Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville

111 North Broadway Avenue , Aurora, Illinois 60505

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 919 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location

By

October 18, 2020

Highly recommend!! I stay here often and have always had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 15, 2020

club

Very clean, quiet, friendly staff and convenient location. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, great rooms for the price

By

October 12, 2020

club

I had a great stay here - immediately greeted by a very personable front desk clerk, which was very refreshing. The rooms are clean and well-kept, and the lounging/work areas are inviting and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Make you feel welcome

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself is super clean under the circumstances felt very safe very protected. The hotel staff is exceptional and take care of everything. I stayed numerous hotels, yet this one I always returned to.

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs up

By

October 05, 2020

Covid has made many "curve ball" rules. This hotel as well as others, are only trying to abide by the said rules from the CDC. They are doing a great job! We hated that the pool was closed, but understand why.

Read More
Read Less

Always cozy

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great spot, relaxing stay and still have coffee. Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

good

By

October 02, 2020

club

i was help with my scooter cause my batter went dead, and the desk clerk look for me with my dinner ariver cause i wasn't in my room i was getting icw

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 29, 2020

Very Accommodating, we had a large group staying for the wedding and they did a great job of adapting and accepting our guests

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 21, 2020

club

Clean and soothing room with an amazing clean bathroom. Love the hotel personnel!

Read More
Read Less

most comfortable bed i have slept in in a hotel

By

September 21, 2020

my overall experience was good. comfy bed, clean bathrooms, was given a free upgrade to a kids suite which helped alot. staff was very friendly.
cons- the pull out bed in the couch was not cleaned. we opened it up to find dirty rolled up sheets in it. no sheets on bunk beds, was only given 1 remote for the 2 different tv's which barely worked. it did not work for channel up and down (had to punch in each number by the time i got to channel 20 it was a half hour later) had to keep getting up to turn tv on and off. coffee maker in room only came with 1 cup of regular coffee. no coffee in hotel at all. breakfast was slim but i understand because of covid. no juice or milk for kids so they had to drink water. if i would've known they didn't have any of that i would've brought coffee pods, creamer, and juice myself in the morning. all in all it wasn't horrible, but after driving all day i would've loved to kick my feet up remote in hand and not have to move.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, plenty parking

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice, clean, affordable hotel with plenty of parking. Breakfast needs improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

This HIE is conveniently located next door to Two Brothers Brewery/Distillery and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less