Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 552 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beds for Giants

By

July 11, 2021

Once you are able to climb into bed, the mattress and bedding is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff and Comfortable Accomodations

By

July 11, 2021

The staff at this hotel is absolutely top notch. I had to extend my stay twice and they accommodated me in an easy and friendly manner. Extremely comfortable bed, spacious room and bathroom, with high quality fixtures, and very affordable for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Right place at the right time

By

July 10, 2021

I booked this for my son who was driving from Iowa back to California. He thoroughly enjoyed it. East side of Denver so able to stop before too much traffic to deal with at night. Able to leave early to beat it.
Did not eat breakfast but it was ready and available.
Beautiful Lobby and room was updated and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, place to lay your head.

By

July 08, 2021

No complaints from me, close to the freeway and food.
Comfortable bed, clean room.
Good Staff.
We would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 07, 2021

club

Very comfortable
Handicap room could be safer. Bathroom shower caused water to be everywhere bad drainage. Other than that good.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

July 07, 2021

club

Would recommend to others and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but faced some issue

By

July 06, 2021

Stayed for 4 nights. The hotel itself is brand new with very clean rooms. But had issue with the house keeping not filling the shower gel in the bath. Ran out while showering. I believe the hotel management should be more careful when allocating the rooms and make sure that the rooms are stocked up properly

Read More
Read Less

Lacking 'free breakfast'

By

July 06, 2021

I stayed here for one night while enroute to Northern Colorado. It's not in the best part of town (there was a family sleeping in a non-license plated car next to us when we arrived). The staff was friendly and helpful, and addressed the transient. The room was a King with pullout, it was huge. A better utilization of that space would have been to build an actual wall between the bed and sofa to make it a 'one bedroom suite', or replace the sofa with another bed. Lots of wasted space. I believe it was a corner unit so maybe it was unususal. Even though restaurants have been 'safely' serving food for over a year, this hotel is still trying to save money and thus shortchanging the guest by not offering the normal free breakfast that is advertised on the website. (Update your websites if you are taking away amenities!). They offered to-go bags of cold food, but everything I asked for was 'all gone', so I had an OJ and banana for 'breakfast'. It seems that they should know the occupancy and therefore not be 'out' of all the breakfast sandwiches, milk, and oatmeal before the 'breakfast' has closed. Plan better. Better yet, bring back the normal breakfasts that we are paying for in our rates. If someone is worried about catching something, they won't eat it, or probably won't even be at your hotel because they will be home. You need to resume normal amenities. Hotel is easy to find, and the interior is nice. A key is necessary to enter any door.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 04, 2021

club

Overall the room and the bathroom were good, the staff encounters not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this property

By

July 04, 2021

Staff and hotel was great. Breakfast should return to pre COVID access and choices.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

July 04, 2021

nice people, nice facility, not good breakfast, cheap cups, toilet paper, tissues.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

July 01, 2021

The rooms were very clean. The bed and furniture were extremely comfortable. I had no problems relaxing.

Read More
Read Less