breakfast, has pool, and gym (closed?)
Parking fee $11 per day
The problem - yes it’s Covid however gyms and restaurants are now open at 25% capacity. Said breakfast- really snack bags of a individual wrapped danish, granola bar, dole fruit up, and miniature water bottle. I was really disappointed that the website did not state this before I booked.
Another problem- $11 per daily parking, and we had to fight our

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. April 2021

Great time with a family and big rooms. Very good and close location to Disneyland

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Dreams

By

07. April 2021

club

Close walk to the park. The room was AMAZINGLY comfortable. Breakfast was kind of cheap but very grateful they offered something during these times. The staff was so nice and even helped us when we had car trouble

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Property

By

02. April 2021

We stay here each time we visit Disneyland. Planning another trip in June. We'll be back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking and check in nightmares

By

01. April 2021

club

When we checked it - they only had two rooms when we booked three. Once we finally got up into our rooms one was still trashed. So then we had to wait for another room and we weren’t able to get adjoining rooms like requested. Our rooms were never cleaned the entire time we were there (3 nights) so we had to call and request everything. Parking was a nightmare. Everyone was boxed in and they had no room for everyone to park. We were boxed in had to wait for later in the morning to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

newer hotel well staffed

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

very clean stairwells, excellent service. great lobby. The only problem i had with my stay was that in March of 2021 with the hotel mostly empty they placed another guest next to us and we had a baby with us. If anyone comes in with a baby you should never put anyone near them.
Also the lack of parking is a problem but the construction next door seems to include a parking garage. So this may be better in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

30. März 2021

club

Great hotel, bad parking. Construction is going on and parking was terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FANTASTIC hotel experience!

By

29. März 2021

club

I recently stayed 2 nights at this hotel and it was hands down the best hotel sleep I have had in FOREVER! The room as spotless and the bed was sooo comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unprofessional Staff / Room Clean / Beds Comfy

By

27. März 2021

At check-in, after the door was unlocked, the guy behind the counter answered a call and was clearly flirting with the person on the line. It was very uncomfortable to stand there and wait for him to acknowledge us. I finally asked him how much longer he was going to be after about 10 minutes. My kids and I had just gotten in from an 11 hour drive and we just wanted to shower and relax.
He finally got off the phone and apologized for taking so long. I was even more upset that it literally took him less than 3 minutes to check us in but had us waiting for so long when he could have either (1) asked me to have a seat and he would call me when he was ready for me, or (2) told the lady (based on name he was saying) to hold on while he checked us in.
-They don’t have luggage carts so be prepared to carry all your stuff in and onto the elevator.
-Parking is shared with the adjacent building which will become an issue once they re/open.
-Our bathroom only had 1/2 a roll of toilet paper.. for 3 adults and one child. Had to ask for more on more than one occasion.
-Shops and restaurants that are just behind the hotel and along harbor, are closed due to COVID; McD’s, Panera, IHOP, Coldstone, etc.
-O was never able to find the breakfast that came with the room rate. Where I was told it would be, was closed off to guests. I never did ask about the food anyway.. but just seemed kinda odd.
The room was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. We had a good stay even though we had these experiences. Hopefully once COVID is controlled, things will improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely Family Friendly

By

25. März 2021

I never write reviews but for this hotel I feel it is worth my time. My family and I loved staying at this hotel. Definitely coming back, only bad thing I can say is the breakfast thing should be better even with covid-19 pandemic going on. And parking shouldn't be charged IF paying to stay only because the construction is limiting parking. If vistors come they should pay. But overall I loved our stay!! Evelyn was sooo helpful and sweet!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen