Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville

111 North Broadway Avenue , Aurora, Illinois 60505

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1105 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1105avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    954
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Holiday inn Express Aurora

By

mai 21, 2022

The Friendliest staff to help you with anything you need, and a great working office with lots of outlets and USB ports

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good sleep

By

mai 21, 2022

The staff and hotel make for a pleasant combination of friendly and professional service, clean and well run hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Meeting complete

By

mai 21, 2022

I stayed at this location again because it was great the first, and great again. The Staff was warm and professional at check in. and this carried thru my 2 day stay. I will stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good service, comfortable bed

By

mai 16, 2022

what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title.

Recognition for IHG Rewards Club Members, room cleanliness, friendly staff members, good breakfast selections.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Comfort and Relaxation

By

mai 16, 2022

Outstanding customer service and great professionalism. Awesome food and quality of food choices. Great Looking Hotel in an excellent location. We enjoyed walking to the river and touring the small downtown area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Almost perfect

By

mai 16, 2022

Stayed one night while attending a wedding nearby with our 3 toddlers.
Room was comfortable and clean and the requested crib was in the room upon arrival.
Front desk/concierge staff members working upon our arrival and during late night were incredibly kind, caring, and patient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and quiet

By

mai 15, 2022

The hotel staff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable, window shades were perfect blocking out the light, bathroom was easily accessible, shower had good water pressure and easy to get in and out of. Bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

LOUD

By

mars 16, 2022

The hotel itself was decent, although overpriced for a HIE, in my opinion. The people in the room next to mine were up shouting ALL NIGHT LONG and people were very loud in the hall and opening/closing doors all night. Apparently there was a wedding group staying in the hotel. But regardless I got no sleep and the management did nothing to attempt to quiet the guests down.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Couldn't be more perfect!

By

février 01, 2022

platinumelite

I travel to Aurora for work and drive the extra distance to stay at this hotel, as there are two other hotel options just minutes from my place of employment. This Holiday Inn Express has definitely set the standard for a great stay! The hotel is nicely updated with plenty of seating room inside and outside. Although not currently open, the pool and large hot tub are wonderful and relaxing! The staff (I see the evening shift more often) go above and beyond in welcoming guests, making small talk, and attending to their needs. The rooms are very clean, spacious and have plenty of counter space, lights, outlets, and USB ports. Beds/pillows are comfortable. This hotel and staff never disappoint! I only wish that every IHG I stay at while on vacation be nearly as nice as this one. A huge thanks to the staff for always providing a PERFECT stay!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay. Very Comfortable

By

décembre 17, 2021

Wish we could have stayed longer. Room, service and stay was extraordinary!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice bed. Clean room.

By

décembre 10, 2021

Overall experience was very good. The room was very nice and the staff was very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Impressive Property

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

This property is very clean, modern, and inviting. Its staff is genuinely friendly and welcoming. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. If you have an event at the adjacent Two Brothers Roundhouse, this is THE place to stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire