Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 672 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very nice hotel

By

August 04, 2022

The hotel was wonderful! Very clean, super nice staff, big room, comfortable beds, great breakfast, the full size DOVE shampoo conditioner and body wash in the shower. The pool was small and the location was not in the best part of town, but overall my expectations were exceeded.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and excellent stay

By

July 30, 2022

Overall a great experience. Hotel was new, clean and friendly. Breakfasts were a little different each day so it didn't feel stagnant. Pool was not massive, but clean and the sauna was really nice. The staff were super friendly and helpful whenever we had questions. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in aurora.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

July 24, 2022

The staff seemed to go completely out of there way to make sure that your stay was the best it can be, the breakfast was to die for,warm pool,great coffee , great people what more could you ask for.. GREAT JOB HOLIDAY INN

Read More
Read Less

Lots of room and very clean

By

July 24, 2022

I really appreciate a clean and open room that gives us plenty of room to manuever around. Shower was great, coffee maker and essentials were spot on. Beds were very soft and clean. Sheets were soft and relaxing. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. I love having variety and it was fresh!! Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Stuff is amazing

By

July 21, 2022

The hotel was comfortable, and breakfast was good, but the staff, especially Elsa made the stay amazing! They really should increase her pay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 17, 2022

Room laid out nicely. Needed anti slip mats in shower. Accident waiting to happen

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 15, 2022

Check in I was asked for my address and that has never been asked of me before during any other stay I’ve had at IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital

By

July 06, 2022

Bernadette was so awesome, able to help us with one important thing- a room to rest while going back and forth to the hospital

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 29, 2022

The rooms were clean and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. However, there was noise from the street. If you are sensitive to car noises, this is not the right hotel for you. Other than that, everything was OK based on what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

All is good

By

June 29, 2022

All is good! Friendly and professional front desk. Facility is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good resting place during my road trip

By

June 24, 2022

The staff was nice and friendly. The room was clean. I stayed there one night during my road trip. The hotel location was good (easy to access highways). However, I could hear noise from the street. If you are looking for a place for a quiet night, I do not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the hospitals

By

June 15, 2022

Close to medical center and new. Perfect for quick stay if you are trying to see a loved one or working at the medical center for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less