Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 245 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

mr floyd martin

By

23 February 2020

all was excellent. I would stay here again. Only item ;would change is to go back to cinnamon rolls of the past.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

23 February 2020

club

Excellent in. Every experience staff wonderful. Great beds, comfortable rooms?

Read More
Read Less

Good Looking Hotel but had issues

By

19 February 2020

We didn't have a bad experience despite some of the low marks, but there were some issues. First, the concierge did not know much about IHG and couldn't log in to her account to look up my stay. Being a spire/gold elite member, I expected better. I don't think my account was properly updated.
Second, we ordered some extra pillows and blankets to the room for our son to sleep on the pull-out couch. They pillows arrived and we opened them and they smelled like sewage. We called and the service person brought more, but he didn't understand much English so it was hard to explain it to him.
Third, we reserved a suite, so that we could have some privacy from our son during our stay. Our room was not a suite, but more like a regular hotel room, with the pull-out coach right next to the bed... so much for privacy.

The good... the hotel seemed of good condition and quality. The design and atmosphere was very acceptable and our room had a great view. The A/C maintained an acceptable temperature and the TV was adequate.

We did not use the pool, business center, or any other facilities other than the breakfast bar, which was more than acceptable. There was not a huge selection of hot/cold food, but it was adequate and the quality and cleanliness was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 February 2020

We stayed 5 nights for medical reasons with the Children's Hospital, it was a very good experience, the staff was wonderful, the breakfast was a great way to begin our long days at the hospital and returning every night was relaxing and trouble free. Will absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Total stay.

By

17 February 2020

club

Loved will recommend thanks. There was access to alot of services. Close to the VA. Didn't much care for the exit back to colfax. Rush hour made it hard to exit. Took ay least 5 mins. To get out to merge into traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 February 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay! It was great to come back and relax after a long day of tests for our daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Used condom

By

16 February 2020

club

I had a used condom in my room and a few dirty towels. Was denied accommodation by the general manager for my horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 February 2020

good location, comfortable bed, quite and nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 February 2020

club

Parking was accessible with easy access to the lobby. Hotel staff checked me in immediately upon arrival. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast had many options and provided a good start for the day. Staff were courteous and helpful. Overall a great place to stay! Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and location in Aurora

By

14 February 2020

Great stay, with exceptional service, suitable location, quick access to main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

13 February 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

13 February 2020

club

New hotels so very clean, great location to medical facility

Read More
Read Less