Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 369 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

369avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    297
  • 4 Estrelas
    50
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Excellent Stay

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

Excellent stay. Front staff was very courteous and friendly. Speedy check-in. Will definitely be staying with this hotel for the next visits I do in other cities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

Arrived late in the day but was welcomed warmly by the hotel staff. The hotel makes every effort to have a safe environment for its visitors. Wished all hotels were like this one. Would stay here again in a heart beat!

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT service and Comfortable bed

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

Every one was super helpful and friendly. Hot breakfast was good while still providing covid precautions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great service, solid value for price.

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

Would highly recommend staying here. I've stayed twice and both times it was excellent. The only ding is the area has a large number of homeless and other big city types loitering on nearby properties. No one approached, but would feel safer with visible security on the hotel property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great business hotel

By

setembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at IHG properties across the nation. The Aurora property does an extremely good job and stands out during the current environment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Satisfied Customer

By

setembro 12, 2020

club

Excellent experience! I'll be back soon!

What an absurd thing to tell me! Your survey is MUCH too long and I am insulted by the response that my comment is not long enough!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr harsh

By

setembro 12, 2020

club

The staff is the greatest the room was above average

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff is the best, rooms are wonderful

By

setembro 10, 2020

Love this hotel, my favorite to stay at when I have doctor appointments in Denver. The staff is the best! Rooms are great for relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good clean room

By

setembro 09, 2020

Easy access. Comfortable room. Clean sheets. Typical Holiday Inn experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Slept good and good service with just 1 bad seed

By

setembro 06, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Slept good and breakfast service was great. They started my day off good. They were nice and happy. No negative energy at all. The evening staff was not as good as morning staff. They didn't keep up with pool cleanliness and she had a bad attitude. But other than that I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

setembro 05, 2020

club

Everyone was friendly room was great. Couple problems with bathroom. But great over all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

amazing room and bed

By

setembro 02, 2020

club

Everything was perfect, only things I would like looked into is putting texture on the tiles in the area where the pool is. And putting some type of noise damping panels on the walls.

Leia mais
Ler menos