Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 340 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Could be better

By

August 06, 2020

Good thing they have hot breakfast compare to the one we came from could be better with more choices for meat

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

August 03, 2020

club

Rooms are usually fairly clean prices are fairly decent, quiet, nice motel to stay at

Read More
Read Less

A great place with lots of eatery options nearby

By

August 02, 2020

club

The room we had was massive, had two bathrooms and great view of the Eastern side of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Covid makes Breakfast tuff.

By

August 01, 2020

You have 3 meal choices but they will modify any choice. They also do all drinks which makes orders with little sticks and bags that are hard to carry. No trays. Eggs were dry and offered nothing to help the flavor.
Lastly, by 8am Monday they were out of cinnamon rolls. No bread alternative.
I understand the limited menu in these times but lack of food and options made it slow and clunky.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient location.

By

July 31, 2020

Hands down the best hotel I've stayed at for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Safety first

By

July 31, 2020

club

Great communication by the hotel on safety precautions. Staff wonderfully accommodating and answered all our questions.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

July 30, 2020

The bedding is excellent. Great customer service. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 29, 2020

club

It's a hotel. Wanted to try and get ready. It's was a nice stay. But they never gave me back the money for the deposit.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 28, 2020

club

My father is in the hospital and the staff workers helped me so much make me feel like a family.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and professional

By

July 28, 2020

club

I was relocating from GA and needed a place to stay until I got a job and an apartment. I was very happy with this hotel. Stayed longer than I thought I would. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Based on my service and experience it was better than another hotel with higher ratings not far from this one. For the price I paid there this was the better choice. I’m very thankful I found this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

guest

By

July 26, 2020

club

comfortable stay...would stay again if i go back..

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room and quiet atmosphere

By

July 21, 2020

After a nightmare stay at a competitor hotel we had a pleasant and refreshing stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and the room was very clean with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was good and handled well by taking precautions during this pandemic crisis. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less