Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville

111 North Broadway Avenue , Aurora, Illinois 60505

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 927 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

927opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    807
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Staff

By

16 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Our experience was great!! Great Staff; Clean room; great view of the river if you get lucky!! Overall a great experience and we will be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 diciembre 2020

We were I. Town for small wedding gathering. The hotel was right next to reception facility. Very convenient. Staff professional and friendly. Room clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly

By

09 diciembre 2020

club

Every staff member I had contact with was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

06 diciembre 2020

club

the staff was very helped and friendly and very knewas there stuff and as always had an great time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Highly recommend!!!
Staff was friendly, it was quiet, relaxing, peaceful!! Will be back soon!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and the bed was awesome

By

24 noviembre 2020

2nd time I have stayed here and it was wonderful. Staff is very helpful and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient location.

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Right next to train station. Great customer service. If not for the virus limitations, the stay was quite pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel and room were very clean. Check-in was quick and easy. Due to the pandemic the bteakfast consisted of a multigrain bar and fruit. I completely understand the change but it was still disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 octubre 2020

Highly recommend!! I stay here often and have always had a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Very clean, quiet, friendly staff and convenient location. Will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff, great rooms for the price

By

12 octubre 2020

club

I had a great stay here - immediately greeted by a very personable front desk clerk, which was very refreshing. The rooms are clean and well-kept, and the lounging/work areas are inviting and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make you feel welcome

By

10 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself is super clean under the circumstances felt very safe very protected. The hotel staff is exceptional and take care of everything. I stayed numerous hotels, yet this one I always returned to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información