Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver - Aurora Medical Campus

14200 East Colfax Avenue , Aurora, Colorado 80011

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 249 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

249avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    203
  • 4 Étoiles
    30
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Nice and convenient!

By

février 27, 2020

club

No complaints for our quick visit to the area. Nice hotel, no issues, conveniently located!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Property

By

février 25, 2020

platinumelite

This property is brand new. The rooms are large and tidy. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is warm and inviting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GOOD

By

février 24, 2020

club

GOOD.HAD A REAL GOOD NIGHT SLEEP. DIDN'T CARE FOR THE FREE BREAKFAST BUT THATS JUST ME

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and pillows very clean and professional

By

février 24, 2020

club

This establishment exceeded our expectations!! I will be staying again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

mr floyd martin

By

février 23, 2020

all was excellent. I would stay here again. Only item ;would change is to go back to cinnamon rolls of the past.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ihg

By

février 23, 2020

club

Excellent in. Every experience staff wonderful. Great beds, comfortable rooms?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Looking Hotel but had issues

By

février 19, 2020

We didn't have a bad experience despite some of the low marks, but there were some issues. First, the concierge did not know much about IHG and couldn't log in to her account to look up my stay. Being a spire/gold elite member, I expected better. I don't think my account was properly updated.
Second, we ordered some extra pillows and blankets to the room for our son to sleep on the pull-out couch. They pillows arrived and we opened them and they smelled like sewage. We called and the service person brought more, but he didn't understand much English so it was hard to explain it to him.
Third, we reserved a suite, so that we could have some privacy from our son during our stay. Our room was not a suite, but more like a regular hotel room, with the pull-out coach right next to the bed... so much for privacy.

The good... the hotel seemed of good condition and quality. The design and atmosphere was very acceptable and our room had a great view. The A/C maintained an acceptable temperature and the TV was adequate.

We did not use the pool, business center, or any other facilities other than the breakfast bar, which was more than acceptable. There was not a huge selection of hot/cold food, but it was adequate and the quality and cleanliness was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

février 17, 2020

We stayed 5 nights for medical reasons with the Children's Hospital, it was a very good experience, the staff was wonderful, the breakfast was a great way to begin our long days at the hospital and returning every night was relaxing and trouble free. Will absolutely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Total stay.

By

février 17, 2020

club

Loved will recommend thanks. There was access to alot of services. Close to the VA. Didn't much care for the exit back to colfax. Rush hour made it hard to exit. Took ay least 5 mins. To get out to merge into traffic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

février 16, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay! It was great to come back and relax after a long day of tests for our daughter.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Used condom

By

février 16, 2020

club

I had a used condom in my room and a few dirty towels. Was denied accommodation by the general manager for my horrible experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

février 16, 2020

good location, comfortable bed, quite and nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire