Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anaheim Resort Area

1411 South Manchester Avenue , Anaheim, California 92802

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1508 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1508opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1189
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great service

By

27 junio 2022

The staff made the stay amazing. Especially Evelyn and Vanessa, who made us feel like we were home. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 junio 2022

We love the IHG hotels! They’re always clean, the beds are extremely comfy and we love the family atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean!

By

22 junio 2022

The hotel was lovely! I am a very picky customer and the rooms were very clean!
My only complaint...the scrambled eggs, wet, cold, packaged, grainy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 junio 2022

Great location with easy walk to Disneyland and enjoyed out stay. Pleasant hotel staff and valet service nice, convenient. Breakfast room clean with nice selection Room was large even with two beds plenty of space Would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and facility, great customer service

By

21 junio 2022

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express IHG. The room was clean, comfortable (especially the pillows), housekeeping was nice, helpful as well as all the other staff encountered. It was conveniently located right of the expressway. The only constructive feedback I'd have is the parking options. Valet is great but can be a bit inconvenient when you have to wait and have somewhere to be because there is a lot of people waiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, professional, clean.

By

20 junio 2022

Very nice stay and close to Disney. Always happy when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express, never a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location comfortable atmosphere

By

18 junio 2022

Great stay but most of the time spent outside facility at Disneyland. Our room was facing the freeway but there was little noise. Breakfast was a nice mix of choices and convenient. The staff was very helpful. We appreciated how clean the room was and the spaciousness for the cost. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family hotel for Disneyland Trip

By

13 junio 2022

We had a wonderful stay for a recent trip to Disneyland. I was a little nervous from some of the reviews I had read about noise from other customers. The room was quiet, spacious and clean. They told us they would only clean 2 times, but our room was cleaned every night. The whole hotel was very clean. Staff was nice, greeted us when we would walk through the lobby. They brought us extra blankets and were attentive to every need. The noise from the freeway was loud, but we turned on the noise machine and brought ear plugs and were completely exhausted, so we didn't notice. The breakfast was the same as every other Holiday Inn Express, and that is great. You can always find something. I would have liked more choices on fresh fruit, but that's ok too. The walk to Disneyland was about 10 minutes. The grounds were kept up very nice. We spent a couple of hours by the pool, it was nice, quiet. It is small, but it worked perfectly for us. Overall it was a great place to stay. We have stayed in MANY different hotels in Anaheim, and I would rate this as one of the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Family Place to Stay

By

06 junio 2022

There were 7 of us going to Disneyland and Holiday Inn was conveniently located close to the park, accommodated our huge, hot-mess family, provided ample amenities, and was a clean, comfortable place to stay for our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and inviting hotel

By

30 mayo 2022

This hotel was very clean and inviting. When you check in the lobby is very inviting and modern. The room was very clean and modern as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

24 mayo 2022

Nice hotel. Breakfast was good; coffee was not (thankfully there was a Starbucks nearby). Pool was great for the kids and the location can't be beat if you are going to Disneyland. One tip: there are no charging ports for your phone in the room so bring your own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Penthouse Fireworks

By

23 mayo 2022

We stayed in the (very affordable) penthouse, which has a panoramic view. Every night we were able to watch the Disneyland fireworks from the comfort of our beds. Room was clean and comfy and the walk to Disneyland was a breeze. Staff were all pleasant and friendly, overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información