Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville

111 North Broadway Avenue , Aurora, Illinois 60505

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1088 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1088reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. Staff was helpful and accommodating. Room also very clean, comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel, a Hidden Gem

By

November 29, 2021

I wasn’t sure what to expect, but this hotel is super new, clean, has great amenities, and we’re greeted by a very friendly staff member. It was an amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Covering so nice and white. Looked like new

By

November 28, 2021

Coming from Rockford wanted a place close to Rush Conley hospital. Had an appointment on Monday following our stay.
The hotel was appealing with brightness and cleanliness.
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Parking close to building at no charge. That’s a plus.
Breakfast was a great selection.
Excellent coffee. So important to us first thing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful. Supportive. Amazing!!

By

November 21, 2021

club

My boyfriend and I spent our anniversary at this hotel and the staff was outstanding. We were experiencing a stressful situation and the staff made us feel comfortable, relaxed and took our mind of stress!!

Read More
Read Less

Updated Hotel, Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

I love this hotel and staff! I travel quite a bit for work and pleasure and this hotel is, by far, the best IHG I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. I love the seating options indoor and outdoors. The ambiance is great...nicely updated lobby/seating areas as well as guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

November 17, 2021

We were at the hotel for a sad occasion, but the room and staff definitely contributed to our comfort while we were there. The firm pillows were the best hotel pillows I have encountered ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly, rooms were up to date and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

November 16, 2021

club

This was the worst holiday inn I have ever started at.
The entire place was dirty. The elevator was sticky. Our room smelled moldy. There is a train directly behind the hotel. The heat did not work. The fridge was really loud. Just alll around a bad hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

November 10, 2021

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY, CLEAN AND GREAT BREAKFEST

Read More
Read Less

Too notch stay without a high lroce

By

November 10, 2021

Wonderful ease of pre check in, to the desk staff being super helpful. We booked the kids suite so they let us know there was a PS4 and had us rent 2 games for free at a time and told us all about the breakfast. The morning attendant both days I’m the breakfast area was super nice and helpful. Super enjoyable stay for a wedding. We had a block of rooms and no issues!

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

November 09, 2021

Room was large and very nice. Right next to Two Brothers.

Read More
Read Less

Super experience

By

November 09, 2021

club

I have traveled all over the United States this past summer and this Holiday Inn Express was by far the best experience. The rooms/hotel in general are very clean and ALL of the staff was friendly, helpful and kind! WOW! what a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less