Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville

111 North Broadway Avenue , Aurora, Illinois 60505

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 852 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

852avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    741
  • 4 Étoiles
    82
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Excellent Stay In Aurora

By

février 14, 2020

By far one of the nicest IHG Holiday Inn properties I have ever experienced. Wonderful room, friendly staff, close to local attractions. Nothing could be improved upon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

février 13, 2020

club

I’ll stay here again. Anyone traveling to the Aurora area should definitely stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, updated and convenient

By

février 12, 2020

club

We were here for a family wedding and everything was very convenient and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and a great location for a large group with the 2 Brothers brewery next door. We were able to walk downtown to explore and get some exercise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

février 11, 2020

Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and restful
Due to rainy weather, we had to stay in doors most of the time
Yet there was plenty of amenities to take advantage of
The staff were accommodating and generous

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best sheets and wonderful staff

By

février 10, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. The evening concierge was especially helpful and assisted me in reserving a taxi when I couldn't get the electronic 'call-in' system to work properly. The mini store was very convenient and I used it several times. I was always greeted with a big smile when i walked into the foyer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Relaxing

By

février 08, 2020

club

I'm not a fan of staying in hotels, but I definitely will be staying again in this one! The hotel was very clean. The decor was NOT outdated. The employees were friendly and helpful. There was a nice variety of hot and cold breakfast choices. Our double queen room even had a large seating area. The spacious business area has everything one would need. Oh, and I can't forget my husband's favorite, the free chocolate chip cookies!

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 stars

By

février 08, 2020

club

Great place very clean no noise everyone super friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dbk9

By

février 05, 2020

Great property, clean rooms, we had a wedding party there and will come back again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Estate Sale Weekend

By

février 04, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and Andy at the front dest made our stay memorable. He's an asset to your team.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

février 01, 2020

I travel a lot for work. I use to stay at different hotels but after my first stay at Holiday Inn Express, they are my number 1 choice for over night stays

En savoir plus
Réduire

01/25/2020

By

janvier 28, 2020

club

Very quite and beds/pillow were very comfortable. Overslept so we missed breakfast and had to rush out. Overall good experience as usual.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

janvier 28, 2020

club

Very friendly desk staff. Breakfast could use a little improvement.

En savoir plus
Réduire